‪The Island Spa‬

تعليقات حول - ‪The Island Spa‬, ‪Dunmore Town‬

اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
< ساعة واحدة
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
نصنف هذه المطاعم ومعالم الجذب من خلال موازنة التعليقات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أعضائنا مع مدى قربها من هذا الموقع.
معالم الجذب
1 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
39 تعليق
ممتاز
‪34‬
جيد جدًا
‪1‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪1‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Ellie
مساهمة
زوجان • يونيو 2022
‪Therapists Samantha and Jamie came to our hotel room for a couples massage. It was amazing and relaxing. Definitely will be getting massages from The Island Spa every time we come to Harbour Island!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lynn Y
‪Redmond‬, واشنطن3 مساهمات
زوجان • يناير 2022
‪The BEST massage ever. Loves the service and Island vibe. Very professional
And caring folks! Highly recommend!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يناير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Nicholas C
مدينة نيويورك, نيويوركمساهمتيْن
أغسطس 2021
‪Highly recommend! Ask for Jamie, she's fantastic!! My wife and I enjoyed so much we chose to do two massages during the week we were there.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Murali M
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • يناير 2020
‪I had great experience. People are awesome and great service. You are going to be very happy with the massage. Karen is nice very helpful person.
Thanks Karen‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

OstFamily
شيكاغو, إلينوي4 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • مارس 2019
‪Omg this massage was incredible. One of the best I have ever had. Karen is warm, friendly, professional and very good. I will be back!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks. Will be happy to have you!
كُتب بتاريخ 28 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dahlia S
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • مارس 2019
‪I got a beach massage by the Island Spa and it was like no other... Simply Amazing. Definitely recommended!

Dahlia‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
The beach massages are the favourite! Thanks fir contacting us. Hope to see you again!
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أبريل 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

bhaven6885
Hinghamمساهمتيْن
زوجان • يونيو 2018
‪Booked Island Spa massage therapist/owner to come to our cottage at Coral Sands three times for in room massage during our recent visit. She was very experienced, knowledgeable and kind. Top notch massage and an excellent experience in every way. Highly recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for contacting The Island Spa. Good to know we helped make your stay a more relaxed one. Hope to see you on your next visit. Karen
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

nsalloum
‪Apollo Beach‬, فلوريدا15 مساهمة
بمفردك • يوليو 2018
‪Capri was amazing make sure you ask for her. She is very professional, pleasant and knows her craft. I have had messages at many five star resort spas and I have to say this ranks right up there.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Oh wow! Great to know you were pleased and happy wuth our massage. Thanks and hope to see you again. Karen
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Backpackgirl17
لندن, UK11 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • يوليو 2018
‪Came for a massage, reflexology and a facial. 500$. The masseuse had obviously never done a massage before. She keps looking at her friend to watch what she was doing as my friend was getting the same treatment as me in the same room.
The massage took place in a creepy looking dark closet where you can imagine them practicing voodoo. The massage left us more in pain than when we first came in.
The foot reflexology... I don’t think she knew the meaning of it. She did a 10 minutes foot massage that should have been half hour.
Came the facial and worse part! They plastered our faces with something that smelled so bad we could barely breathe. They washed it off with the same hand soap I used to wash my hands in their toilet. The facial was supposed to be 30 minutes but ended up being 10 minutes. We were glad that it wasn’t any longer because we couldn’t wait to run away from that place.

It’s a scam to get tourist’s money. Avoid at all cost! You’ll end up paying the same amount as a spa package at the four seasons in the maldvies.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Mam sorry for your disappointment. We are willing to refund as you say you were unhappy. That was the price for 2 services and we gave you all the time you paid for: 1 hour massage, half hour reflexology and half hour faciall. Starting at 3 and ending at 5. We did not cheat you time wise.The products we use were all matural and good. We do not scam anyone as we have been in business 18 years. Contact us at 3333326 for refund.
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

aubrie n
مساهمة
رجال الأعمال • يوليو 2018
‪My visit to the Island Spa was one of a kind. The service was amazing and to die for. I will definitely recommend this spa to many other persons to try out. Karen was very hospitable along with the masseuse (Capris). The masseuse made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with her service. I will definitely come back and visit.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
It was a pleasure taking care of you. Stop by anytime!!
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 39
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج