‪The Sunanda Spa‬

تعليقات حول - ‪The Sunanda Spa‬, كمالا

اكتب تعليقًا
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
360 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
87 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
8 تعليقات
ممتاز
‪6‬
جيد جدًا
‪1‬
متوسط
‪0‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Sergey K
موسكو, روسيا255 مساهمة
زوجان • مارس 2018
‪К сожалению, мы потратили немало времени, прежде, чем убедились - этого салона уже не существует! Обидно, что информация не обновляется. Хотелось бы в дальнейшем видеть на TripAdvisor только корректную информацию.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Thor Z
لندن, UKمساهمة
زوجان • نوفمبر 2012
‪I just want to say what a lovely afternoon I had at The Sunanda Spa for my Birthday. I was treated by my girlfriend to an afternoon of total luxury. From the moment I arrived the staff were first class and I left feeling so relaxed. I would definitely return and we are already planning to visit Kamala next year and I will be going back. Thank you for making my Birthday one I will never forget.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أكتوبر 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Keith B
Kathu, Phuket, Thailand3 مساهمات
بمفردك • يوليو 2013
‪I just wanted to say I really enjoyed the experience. The Spa was clean and quite. The staff were friendly and polite. I will return for a longer treatment..‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 أغسطس 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

kamgirl
thailandمساهمتيْن
زوجان • يوليو 2013
‪We planned a spa treatment to pamper ourselves whilst visiting Phuket and by chance found this lovely Spa, I had a facial treatment and manicure. Both were reasonably priced and the therapists were very professional. My husband enjoyed the steam cave which he said was refreshing and didn't make him feel sweaty and hot as the temperature outside was 30 degrees.
I returned one week later to experience the steam cave which I loved and then had a lovely massage, wow what a good experience!!
If we return to Phuket next year this spa will be on my visit list once more. And I would love to buy some of the Indian fabric sarongs which they sell. Celia and Bob Liverpool UK‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 أغسطس 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lisa S
Nürnbergمساهمة
بمفردك • أغسطس 2013
‪Freundliche und aufmerksame Crew sowie ausgesprochen gut geschulte und achtsame Mitarbeiter, Behaglichkeit in jeder Hinsicht, ein exklusiver und unvergesslichen Relaxing Tag. Kann ich nur jeden empfehlen, der auf Qualität und professionelle Mitarbeiter Wert legt. Absolut kein Vergleich zu ungeschulten Masseuren oder selbsternannten Kosmetikerinnen die man hier an jeder Ecke findet. Gerne immer wieder!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

in-hk74
مساهمتيْن
الأصدقاء • يونيو 2013
‪I've been to a number of spas in Kamala and Sunanda is my favorite. The staff have always been friendly and professional. The spa itself is kept immaculate. I think it's excellent value for the money. They also carries a gorgeous selection of beachy casual clothes, jewelry and other great things. Looking forward to my next visit!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dorothy M
فوكيت, تايلاند3 مساهمات
بمفردك • يونيو 2013
‪An excellent experience. I did not find imy treatment over priced, in fact I felt it was very good value for money and would definitely return for the oh-so-relaxing Balinese massage. I was served very delicious hibiscus tea that was both refreshing and tasty.
My therapist took into account my sensitive back and sort feed back appropriately. She was skilled and efficient. I would recommend this beautiful getaway spa as a wonderful treat to anyone.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

drubano
‪Tempe‬, ‪Arizona‬106 مساهمات
‪I decided to try a spa pedicure because I've tried cheaper options with no luck.
I was first given VERY sweet tea and a nice cold towel. After 30 seconds, I was taken to my room for a LONG pedicure. It lasted 1 1/2 hrs because she refused to use clippers to trim my nails and insisted on filing them.
No foot massage or lotion. The total bill with VAT and tip was 642ThB. Nearly US prices for less service.
Unfortunately I won't be back. Too expensive. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 31 مارس 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Adviser. I am pleased that you found our service to be excellent, we pride ourselves on being the only luxury day spa in the area. Our therepists are trained to the highest standards to give the best possible service. I am disappointed that there were a few issues that you were not happy with. We now serve chilled Hibiscus tea as our welcome drink, hibiscus tea is known to lower blood pressure and prevent cancers and heart disease. I am really suprised that you were not given a foot massage when you had the pedicure, it is part of the treatment, also we use Citrus Hydrating Lotion from CND, again I will discuss with the therepist as to why this was omitted from the treatment and also why she was reluctant to use clippers. Our manicure and pedicure prices have now been lowered to 350 baht for a regular pedicure and 450 for a Shellac gel pedicure, these prices include all taxes and service.
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يونيو 2013
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج