‪The Navy Bar‬
‪09:00 ص - 04:00 م‬
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
السبت
09:00 ص - 04:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
أكثر من 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
الجوار: ‪Central Liverpool‬

4.0
25 تعليق
ممتاز
‪15‬
جيد جدًا
‪4‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪5‬

KiraBLiverpool
ليفربول, UK10 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • ‪مارس 2022‬
‪Michael, Chris, Julias, Happy John, Jay all lovely people who make sure the club is run safely. I appreciate all their efforts. Thank you so much for being so welcoming and kind! I will be returning x‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مارس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

xclaire16x1
‪Lochgelly‬, UK136 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2021‬
‪Would have been much higher if we had been able to get a drink! Went to see the dreamboys, didn't get a drink till about 45 mins after arrival! And was very costly.

The show was good and so was Tanya Minge and they all stopped for photos, which I thought was really good.

Didn't like how the minute the show was finished we were shouted at to leave by a bouncer.

Wanted to spend money but couldn't?!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Maisie
مساهمتيْن
الأصدقاء • ‪مايو 2021‬
‪Just tied to get in and I’m a lesbian and they wouldn’t let me in due to wearing shorts even though my friends who were already in the bar were wearing the same thing I am so upset and disappointed‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Ross
manchester239 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • ‪ديسمبر 2019‬
‪We had a fantastic night. Booked a booth package which was great. Fab house music and atmosphere. Thank you Joe for your help with the booking. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

kevbram
ليفربول, UK10 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • ‪مايو 2019‬
‪Never a dull night on navy, staff are amazing drink offers and packages have to be some of the cheapest that side of town,‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 مايو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your lovely review Kev It means alot to the staff and myself that you enjoy your time at The Navy Bar, we hope to see you again soon Joe.
كُتب بتاريخ 23 مايو 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Kingsley G
ليفربول, UKمساهمة
الأصدقاء • ‪أبريل 2019‬
‪Had to cancel a booth due to me falling ill and not being able to drink again, messaged their Facebook page only for it to be read and ignored, then when I messaged again saying I wasn’t happy with how they was dealing with it, I got a message saying that only the manager can reply to messages. Still not heard from the manager and any decent night club manager would have at least some concern about a customer who was about to put £200 into their business and at least give them a percentage of the £50 deposit back. Completely unprofessional and 100% wouldn’t recommend ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أبريل 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi Kingsley, So sorry you missed the message I have left yourself following your abrupt inboxes. So I’ll put it here for you too, You messaged cancelling your table on 26/04/19, I responded 27/04/19 - Hi Kingsley. This is joe the manager I’m actually out of office until Wednesday. Sorry about the delayed reply but please know it will be dealt with x I then was ignored and got back to you again on 29/04/19, (two days before I said I would seen as I was out of office) - ‘Good morning Kingsley. Thank you for letting us know of you cancellation of your booth we have cancelled that for you. We hope your are feeling better soon. Love TeamNavy. X’ To which I am still awaiting a response. As stated in the terms and conditions that you have agreed too all deposits are none refundable as is with most businesses. I do not take kindly to bad reviews left on false pretences and will take this up with tripadvisor. As said earlier, get well soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 2 مايو 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Excursion558263
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • ‪سبتمبر 2018‬
‪I always have a fab night anytime I go to Navy! Staff couldn’t be nicer and atmosphere is always 10/10.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

aimey6
ليفربول, UK4 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • ‪سبتمبر 2018‬
‪Amazing bar and atmosphere! staff are fab! Best gay bar in the city hands down! Highly would recommend!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Reminishaw
7 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • ‪سبتمبر 2018‬
‪Honestly the best gay bar in Liverpool! All the staff are lovely and very welcoming, also great music! Will definitely be visiting again‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Travelers2508
ليفربول, UKمساهمتيْن
الأصدقاء • ‪أغسطس 2018‬
‪Such an amazing night out! The staff are lovely, music is bouncing and events are insane!! The Navy Bar never fails to impress.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 25
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

تعليقات حول ‪The Navy Bar‬ - ليفربول, إنجلترا - Tripadvisor