‪Pirate Pete's‬
‪09:30 ص - 06:00 م‬
الاثنين
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
الجمعة
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
السبت
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
الأحد
09:30 ص - 06:00 م
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة

4.0
4.0 من 5 دوائر346 تعليق
ممتاز
‪160‬
جيد جدًا
‪104‬
متوسط
‪38‬
سيئ
‪17‬
سيئ جدًا
‪27‬

WeeMiddenRB
جلاسكو, UK60 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Good soft play. Large area with separate sections for under 5s, and under 2s. Equipment all appeared clean and well maintained.
We were 2 adults and 2 children, the “meal deal” would have been £50 for us all (!!). We paid our entrance fee only then ordered food separately at the till which worked out much cheaper!
This place is right next to a huge outdoor playground and also the beach so location is perfect! Will definitely return.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

1.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪Arrived with my additional needs daughter age 15, my daughter has been here many times over the years, she is very mild mannered and gentle , we got to the desk explained my daughter's age and temperament and was told, she could come and play and have lunch no problem. My daughter played a little, had lunch, spent £33. 00 in 1hr 30 mins out of the 2 hrs allowed, that we spent there for us both to be told on leaving we could never come back 😯 , supposedly because of my daughter age, ( which we had stated on going in , it wasn't greatly busy, This was very very upsetting for my daughter especially. The managers manner was awful.
To be told the rules after taking our money and to be told this in front of my daughter. Why were we not told this on the way in, then we could have gone somewhere else and had much nicer food.( My baked potato was cold ),Really feel part of this was discrimination and no discretion given. Will certainly never be back and would never recommend especially to asn community, was told could come back if we privately hired the place, no thanks‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your review. Firstly I can only apologise that our receptionist let you in in the first place. You were told when arrived that our age limit is 11yrs and that is when your daughter got upset and you had explained you had been in before etc and our receptionist used her "discretion" to let her in, this should not of happened as regardless of her temperament at the end of the day she was far too old to be in the children's soft play as you have said she is a teenager not a child. I could of asked you to leave there and then but again "discretion" was used and you were not asked to leave as did not want to upset you or your daughter, we were neither quiet or overly busy which in any case did not matter as at the end of the day your daughter was far too old to be in and busyness has nothing to do with it, should we just allow any age to randomly come in depending on how busy we are? I'm sure that would go down well with our customers 15/16yr olds running about with 2 year olds when it is supposed to be a safe play area for young children. You said you paid £33 for your total visit now you got everything you paid for and if your baked potato was not to the correct standard you should of made a member of staff aware and this could of been rectified. Now you chose to leave after 1hr and 30 minutes through your own choice not because you were asked to and I presume this is because my manager spoke to your daughter and explained nicely she could not go into our under 2's area which is for our babies to play and there was babies and young children in there at this point. You were not told to privately hire the place out so you could come back. . Upon leaving it was politely explained to you that to save any upset in the future that unfortunately you would not be allowed in as your daughter was far too old. Upon talking to yourself after mentioning you had been before you had explained it was with our ASN group Spotty Zebras who privately hire our soft play out after hours once a month and their group is for 0-18yr olds not our normal daytime sessions as it was explained that our normal sessions are for 0-11yrs only however you were still more than welcome to come to the Spotty Zebra events Not at one point have you been discriminated against, If you feel telling you your child was far too old for our soft play is discriminating then I do apologise but in no way was there any form of discrimination. Again thank you for your review and I hope that once you calm down you will return to one of the many the ASN Spotty Zebra's events that they host.
كُتب بتاريخ 1 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Happy Human
اسكتلندا, UK76 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أكتوبر 2023‬
‪Nice idea but ...
Half the area was shut for refurbishment and no discount offered
Smelt like pee where I was sat
The upstairs area was all shut off
Staff was great but pricey and needs a clean.
Probably be great in summer ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Garry M
مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪ديسمبر 2023‬
‪This place is great , as a fostercareer and yp support worker i just cant thank the staff enough in here , they are so friendly and accommodating i have the same yp here everyweek as he just loves it and every time im here we are made feel so welcomed and relaxed, so thanks again to the great professional and friendly staff. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Kieran N
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪ديسمبر 2023‬
‪Will never be back. Terrible experience the manager ( Curtis) is so rude and ignorant. The place is in sections for different of ages but you have to guess what section your child can go to and then Curtis will still shout at them. Wouldn’t put my worse enemy through an experience of going in here. If your don’t like people or especially children don’t have a business that’s for children then. This man shouldn’t be in charge of a child’s play centre‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

kirk T
‪Arbroath‬, UK15 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪سبتمبر 2023‬
‪Great for kids of all ages, has soft play for early years, on bottom floor then a separate area for upto 5s then a big 3 tier area for over 5s. Also has Prize Arcade, American style diner and upper sitting level. Entry was not expensive and kids had a great time.
Some parking outside building but plenty parking nearby. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Bob50M
‪Ayrshire‬, UK571 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يوليو 2023‬
‪Large amusement and activities centre based near the beach. Ideal for families with young kids or the young at heart .‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 أغسطس 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Len
‪Kemnay‬, UKمساهمتيْن
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أبريل 2023‬
‪This looked like a great place to go but £18 for 2 hours soft play is very expensive. It’s good inside but not worth almost £20.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أبريل 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Will M
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أكتوبر 2022‬
‪We have been visiting Ayr on holiday with our 2 young girls both under 2 years old. The weather hasn’t been ideal to we spent one of our days at Pirate Petes. So glad we did. There was so much for the girls to do so didn’t get bored. We ate from the cafe at lunchtime - food was amazing and all home made. Milkshakes were the best I’ve ever had. The whole place was brilliantly clean, toilet facilities excellent, staff on hand to help with any questions. We’ll all be back again soon! Thanks to everyone.. we’ll be recommending to all our friends who visit here.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 أكتوبر 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

andycreeduk
‪Stratford-upon-Avon‬, UK321 مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أغسطس 2022‬
‪We love a bit of crazy golf when on our hols. Well this is definitely one to miss.
We paid £10, not a lot but regretted it from the 1st hole.
Save your monet- buy an ice cream or through the tenner to the wind it would be more fun‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 346
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪Pirate Pete's‬ - ‪Ayr‬, اسكتلندا - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق Ayrعروض فندقية في Ayrفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة Ayr
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في Ayrمدن ملاهٍ في Ayr
حدائق حيوان وحدائق أحياء مائية في Ayrمسرح وحفلات في Ayr
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار