‪Gray Line Berlin‬
‪رحلات بالحافلة‬‪جولات مشاهدة المعالم‬‪جولات في المدينة‬
‪10:00 ص - 07:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
نبذة
‪برلين، ألمانيا‬

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
‪Gray Line Berlin‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor
هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
عرض الخيارات

3.0
3.0 من 5 دوائر170 تعليق
ممتاز
‪32‬
جيد جدًا
‪40‬
متوسط
‪38‬
سيئ
‪21‬
سيئ جدًا
‪39‬

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات تلقائيًا من اللغة الإنجليزية.
قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على ترجمات تم تقديمها من خلال Google. وتخلي Google مسؤوليتها من جميع الضمانات، صريحةً كانت أم ضمنيةً، المتعلقة بالترجمات، بما في ذلك أي ضمانات تتعلق بالدقة والموثوقية، وكذلك أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من التزييف.

Gundi A
1,213 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪مارس 2024‬
‪Berlin is spring and you have to go there. It's easier to see if you take the city tour, hop on and off and drive around for a few days. You can combine it with a boat trip and if the weather is nice you should do it. When it gets warmer, you can breathe in the Berlin air and you can see how much green you can see in this city. Well, but the city is no longer so cheap, before Corona, everyone wants to earn more now, so unfortunately everything is becoming more expensive, be it food, bus rides and boats... So it's best to bring the family with you , there is a discount and you can save a lot again.‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 25 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

MBAP4
9 مساهمات
2.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أكتوبر 2023‬
‪The tour itself was fine, except without warning, at 6pm, the driver stopped the bus and told us All to get off that the tour is over! We had No idea the the bus would just stop running at 6pm, so we had to get off and walk almost 1.5 miles back to our hotel. There should be announcement in advance!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 أكتوبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

janeandmaddie
لندن, UK49 مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
‪Firstly the audio system was useless - kept cutting out and changing languages.
The descriptions of all tourist places were terrible.
Do not use this service and take a guided walking tour instead‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يونيو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Charis C
150 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
‪We usually use Hop on Hop off lines to move around when visiting a city for a couple of days in order to see the most important landmarks. We used a number of different lines in different cities and I believe that most of them offer the same kind of service at the same standard. We didn’t pre-purchase tickets so as to take the first bus that reached the stop next to our hotel. When jump on the bus we realsed that no tickets were sold on the bus. However the driver invited us to get on the bus and buy tickets at the next stop where there was a sales man and we did so. Later on I notice that an other driver of the line did the same with other customers and in their case the next sale person was in 3 or 4 stops latter. I have to mention that the buses we used were new and clean.‬
تعليق عن: Berlin 3-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Combo Tour: Big Tic Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 29 نوفمبر 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Roland
8 مساهمات
2.0 من 5 دوائر
‪Un désastre, la pub mentionne 1 bus tous les 15-20 minutes mais dans la réalité c'est max toutes les 45 min. Donc longues attentes et grosses hésitations pour faire une halte car on perd min. 1h30 à 2h.‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 12 أكتوبر 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Merci pour votre message. Pouvez-vous s'il vous plaît nous envoyer un message à info@city-circle.de quel jour et à quelle heure vous avez attendu les 45 minutes mentionnées ? Nous avons précisé les horaires par départ pour chaque arrêt sur notre site internet et ces horaires sont également respectés.
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

josephcE394LU
Liverpool86 مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
‪Avoid at all costs this is a disgusting service the buses are few and far between not every 20 mins as stated they don’t have bus stop numbers or time tables and the on bus information through the headphones is space
The red bus seemed more frequent
Apparently every weekend there is a demonstration in berlin the bus left us stranded and stopped running at 5pm we were an hour walk away from our hotel
However if we wanted to pay 35 euro we could of used the bus to visit the lights
RIP OFF
i will be making a complaint‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أكتوبر 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Joseph, we are sorry if you were not satisfied with our service. In fact, no company has a designated bus stop in Berlin because the city doesn't allow it. On our website you will therefore find an overview of all bus stops and a timetable. The red buses you mentioned run at the same frequency and not more frequently than our buses. Berlin is the capital and therefore, unfortunately, there are more and more demonstrations in our city that affect our tours. Please remember that your ticket is valid 24 hours, that means that you can use your ticket also on the frequent day and in case of Demonstrations, we extend the availability. Best Regards, your Team at Gray Line Berlin
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أكتوبر 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Cathrin W
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أغسطس 2022‬
‪This tour mostly highlights shopping — in favor
Of featuring shopping opportunities they skipped Kaiser Wilhelm Gedächtniskirche and Checkpoint Charlie — both incredibly important in Berlins history. I would prefer to get my money back and in the meantime can only warm anyone: if you want to learn about Berlin, take your business elsewhere!!!!‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 20 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

flowermancdr
‪Heesch‬, هولندا1,053 مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
‪Wij stappen op in Charlottenburg en rijden richting opstapplaats nr.1. Vriendelijk uitgelegd door de chauffeur hoe het verder moet met kaartjes kopen en betaling. Dit gaat allemaal goed. Verder is moeilijk te zien waar je op of af moet stappen. Verder gaat het helemaal mis als we terugkeren naar opstapplaats nr. 1, om van daaraf verder te rijden naar Charlottenburg. Ongeïnteresseerde chauffeurs sturen ons het riet in. Het interesseert ze geen meter. De wijze waarop ze wuiven en wijzen en hun non verbale ongeïnteresseerde blik spreken boekdelen. Uiteindelijk zoeken we het zelf uit maar is te gek om los te lopen hoe je dit zelf mag uitzoeken. Tip??? Zoek een andere hop on hop off. Er zijn er genoeg. Niet met deze meegaan dus.‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 25 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Jay S
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أبريل 2022‬
‪Online tickets could not be read, so the lady had to write it down manually, which she did taking ample time to converse with her colleagues making us Mia the bus. The alacrity they show in not picking up passengers were only matched by the once every 45 minutes frequency. Other tour companies went and stopped twice before their bus showed up. Perhaps it is covered in their works council contract not to be polite or apologetic when screwing up. There are better options in Berlin, don’t waste your time.‬
تعليق عن: Best of Berlin HopOn HopOff Tour
كُتب بتاريخ 14 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
We are sorry if you missed a bus due to the check-in delay. The online tickets can be scanned in 99% of the cases. However, our buses run every 20 minutes and not every 45 minutes as you indicated. Only our free shuttle to Charlottenburg Palace runs every 45 minutes, maybe you were referring to this shuttle? But we are the only company who provides a free shuttle to the Charlottenburg Palace, so other companies can not stopped twice in this time? The best way is to send us a copy of your ticket to info@city-circle.de and where you got on. Our colleagues will then get in touch with you soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Brian W
45 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪مايو 2021‬
‪Ok I will try to be as objective as I can.

We booked a combined yellow and purple your two day ticket.

First off the stops are not always easy to locate and a certain amount of guesswork is needed when waiting for a bus if you did not get dropped off at that location.

The buses we went on were clean and modern and the audio guide was good, explaining everything well.

My gripe was that the driver did not stop at the stop where we had to change from the yellow tour to the purple tour. There was no sign on the pavement, he simply slowed down at one point then sped off. The audio guide then skipped to the next point.

My wife is unsteady on her feet so we could not leave our seats until the bus stopped. We now have to change our plans if we want to see the purple tour.

It's not the end of the world but the driver should stop at all stops. I know this as I am, among other things, a bus driver!!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 170

تعليقات حول ‪Gray Line Berlin‬ - برلين, ألمانيا - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق برلينعروض فندقية في برلينفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة برلين
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في برلين
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار