‪Crowsnest Vineyards‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Crowsnest Vineyards‬, ‪Cawston‬

‪10:00 ص - 10:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 10:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

4.5
82 تعليق
ممتاز
‪47‬
جيد جدًا
‪21‬
متوسط
‪7‬
سيئ
‪5‬
سيئ جدًا
‪2‬

Gilmored
5 مساهمات
بمفردك • ديسمبر 2021
‪First room didn't have a fridge, the second room has a tiny fridge that froze all my food and drinks even though it was set to the warmest setting, which is almost worse than no fridge.

The satellite TV, when it got signal, was so poor watching it was useless.

The two single beds in the room are cheap and uncomfortable, and the whole room, including the bathroom is a little more than 100 square feet; which is mostly taken up by furniture.

There is no microwave to heat food either.

I get the feeling they want people to purchase everything from the restaurant downstairs, they're a profit based business, not a customer based business.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 ديسمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

John V
مساهمة
ديسمبر 2021
‪We are a HVAC/Gas Fitting Company located in Chilliwack, B.C.
We do a lot of work out of town...so we need accomodation!
Our contractor referred Crowsnest Vineyards instead of a motel this trip to Cawston.
The crew LOVED it, said the food was awesome! Room was great! We will be returning!

Thanks for a great experience, would be a lot of fun in the Summer

Meer Mechanical Ltd‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 ديسمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jackie
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • أكتوبر 2021
‪We dropped by as recommended by our B&B host and we were not disappointed. In fact we went back two more times ! The owners are lovely. They served us snacks even though the restaurant had technically closed to get ready for a dinner service. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff is very friendly and the owners are incredibly hard working. A must stop !‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Allen R
3 مساهمات
أغسطس 2021
‪The ambiance and helpful staff made our stay exceptional. The setting is serene and pastoral, great for walks in the morning and evening. The food at breakfast and dinner was superb and well presented. Pizza night was great with live music and lots of activity. Seems to be a local hot spot for pizza, fresh baked goods from the bakery and the bar has a relaxed local feel. Sascha and Anna were great hosts and obviously chose their staff well. The rooms were simple but comfortable and a real guesthouse feel. All in all a great stay. We stopped there twice and will be back. Wines were also excellent.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your nice review.
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

joesandiehillairet
سري, كندا10 مساهمات
زوجان • أغسطس 2021
‪As guests, we did not feel welcome. The bald owner greeted me very rudely because we had driven around the neighbouring property in our search for the proper place to park and check in. He treated me as though we had trespassed then proceeded to berate me for parking our large new pick up in the spot directly in front of the winery. It went on from there. Bottom line. He was not a welcoming gracious host we found another place to stay and cancelled. He lost a dinner reservation and a nights stay. Could be a great place but we will never know.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, You drove around the property, on a marked privat road. We mark it so nobody drives over the irrigation or gets hit by a tractor. You didnt see the sign which can happen, but when i said something to you, you were the one getting rude because you felt attacked. I didnt care if you parked your truck in front of the store. But you were worried about it and i suggested to park it out of the way, because on Friday nights we have more than 100 people coming for dinner and all of them would have gone past your car. And i rather not have them scratch your car since you were so worried about it. We are sorry you had such a bad experience and hope you have a better stay next time.
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Grateful121
Surreyمساهمتيْن
أغسطس 2021
‪We had business in Keremeos and therefore decided to stay overnight at the Crowsnest Vineyards B&B. Booking online was easy, quick and efficient. Upon arrival we indulged in a Flight of Wine accompanied with appetizers while we waited to check-in. Wine was very tasty and the food delicious. Staff were exceptionally courteous and helpful. Rooms were very clean and overlooked apple orchards and vineyards. Very scenic. The next morning we were treated to a wonderful continental breakfast with great coffee. Truly delicious. We will definitely return and will recommend this B&B to family and friends.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Anna_Maria39_11
‪Winnipeg‬, كندا507 مساهمات
العائلة • يوليو 2021
‪My daughter and I stayed for an evening on our way through the Crowsnest Pass. Booking online was a breeze and the owners promptly communicated back when we had questions. As many reviews noted, the rooms were simply adorned but the beds and linens were clean and comfortable and the in-room bathroom sparkled. We were so grateful for the air conditioning after a very hot drive. Dinner outside among the grapevines with the blue sky and mountain backdrop was very special. Breakfast tables were set with hard boiled egg, coffee, juice as well as meats, cheeses, fruit and homemade breads and jam. Such a wonderful way to start a morning.

The website is informative and includes information about any live music performances scheduled. Fresh pizza made in outdoor oven is available Thursday thru Saturday and I was sorry to miss that. There are cideries and wineries in the area as well as many organic fruit and vegetable stands. Well worth adding an extra day on a road trip.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

sgordon67
3 مساهمات
يوليو 2021
‪Very nice stay at the Crowsnest Vineyards. Popular place on a Friday night with the pizzas and live music. Rooms basic but comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast served outside. Great stopover on our road trip out to the Kootenays and we can definitely recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Rosemary H
‪Coquitlam‬, كندا16 مساهمة
يوليو 2021
‪Great B&B in Cawston that is reasonably priced. Rooms was basic and very clean. Firm bed but pillow was very soft. When we booked, they mentioned having a fan only so was very pleasantly surprised to see an air conditioner in the room. We travelled with a dog and she was welcomed by all.

Food was delicious! We had pizzas, the lamb chops and schnitzel dinners. All were very good. Came back to the winery on our way back for lunch and tasting. Enjoyed a good selection of the wines. Be sure to pick up the homemade jams and bread!

A great place to stop on the way to the Okanagan. We usually drive right by so highly recommend a stop for lunch. There are a few wineries in the area that are worth checking out.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Scrambler1256
‪Osoyoos‬, كندا5 مساهمات
زوجان • يوليو 2021
‪We had a very pleasant experience. We had the charcuterie plate and bruschetta, which filled us up and they were very good. I had a glass of dry Chardonnay and my hubby had a beer. For dessert we had a peach danish. All was very good and the girl that served us was very pleasant and helpful. They whole meal was very reasonably priced and the atmosphere was enjoyable. Would go again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 82
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج