‪Dream Swim‬
‪09:30 ص - 07:00 م‬
الاثنين
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
الثلاثاء
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
الأربعاء
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
الخميس
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
الجمعة
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
السبت
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
الأحد
09:30 ص - 07:00 م
نبذة
‪‪Vourvourou‬، ‪Halkidiki Region‬، اليونان‬

الجوائز
جائزة Travellers' Choice
2023

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
‪Dream Swim‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor
هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
عرض الخيارات

5.0
5.0 من 5 دوائر512 تعليق
ممتاز
‪493‬
جيد جدًا
‪13‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪4‬

Hermann Stockinger
‪Ungenach‬, النمسامساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Wir haben an 2 Tagen ein Boot für jeweils 8 Stunden gemietet - war ein tolles Erlebnis. Sehr freundliches Team.
Gute Einweisung. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

1.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪سبتمبر 2023‬
‪charged for fuel not consumpted and also imaginary boat pillow (we took over the boat without it)! and, of course, it was so obvious it's a played scheme...very sad and dissapointing...
yet, if you are a donkey and still choose to sail with this miserable business, do not show the cash you're carrying and make a photo of every every every and EVERY little part of the vessel. i suggest you dive under it and take some pictures, just in case! good luck!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear customer, thank you for your comment. According to your statement about fuel consumption, you covered 22 n.m. for the whole day you had the boat and consumed 18l fuel so the consumption was 0,8l per n.m. You did not pay anything extra for that and if you search more into it you will realise that this is a normal consumption for a 4.80m boat with a 30hp engine and for the way you drove it. You need to understand that it is not possible for you to not pay for any fuel, as it is stated on our website that fuel is paid extra at the end. Furthermore, according to the pillow, the boat was delivered to you fully equipped as we do with all of our boats. The pillow was in its place and you even signed that you're getting the boat with all its equipment. If you saw that a pillow was missing then you shouldn't have signed or gotten the boat at all. You got charged for this incident of the lost pillow 70€ moreover its replacement cost us 80€. It is clear and obvious that you wouldn't have gotten charged for something that would be missing already from the beginning and we as a company would not have offered you a boat with missing equipment. It is certainly not our thing.
كُتب بتاريخ 13 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Soods1973
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أغسطس 2023‬
‪Michalis was my family’s skipper for the day and can’t rate him highly enough, really calm and cool character. What I particularly liked was his emphasis on safety which always cames first. He took the time to explain how the boat works on the water, the controls and sea etiquette. He also explained to the family a lot of facts and history of the island. If you’re after someone to look after your family on a boat trip I would highly recommend Michalis 💯 we had a great day with him!
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أغسطس 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

traveller999_10
London11 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أغسطس 2023‬
‪Fantastic boat rental - highly recommended! Helpful in every aspect of the process, great boat, safety conscious, flexible, lovely staff‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 أغسطس 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Vladimir
‪Veliko Tarnovo‬, بلغاريا4 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Great experience with the team, very kind, everything was working perfectly. Thank you and see you again!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 أغسطس 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

James F
3 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Excellent boat hire at Vourvourou. They have a great range of boats, in perfect condition, a really good team who explain all you need to know about the boat and places they recommend to stop at. A very good experience.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 أغسطس 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Culture10983700617
مساهمتيْن
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Due to a Boat failure lefts us without engine , could not be repaired or replaced with another boat by the management so we have been transferred back to the base with taxis, we where refund but we lost this precious days of our holidays and suffered all the stress .‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يوليو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear customer, thank you for your comment. According to your statement, our colleagues did everything they could to help you out and solve the problem. When this issue occurred, you were already 4-5 hours in the water. The guys immediately got water taxis to take you out and covered the expenses for this. They also tried to fix the problem, which you have to understand, can happen anytime to any business it's not something we knew prior. Furthermore, our colleagues refunded you the full amount and suggested you either find another boat for the day from another company or give you a boat for free during the upcoming days.
كُتب بتاريخ 13 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Robert V
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Perfect en uitermate vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Een echtexaznrader voor iedereen in een prachtige omgeving en super water‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Alex M
مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
‪مايو 2023‬
‪The team at Dream Swim offers visitors to Chalkidiki an affordable and exciting option for spending a day on the water. Boating is really the best way to experience the natural beauty of the many pristine coves in the region. Families will love this activity and the kids will not stop talking about the fun.

Dream Swim has a variety of small crafts to choose from if you want to navigate your own way around the area and they also offer larger boats with a skipper for those who prefer the extra relaxation.

Making a reservation is generally easy but be mindful of possible credit card limitations and security measures that may not allow you to book directly on their website. I had to place a call to make a booking and I had to use PayPal for the partial payment. The remaining balance and fuel charge was handled in person.

There is a high demand for these services so making a reservation and arriving early for pickup is highly recommended. We had a 9:00 a.m. pickup time and did not get our boat until around 10:45 a.m. The check-in process was a bit hectic.

Overall, the experience was memorable and we will most definitely do it again. As a memento, Dream Swim sent me an image from the onboard GPS that tracked my movements. Nice touch!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يوليو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Emanuele P
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Already booked 8 times with Dreamswim, for our family it's the best choice 👌 Enjoy your holidays ! ⛵️😎 🇬🇷‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 يوليو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 512

تعليقات حول ‪Dream Swim‬ - ‪Vourvourou‬, اليونان - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق Vourvourouعروض فندقية في Vourvourouفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة Vourvourou
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في Vourvourou
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار