‪Dreifaltigkeitskapelle Unterheiligenhoven‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Dreifaltigkeitskapelle Unterheiligenhoven‬, ‪Lindlar‬

‪Dreifaltigkeitskapelle Unterheiligenhoven‬
3.5
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
27 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
30 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

3.5
3 تعليقات
ممتاز
‪0‬
جيد جدًا
‪1‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪0‬

Alastair N
‪Aberdeen‬, UK608 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • نوفمبر 2018
‪We were following a guided walk route around several villages in the Bergisches Land area and this was one of the stages along the way. We stopped briefly to have a look inside but I didn't see any reason to linger. Maybe worth a photo or two but not as the main goal of any trip.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 نوفمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

WeKue
Lindlar16 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • مايو 2015
‪Eine kleine Kapelle, die der Heiligsten Dreifaltigkeit gewidmet ist, steht in Unterheiligenhoven. Man kann mit dem Auto bis vor die Kapelle fahren. Man kann aber auch gut einen Spaziergang vom Freizeitpark in Lindlar zur Dreifaltigkeitskapelle machen. Der Weg ist gekennzeichnet. Man kann nach dem Besuch der Kapelle über den gleichen Weg wieder zurück gehen oder man geht an der Kapelle vorbei bis zur Johanneskapelle und dann nach Lindlar. Bei schönem Wetter: ein herrlicher Spaziergang. Man verweilt in der Dreifaltigkeitskapelle zur Ruhe, zum Gebet. Man sitzt oder kniet in den wenigen Bänken und gedenkt irgendwelcher Verstorbenen oder bittet um Gesundheit etc. Man macht eine Kerze an und genießt die angenehme Ruhe in der netten, kleinen Kapelle.
Viele Fremde, die einmal in der Dreifaltigkeitskapelle waren, kommen immer wieder gerne nach hier.
Und am Dreifaltigkeitssonntag findet vor der Kapelle ein kath. Gottesdienst statt, an dem viele Gottesdienstbesucher (von nah und fern) im Freien teilnehmen: ein unvergessliches Ereignis.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 يونيو 2015
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

folieske4
أنتويرب, بلجيكا7,285 مساهمة
نوفمبر 2011
‪The closed 3-sided quarrystone chapel with a small open flèche is built into the hillside, 4 m long and 2.85 m wide, was named in the 1705 Liber Pastoral as "bei der Station Theophoria magna". At this Großen Gottestracht” on Sunday after Corpus Christi, the second stop was held here, later, at the feast of the Holy Trinity, a procession was held ditrectly to this site, currently this feast is marked by a holy mass in the chapel, 1799 and 1814 marriages were solemnized in the chapel (listed in the church marriage register Lindlar). The earliest mentioning of the chapel in a charter is in the testament of Mrs. Maria Hackenbroich, née von Schenckern, Cologne, whose family were residents of Unterheiligenhoven. In this testament, dated June 8, 1720, she stated that: "100 Taler, which Mr Schlebusch, via a promissory note, had to pay to the younger Carl Joseph von Waldenburg, genus Schenckern, in order to build in the Holy Trinity Chapel an altar and to repair windows and all which was in need of repair. Above the door frame at the front an oval skylight with sandstone border was inbeded with the inscription: „ANNO 1720 DEN 10 7 BRIS“ (10 7 = september). In the small flèche an 18th-century clock, the long sides of the chapel have small arched windows. Interior: a simple altar-piece made of sandstone (probably 18th century) with a relief of the Holy Trinity and coronation of Mary, lower the seated figures of Christ and God the Father above the coat of arms of Waldenburg.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يناير 2012
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج