‪Eagle Vaults, Worcester‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Eagle Vaults, Worcester‬, وورسيستر

‪12:00 م - 11:00 م‬
الاثنين
12:00 م - 11:00 م
الثلاثاء
12:00 م - 11:00 م
الأربعاء
12:00 م - 11:00 م
الخميس
12:00 م - 11:00 م
الجمعة
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
السبت
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الأحد
12:00 م - 11:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
333 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
63 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
133 تعليق
ممتاز
‪108‬
جيد جدًا
‪18‬
متوسط
‪0‬
سيئ
‪3‬
سيئ جدًا
‪4‬

Zoey Jane
وورسيستر, UK16 مساهمة
زوجان • مايو 2022
‪We haven’t been here since 2018 and since then there’s been changes in management so on my friend’s recommendation we thought we’d come here to try the food which was apparently the best steak in Worcester !?

Simply put. I’m giving this place 2 stars purely based on nice restaurant decor and excellence from the waitress who did everything she could to diffuse the situation and rectify my issue

We were told from the start that there was multiple items from
The main menu missing (chicken, seabass, few others) as they’d run out which to me was a bad start. It was Saturday night so I’d have thought they would have stock sorted.

I then asked for Tbone and tomahawk steak as advertised and pictured online only to be told again sorry we don’t do that ‍️

The starters we had took ages to come. 40mins is crazy. We had soft shell crab which was tasty but over battered and came with rocket salad. The Parmesan chips were nice too

However the mains were not only a long time in coming but completely ruined the night.

The margarita pizza my son had was simply bland. Big but lifeless

My steak was ordered and noted to come RARE . . . instead I got a plate of burnt steak that was so hard to chew I sent it straight back. We even asked if I’d got the wrong order and they said no you asked for cave man steak so I said if that’s the case please return it and remove from the bill. I asked her why it’s burnt and rubbery. She told me that particular cut of steak won’t cook rare lol. Firstly I laughed and thought what planet u on ? But then I asked if that’s the case and it really can’t be done rare why take my order as rare without telling me.

I even asked for blue cheese ❌ nope.
Then I asked for hot chilli sauce and they brought sweet chilli.

Waitress was trying everything for me to have the best steak they have as a sorry but I was just simply passed hungry and wound up so we didn’t stick around

£80 almost on a terrible experience

The chef really needs to up his game as I came here to experience the hype ‍️

My advice is to make sure you have your full menu in stock, don’t take so long between courses, the beer is warm, but most of all don’t advertise food that you don’t do. ( t bone / tomahawk steak )

Reviewed without prejudice‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We take all guests comments on board and do so to improve on our service and guest experience to the best of our ability. We are so sorry to hear of your experience here with us at the Eagle Vaults. It is a great shame that your order and wait time couldn’t be rectified on your visit with us and we can only apologise. Unfortunately, the steaks you ordered have been removed from our spring menu and again sincere apologies for any delay with your food, busy periods and bank holidays occasionally put added pressures on service which is not our intention. Please feel welcome to visit again in the future and we will do our upmost to ensure you have the experience and food you were hoping to get during your visit. Thank you Kindest regards Eagle Vaults Team
كُتب بتاريخ 3 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

SYLVIA J
برمنجهام, UK4 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • أبريل 2022
‪I went with a few friends and we had a private celebration. We could put the music we wanted. We had different really good pizzas and a tasty draft beer from Barcelona, Spain. Decoration in the upstairs area is gorgeous. Not to mention all the staff, very attentive and friendly. Specially Jasmin, who looked after us in a very efficient and professional manner the whole time we were there. We will come back for sure. I strongly recommend the pub and the food!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Ana Melinda V
وورسيستر, UK5 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • أبريل 2022
‪We have my parents visiting from Mexico and decided to celebrate a little gathering in the Eagle Vaults; so they could meet all of opone Worcester friends, lovely atmosphere, excellent food and we were super well looked after by Jasmin, our star host/waitress!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kathy
9 مساهمات
زوجان • أبريل 2022
‪Thursday is 20% steak night with 20% off all steaks. All the food was excellent but the steaks were outstanding. Tasty and great value for money. Our server, Izzy, was friendly and helpful. Definitely worth a visit.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

sarahmaccallum232
‪Worcestershire‬, UKمساهمتيْن
زوجان • أبريل 2022
‪What a lovely little restaurant upstairs at the Eagle vaults. Couldn't fault the food, very pleasant atmosphere and Jasmine was a very friendly helpful server. Would definitely recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lisa-loulou
Droitwich7 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • أبريل 2022
‪Four of us enjoyed a meal upstairs at the Eagle Vaults- incredible service from Shahin and the most amazing food. Pizzas, gyros and mushroom pasta- could not fault anything with our food and drinks. Will definitely return.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

chezziefish13
8 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • مارس 2022
‪Great food, excellent service and lovely staff, would highly recommend a visit, even for a taste of the lovely cocktails, we will back :)‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 مارس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dean W
سوليهال, UK350 مساهمة
بمفردك • مارس 2022
‪I love the Eagle Vaults, from it's beautiful glazed tile exterior, to it's opulent 'Gent's Club' interior.

It's quirky, atmospheric, and one of Worcester's finest drinking establishments.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مارس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Nyah H
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • فبراير 2022
‪Very welcoming, partially the bar tender (nick) was super friendly! The decor was lovely and the overall atmosphere was great. Would definitely recommend!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 فبراير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Tom Moyley
مساهمة
زوجان • فبراير 2022
‪Fantastic fresh food with brilliant service from Jasmine who met our every request and beyond! Thank you so much!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 فبراير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 133
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج