‪Santai Spa‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Santai Spa‬, برمنجهام

‪07:00 ص - 10:00 م‬
الاثنين
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
الثلاثاء
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأربعاء
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
الخميس
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
الجمعة
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
السبت
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأحد
07:00 ص - 10:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
151 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
74 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
276 تعليق
ممتاز
‪190‬
جيد جدًا
‪31‬
متوسط
‪27‬
سيئ
‪12‬
سيئ جدًا
‪16‬

JL8
مساهمتيْن
الأصدقاء • نوفمبر 2021
‪I had a treatment with Sian who was very friendly and professional. She made you feel at ease and checked if I was ok throughout. Her delivery of treatment was exceptional and I would highly recommend her to anyone considering treatments.

As this was a birthday gift she also gave me some complimentary treats, thanks so much Sian you are AMAZING!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sian and the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 8 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

susie_busst
West Midlands, United Kingdom11 مساهمة
زوجان • أكتوبر 2021
‪My husband booked an overnight stay at The Resorts Hotel for our wedding anniversary on 24/10/21 which included breakfast & we had Sunday lunch too, the whole experience was wonderful.

However he also booked the Santai Spa 3 hour Sunday Twilight experience plus Floatation bed experience for us both. Unfortunately we only stayed in the spa for an hour as it was very busy & noisy & not relaxing at all.
I enjoyed the floatation bed but it wasn’t worth £30 each & it was spoiled by hearing the noise of doors opening & shutting & people talking outside the room. You certainly wouldn’t fall asleep as the staff said you might.

We also noticed a sign in reception offering the floatation bed for a discounted price of £15 instead of £30 that we paid per person.

The spa area was very busy & noisy & people were constantly using mobile phones despite the numerous signs displayed stating NO MOBILE PHONES ALLOWED IN SPA AREA

We didn’t see any spa staff manning the spa area to police the privacy rules.

People were also using phones in the outdoor jacuzzi with no regard to our personal privacy despite my husband pointing out the NO MOBILE PHONES ALLOWED signs! They just said ‘everyone’s using them’!!! Tell them!!!!

The jacuzzi wasn’t very warm & the jets weren’t very strong. We were very disappointed as it spoiled our whole spa experience.

We have been to the Santai Spa 4 times in the past and rebooked for our anniversary as we thought it was the best spa we’ve been to sadly we cannot say this any more. It was a MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT & we won’t be returning or recommending it to anyone else.

It is now an Overpriced rip off spa unless you are fortunate enough to get a less busy quiet day then you might get chance to relax & unwind!!!!! Unfortunately we didn’t experience this. It was a complete waste of money.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Susie, we're really sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your experience at Santai Spa. We aim to provide a welcoming and calming environment for all of our guests to relax and unwind, so we're sorry you didn't feel the experience you received met the high standards we strive for. We'll pass your feedback onto the team, but in the meantime, if you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact us via the Resorts World social media channels. Many thanks.
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Laura T
41 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • أكتوبر 2021
‪Me and my friend visited Santai Spa as we regularly do Spa days.
We usually go to the same ones but we saw an offer so went for this one, we were glad we did.
We opted for a flotation treatment and a mini massage...it was £84 that included 3 hours use of the Spa.
The Spa was easy to find, and we were greeted warmly on arrival
Everything was slick on check in, all the details for our day were ready. Robes, towels and flip Flops included.
Free tea, coffee and water. Plenty of variety and you can help yourself.
Nice area near the reception to sit and relax quietly.
Relaxation room was sectioned off with curtains and was dimly lit, relaxing music playing. Really lovely and clean.
The changing room was small but had everything you needed and Espa products available.
Hairdryers were provided too.
The outdoor jacuzzi was a treat, there were hot beds, another jacuzzi in the pool area with sauna and steam room.
Plenty of sun loungers. It was busy by the time we left but there were still seats available.
The dry flotation was a great experience and again the receptionist/host was so knowledgeable and friendly.
Treatment rooms were upstairs, really quiet, therapist friendly and the massage was brilliant.
Overall we had a really lovely morning.
We didn't have food there so couldn't comment on this. We will definitely return as it was professional, clean, had everything you needed for a brilliant day.
Special mention to the lady that greeted us on arrival, she really did make the day, genuinely lovely.
Thanks so much! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 8 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

holymoly123
‪Oldbury‬, UK18 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • سبتمبر 2021
‪I visited with friends a booked for 3hrs including the dry flotation treatment. Firstly it’s a real stretch to call that a treatment. It’s basically a water bed in a bath & you’re left alone in a room for 25mins! I found it really hard to relax in there & could hear lots of noise from the reception area. The pool/jacuzzi/steam rooms etc are really nice, however our experience in there was ruined by 2 couples who seemed to think they were in a nightclub, screaming, shouting, swearing and generally being inappropriate. Not the Spas fault of course, however when we mentioned it to the receptionist she told us we were the 6th complaint she’d had about them, yet they were still there. I feel the spa staff should have had them removed well before 6 complaints! I wasn’t impressed with the changing area, there are 3 showers with shower curtains & one cubicle to get changed in. I prefer more privacy. Overall I don’t think this spa represented value for money. It’s in a great location at resorts world, but I won’t be returning in a hurry.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We're very disappointed to hear that you didn't feel that your experience was up to the high standards we strive for at Santai Spa. We're continuously working to ensure the best experience for our guests so your feedback will be passed on and looked into to see how we can improve in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 28 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

MrsSeiv43
6 مساهمات
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2021
‪Spend a relaxing morning/afternoon in the Santai Spa.
The staff are very friendly and accommodating the facilities are clean well looked after and not overcrowded.
I had a couple of treatments “dry flotation” which is so relaxing and a lovely facial.
There are free refreshments and a chill out area where you can relax and read a book.
Wil definitely be back again
👍🏾🥰‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lydia C
برمنجهام, UK46 مساهمة
بمفردك • أغسطس 2021
‪Omg this spa lover it… was totally relaxed and the pool area was fab! Ladies on reception were friendly and welcoming.

The facilities from the pool area to the changing rooms were lovely clean and tidy.

The Dry flotation experience … not my thing I tried it but it didn’t do a lot for me.

I’ll be back most definitely!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
كُتب بتاريخ 25 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Anna Molly
‪Penrith‬, UK6 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • أغسطس 2021
‪Absolutely fab experience in the spa for a hen do. Gemma was amazing and treated the Bride like the Queen she is.
We arrived an hour late due to traffic but she ensured that we got an extra half an hour and that was perfect for us.
We were able to wear our robes and take our towels to our rooms and the service was just impeccable.
Thank you so much, the maid of honor xx‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing experience at our spa and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Gemma and the team. We hope to welcome you back again.
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

AmberGinny
مساهمة
أغسطس 2021
‪I had a wonderful experience at luxurious Santai Spa! The facilities were clean and comfortable, environment calm and relaxing perfect for a Sunday treat. Enjoyed fully for 3 hours and had a relaxing massage in between. Lovely therapist called Sian made the experience memorable by providing excellent customer service and making sure I was comfortable and relaxed during it! definitely coming back soon! thank you so much!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing experience at our spa and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sian and the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah
مساهمة
زوجان • أغسطس 2021
‪My hubby booked a surprise spa day for us at Santai Spa. It’s the first time either of us had been and we had an amazing time! Great facilities and we both left feeling totally relaxed. Staff friendly and helpful. I had a pre-natal massage as I am 36 weeks pregnant. I wanted to say a big thanks to Sian as it was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! We will definitely be returning :)‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing experience at our spa and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Sian and the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

354richardj
‪Kidderminster‬, UK11 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • يونيو 2021
‪Has the best weekend at this spa. The staff and facilities were just great. These 2 girls were just amazing nothing was too much trouble. You get complimentary drinks and hot beverages thought out and the staff are wonderful. Treatments are great. The highlight for me was the flotation bed. So Relaxing! I highly recommend for that weekend break or mini getaway.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing experience at our spa and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 276
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج