‪Portsoy Ice Cream‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Portsoy Ice Cream‬, ‪Portsoy‬

‪متاجر هدايا ومتخصصة‬
طالع المزيد
‪07:30 ص - 08:00 م‬
الاثنين
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الثلاثاء
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الأربعاء
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الخميس
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الجمعة
07:30 ص - 09:00 م
السبت
07:30 ص - 09:00 م
الأحد
08:00 ص - 08:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
9 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
15 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
313 تعليق
ممتاز
‪255‬
جيد جدًا
‪34‬
متوسط
‪13‬
سيئ
‪5‬
سيئ جدًا
‪6‬

aidancameron
جلاسكو, UK101 مساهمة
‪This has got to be the best ice cream in the whole of Morayshire,Banffshire
Have tried various locations from Lossiemouth right down the coast and we can't wait till we reach it
However you bust be patient as people from all over form a Q for the 100 flavours on offer. Ours is Vanilla yum yum.

كُتب بتاريخ 18 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Happymumma
45 مساهمة
العائلة •
‪Great selection of ice creams and I dont think we’ve ever seen so many different cone options!
Good, quick service and ice cream was very tasty. All 6 of us enjoyed.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Bibcay
جيتشيد, UK3,911 مساهمة
العائلة •
‪The ice cream was perfect, the waffle was GOB SMACKING but the sauce was awful. It made the waffle disgusting. Get the ice cream and the waffle but avoid the sauce at all costs.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi ,I am sorry to hear about the sauce. We have as you will know a choice of 7 hot sauces at any time which you can ask to try before you buy if you wish. Could you tell me which one it was please and when you were in so that we can try and work out why this was.
كُتب بتاريخ 25 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Chris Mitchell
‪Fife‬, UK3 مساهمات
زوجان •
‪The ice cream tastes incredibly synthetic and leaves a film sort of layer in mouth, I assume with all the artificial flavourings used. The staff are extremely rude and look unhappy to be in employment. Will not visit again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
We are very sorry to hear this and will certainly look at this. Could you please private message us or send an email to office@portsoyicecream.co.uk with details of what ice creams you had and a rough idea of when you were in so we can check our CCTV regarding queue speed. Regarding staff, we do care for our staff and their wellbeing but when it is busy, like everyone at work they have to concentrate on what they are doing and having a mask on behind screens may give the wrong impression. We do source our ingredients from the higher end price wise and try to get as much local produce as possible. I look forward to your response.
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Bokkie
‪Kirkcaldy‬, UK279 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪🍨Delicious home made ice-cream. A must try and a will stop off every time we’re in Portsoy. Even if it snows 🍦‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

IrenaK-L
‪Angus‬, UK102 مساهمة
‪THE best ice-cream in the area. So many flavours to choose from it's hard to decide so we will have to back again and again to try them all. Staff so pleasant and patient when you can't decide.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Rosie22
مساهمة
العائلة •
‪Feel compelled to write a review because this place is nothing short of excellent . The ice cream is amazing ; creamy, delicious and huge variety of flavours. Not over- priced and generous portions . The staff were friendly and patient as we were in a group of 10 with various ages and requests and lots of confusion . When we were standing outside our son dropped his cone and the very kind man working there offered to get him a new one. We will definitely be returning there while on our camping holiday. Can’t praise it highly enough . A lovely experience was had by all.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

sweepexec
Glasgow35 مساهمة
‪Been going to Portsoy’s ice cream shop for some time now (I remember when it was in the square!) and all I’m going to say is two scoop vanilla tub with hot chocolate fudge sauce. The end!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Peridot31
Glasgow66 مساهمة
‪We have visited this area on numerous occasions so decided to sample some of their ice cream. They had many different flavours to choose from however the staff were quite abrupt when serving us, we had apparently not stood on the correct circle for social distancing, it was only myself and my daughter in the shop as the customer in front was leaving as we entered. There is being covid safe and then there is being dramatic!

Anyway Ice cream was delicious and price wasn’t unreasonable for 3 cones.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi, Thank you for your comments. We do try and take a responsible view of the pandemic . This is a difficult balancing act when it gets to the shop floor. We have some customers shouting at staff saying customers behind are too close, some who just ignore all signs and legislation and the majority who do the right thing. Thank goodness from tomorrow this should be a bit easier. Sorry if if this part of your visit was not as expected but I assure you it was with the best of intentions for everyone's sake.
كُتب بتاريخ 8 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

The big yin
اسكتلندا, UK8 مساهمات
‪What can I say, absolutely fab. Yes there was a q but it was very hot and the staff were really good at control. Amazing range of flavours and not that expensive‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 313
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج