‪The Hangar‬

تعليقات حول - ‪The Hangar‬, ‪Sidcup‬

‪بارات ونوادٍ‬
طالع المزيد
‪03:00 م - 09:30 م‬
الاثنين
03:00 م - 09:30 م
الثلاثاء
03:00 م - 09:30 م
الأربعاء
03:00 م - 09:30 م
الخميس
03:00 م - 09:30 م
الجمعة
02:00 م - 10:30 م
السبت
01:00 م - 10:30 م
الأحد
01:00 م - 08:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
569 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
204 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
64 تعليق
ممتاز
‪53‬
جيد جدًا
‪6‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪4‬

SaraF
مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Dreadful place! Don’t waste your time or your money. The staff are extremely rude, the atmosphere is non existent, you walk through a cloud of smoke to get into the place and it feels somewhat like walking into the slaughtered lamb. Never again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

SarahPKent
Kent139 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪I would class us as regular customers of the Hangar at Welling and Sidcup. We were Very disappointed with our afternoon tea this afternoon. Previous visits have
Always been great. First we had to sit for an hour before I asked if afternoon tea was coming to which barmaid said ok I’ll bring it out now. Our booking was for four people, sandwiches were ok but we had 3 scones between 4? Very embarrassing as we had really hyped up the afternoon tea to our friends. Cakes with pipettes of baileys we only had two.
We have visited both Welling and Sidcup for afternoon tea and definitely prefer Welling. We also had a selection of crisps at Welling and were served a lot quicker.
It appears to me that at Sidcup it is a busier place and we feel that the standards have slipped due to the high volume of customers.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Sarah, I’m really sad to hear you didn’t enjoy your experience with us for Afternoon Tea. I will be discussing this with the staff to find out why you didn’t have the correct amount of food and why it took so long to serve you. Our feedback has always been very good and I want to find out why it slipped on this occasion. If you would like to WhatsApp message me directly on 02083006909 I would like to offer you something by way of compensation. Clif
كُتب بتاريخ 15 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

K&M rates plates
‪Sidcup‬, UK936 مساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Had a few beers whilst sat outside on a nice summers evening. The table service was good and the beers went down nicely, can’t complain.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Storyteller67434
مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Very disappointed with the hanger Friday night 30 July we have been supporting this bar since the day it opened visiting at least twice weekly and spending a lot of money only to be turned away because of the silent disco event . Not one customer was wearing headphones and there were tables free only the staff seemed to be participating. Very very disappointed‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
I’m sorry that you were unable to join us on 30th July but fail to see how you were unaware of this ticketed event? The Silent Disco was announced and advertised months in advance. We sent 2 mailshots, put posters up in the pub, wrote it on the big A board out the front and mentioned it on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter many times. If only staff had headphones on and tables were free at the time, it’s likely that we were just getting ready (by the time we started, everyone had headphones and the pub was full). It’s very disappointing that you would seek to anonymously damage our reputation after the year we’ve had. If you really have been a supporter of ours, we would have hoped that you could have approached us directly.
كُتب بتاريخ 31 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Maggie M
لندن, UK23 مساهمة
‪We had never been before and were made to feel so comfortable. The staff were very attentive and polite and always made sure our drinks (which were lovely) were always topped up. We chatted with other customers and the atmosphere was very friendly and welcoming.

Social distancing was well observed.

The final bill was very reasonable.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Foodie
مساهمتيْن
بمفردك •
‪I have been coming here for years. Today I was asked to wear a mask when entering but explained I am exempt from wearing a mask as I have Asperger's Syndrome and autism and it gives me panic attacks and feels like I cannot breath and am going to die with a mask on. A customer was very rude and kept questioning me and when Cliff the owner returned he also said I should wear a mask. I left of my own volition feeling very embarrassed and disrespected after years of loyal custom.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 سبتمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Chris Our bar staff are required to ask all visitors to wear a mask when entering, leaving, or moving around the pub. This is a legal requirement and could lead to a fine or closure if we fail to do it. They have been told that if a customer claims to be exempt, they should allow them in and not question the reasons why. We're sorry another customer questioned why you weren't wearing a mask but this is beyond our control. The Hangar
كُتب بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Runningmick
‪Kent‬, UK12 مساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Fantastic little bar often pop in on my own because your made to feel so welcome,great choice of drinks and with all this Covid going on it’s been an eye opener how well they’ve dealt with it,service to your table and you couldn’t get a drink quicker if you took it with you.give it ago I would honestly say it’s the best bar for miles ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أغسطس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Mabelsminions
‪Greater London‬, UK54 مساهمة
‪Me and my husband attended regularly pre covid and still enjoy popping by now. Fab selection of Gin and Ale available. Cliff, Steph and the team are always up for a laugh and a chat. Covid has placed pressures on everyone at the moment and the only downside is the size of the place! Would always recommend for anyone wanting nice drinks and nice atmosphere! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أغسطس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Charlie
5 مساهمات
الأصدقاء •
‪Have been coming to the hangar since it opened and have never had anything but an excellent time in the pub. Both Steph and Cliff take the time to get to know people, and there is always an excellent selection of cask beer on. Can’t wait for them to start to expand!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أغسطس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

MichaelllllFateesss
‪Sidcup‬, UKمساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Absolutely love coming here, all very well set up for social distancing and feel safe. Lovely and quick service, and always tasty drinks, and also a great range of ales in comparison to anywhere in the area. Would highly recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أغسطس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 64
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج