‪1st Airport Taxis LTD‬

تعليقات حول - ‪1st Airport Taxis LTD‬, ‪Luton‬

‪سيارات أجرة وحافلات نقل‬
‪12:00 ص - 11:55 م‬
الاثنين
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
الثلاثاء
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
الأربعاء
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
الخميس
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
الجمعة
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
السبت
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
الأحد
12:00 ص - 11:55 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
< ساعة واحدة
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
321 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
52 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
354 تعليق
ممتاز
‪282‬
جيد جدًا
‪25‬
متوسط
‪8‬
سيئ
‪7‬
سيئ جدًا
‪32‬

Benedict B
برايتون, UK3 مساهمات
‪Very Easy First Experience‬
نوفمبر 2021
‪Very easy first experience - travelling with a 13 month old I wanted to make it as good as possible - and they did not disappoint. I travelled from Gatwick to Brighton and will use again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Erik
المملكة المتحدةمساهمة
‪No show and terrible customer treatment afterwards‬
العائلة • سبتمبر 2021
‪I made a booking on the website. I updated the time the day before to an earlier one and I got a confirmation of updated time (see attached picture). However, on the day the driver failed to show on time. When I called they said the booking was for later. When I pointed out the updated time and confirmation from the website the man just said “well, do you want to cancel then?” Standing outside waiting for a taxi with a baby to catching a plane, a little bit better customer treatment would have been appreciated. I would under all circumstances avoid using this company.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sharonyeh03
سيدني, أستراليا8 مساهمات
‪Very professional‬
العائلة • سبتمبر 2021
‪Drivers were on time and polite.
Cars very clean
The service/communication was exceptional.
We would highly recommend this company‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jack Y
3 مساهمات
‪Ideal airport pick up for young family‬
العائلة • سبتمبر 2021
‪Trustworthy and very convenient experience. Fixed price and good communication throughout. A big relief to find such a decent service who can provide a child seat without any hassle or extra charge.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Nika L
مساهمة
‪No car seat for a baby though requested‬
سبتمبر 2021
‪Chose this transfer service specifically because they advertised they had car seats for children available on request at no extra cost. However, the driver arrived without a car seat claiming they haven't received the information, even though i specified that I needed the car seat in block capital letters in my booking. When I called the customer service, they said the driver lost his car seat.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Martina
مساهمتيْن
‪Simple unhappy‬
أغسطس 2021
‪The driver was late 10mins which if you need to get to the airport is quite essential. The next issue was the car was not the one that we expected. This is very concerning but luckily I wasn't travelling alone otherwise I would never even get into that car. Over all very poor service and will not use it again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Tom
مساهمة
‪Wrong service delivered + Extorted extra money en route‬
الأصدقاء • أغسطس 2021
‪I booked a 16 seater minivan, and a 6 seater and an 8 seater showed up. Thankfully I didn't need the last two spaces, but a 6 seater + an 8 seater would have cost close to 50% less if I'd booked that. The driver of one of the cars told us that he had been subcontracted at the last minute as 1st airport didn't have any taxis left to fulfil our order. He also then charged £20 extra to do a second drop off less than a mile away from the first. I took both of these issues up with 1st airport the day after, and they didn't care.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, We hope you are well, at 1st Airport Taxis we value our customers. Just to clarify that our 16 seater vehicle had broken down so instead of a 16 seater we had sent you 2 large vehicles, which combined fare was equal to a 16 seater fare, but with one vehicle customer had done 2 extra dropoffs and customers agreed with the driver to pay extra £20 for the extra dropoffs. Furthermore, there were in total 10 passengers. I hope this will clarify this matter. Kind regards,
كُتب بتاريخ 7 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Ruth B
3 مساهمات
‪First class taxi service with friendly helpful drivers‬
يوليو 2021
‪Booking on line was straight forward & paid in advance so knew that the hard work taken care of. Drivers both ways were pleasant, friendly and very helpful. Were patient as they were often more punctual than we were which was great.
We had to turn back 5 mins from home because we'd forgotten something and that was no problem at all.
Come highly recommended.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review, 1st Airport Taxis value your feedback. We would greatly appreciate all feedback, and we will use them to improve our services
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Satreecia
80 مساهمة
‪extra cost fot this meet and greet? you are kidding‬
أغسطس 2021
‪Well, if you pay for a taxi and ,,meet and greet'' (extra cost) for your father (alone with heavy baggage and with sick hand) you expect actually meet and greet service afer arrival. They have your flight number. Bu no, instead he has to take this heavy baggage and go to car park terminal 2 (we speak about London Luton airport), than you have to looking for a taxi, that ask other driver to call him (my father doesn´t have a cedit for calling) and than wait .... well, that is not meet and greet for this extra cost.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Patricia Duranova, We have investigated this matter and found out that the driver spoke with the passenger when he was at passport control, the driver told the passenger that please call me when you get to the arrival hall then I'll come inside and meet you at the arrival hall as driver only have 20min time window for meet and greet service so the driver doesn't want to go inside arrival hall too early or too late that's why we wait for the customer call. As we are going through covid-19 restrictions so we really don't know how long it will take to clear the immigration for passengers, sometimes a customer comes out at the arrival hall in 30min and sometimes it takes more than one hour. The driver did wait for the passenger for more than one hour and he tried to call his mobile phone number many times to find out that did he arrived in the arrival hall or he is still stuck at immigration but the customer mobile was switched off or lost power but eventually, the customer used someone else mobile and already made to the pickup point. We hope this provides a satisfactory explanation. Sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards,
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

JAG
مساهمة
‪WORST EXPERIENCE, AVOID AT ALL COSTS‬
يوليو 2021
‪AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Absolutely shocking service from this company

1/ We booked a car for a mum with a baby to pick up at the airport. The guy on the phone advised me they would have a fully fitted car seat and the car was "big enough" for 2 suits cases and the baby seat and would be comfortable to passenger. I didn't suggest this vehicle, they advised it.

2/ The car turns up and it's tiny - pretty much a priuis and not acceptable size. To make matters worse the car seat was not set up properly. Not what you want after a long flight. My wife refused to get in the car given the seat wasn't set up properly and the car was smaller

3/ The driver doesn't really speak proper English, very hard to communicate with.

4/ I get a call from head office who accused my wife of refusing to get in the vehicle and that was "unacceptable" . He didn't listen to anything I had to say on the phone just started shouting at me and telling me was recording me. He then swore at me multiple times.

I've never had such bad customer service from a company in my life. Avoid this company at all costs.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, We hope you are doing well. We are really sorry that we could not meet your expectations but we need to clarify that you have booked this service online by yourself and called the office numerous times and confirmed about the car that it is a saloon car. Just let clarify more it was a Mercedes that we sent to pick up the passengers, not the car you mentioned you should have booked an MPV, still the whole back seat of the car was fully empty and we provided you with a nice and clean car seat when the driver fitted the whole luggage in the car your wife called you and you both started a fight over the phone she was about to sit in the car and suddenly she refused to go in the car. After your wife refused to sit in the car even the back seat of the car was fully empty to go and the car seat was properly fixed you called the operator and started abusing and blackmailing the worker that why you haven't provided me with an MPV car it doesn't make any sense if you are booking a saloon and getting confirmation about it at your email address that you have booked a saloon how could you expect an MPV in a saloon car payment. I hope this clarifies all that happened that day. Kind regards,
كُتب بتاريخ 4 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 354
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج