‪Intersport Ski Rental‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Intersport Ski Rental‬, ‪Valloire‬

‪متاجر هدايا ومتخصصة‬
طالع المزيد
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
50 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
18 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

3.0
12 تعليق
ممتاز
‪5‬
جيد جدًا
‪0‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪3‬
سيئ جدًا
‪3‬

Rosmarijn
مساهمتيْن
العائلة • ديسمبر 2019
‪Warm, friendly welcome after a long ride, helpful staff, also when we came back to change the boots after we had tried them for one day and they turned out slightly wide for my feet. We got beautiful brand new shoes. They also adjusted boots on ski's that we brought our self's, without extra charges as an extra service.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Rosco B
‪Southampton‬, UKمساهمة
الأصدقاء • فبراير 2020
‪I have recently used Intersport for ski rental in Les Brevier. When I arrived, I realised I had booked the wrong dates and booked the ski gear for an extra 2 days by mistake. I spoke to the staff in the shop about this and was advised to contact Intersport via email to request a refund for the 2 additional days, the response from Intersport was refunds can only be made for medical issues as per terms and conditions and that no refund would be made. In my view this is poor customer service and shows no flexibility from the company. I struggle with technology and Intersport have taken advantage of that to increase their profits. I have used Intersport before with no issues but if you are going to use Intersport for your rental, please make sure you take your time with the booking as there is no flexibility for honest mistakes.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Natcho
دنيدن, نيوزيلندامساهمة
زوجان • يناير 2020
‪Renting snowboarding gear from here is really NOT a good idea. Awful service and snowboard gear. Asked for, and were charged for, performance (noir/black package) snowboard and boots, the boots were great, the board and bindings were shocking, was a set up for beginners to intermediates, as shown by their own website. When we returned the gear and complained we were told should have returned it after half a day (we were only there a day and half so would have wasted all our time on rentals) and as the gear was new it was the best he had. The service from the rental guy downstairs was TERRIBLE, refused to apologise or discount from performance price. Don't waste your time if you board!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

PIEMDU
‪Bethune‬, فرنسا137 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • مارس 2019
‪Réservation via le net quelques jours pour avoir 50% de réduction sur le pack noir ( 40% sur le pack rouge ).
Local bien situé en centre ville de Valloire.
La partie location est d’une tristesse ....
Longue attente car personnel peu rapide et organisé mais paiement d’avance ( en général, on règle au retour ).
Justement, le retour a été ultra rapide : aucune question sur le séjour ni sur les skis : je pense qu’ils s’en foutent carrément.
L’essentiel est de faire rentrer le pognon.
Décevant : si vous voulez un accueil plus chaleureux et personnalisé, il doit forcément y avoir mieux mais plus cher.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

kangoo14
كاين, فرنسا35 مساهمة
العائلة • فبراير 2019
‪Je ne parlerai que de l'espace vente vêtements et ne surtout pas faire d'amalgame avec l'espace location.
Accueil vraiment pas chaleureux ,aucune amabilité, ni bonjour ni au revoir ni un simple merci. Ne surtout pas regarder les vêtements à droite en rentrant ,cela fait ouvrir la porte automatique,la patronne se plaint du froid et se permet d'engueuler les clients. Dommage pour elle, j'ai acheté mon blouson, des gants et un bonnet chez le concurrent. Je lui conseillerais donc de vendre des maillots de bains de bain l'été sur la Côte d'Azur si cette dame est frileuse. Il me semble bien que c'est les vacanciers d'hiver qui lui permettent de manger.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 فبراير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

zwh78
لوشيزناي, فرنسا4 مساهمات
العائلة • يناير 2019
‪Nous avons été très bien reçu. Le matériel était en bon état et en choix suffisant.
Le magasin est en face d'une remonté mécanique.
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Mathieu
‪Leers‬, فرنسا106 مساهمات
العائلة • مارس 2018
‪Accueil assez peu chaleureux. On a presque l impression de déranger et le matériel finalement est pas si différent que l on prenne un pack standard ou un pack amélioré. Comparativement à d autres logiciels avions testées d autres années je n u reviendrai sûrement pas‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 مارس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jejelili
‪Marcq-en-Baroeul‬, فرنسا85 مساهمة
العائلة • مارس 2018
‪Pour notre premier séjour à Valloire, nous avons réservé nos skis dans ce magasin.
À notre arrivé le matériel était prêt, ce que nous n’avions jamais connu ailleurs.
La qualité du matériel était au Rdv, jamais je n’avais eu un aussi bon matériel !
Enfin le personnel est super sympa !
كُتب بتاريخ 10 مارس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jeremy S
‪Macclesfield‬, UK3 مساهمات
بمفردك • مارس 2017
‪I hired skis online from Intersport Les 2Alpes, by the tourism office. I had to leave a security swipe of my Visa card and after returning the skis, being refused a receipt for returning the skis and then returning home I found a 140 euros charge to my visa card, They have not responded to email so now pursuing with Visa. Leave security swipe with Intersport Les 2 Alpes at your peril, I won't be using Intersport anywhere ever again‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أبريل 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Brunosr45
‪Jacksonville‬, فلوريدا28 مساهمة
العائلة • مارس 2017
‪I made my reservation by internet 2 months before. I made 4 reservations for my 2 kids (ski), my wife and I (snowboard). I reserved the best equipment and it was 40% cheaper than the Club Med rental prices. So I thought it was a good idea.
In the web description they offer to you 3 levels of equipment (begginner, interm or advanced).
Long story short, they do not have good snowboard equipment, just very basic one, even if you want to pay some more money. So, if you are beginner, it is ok, but if you are intermediate or advanced, forget about it!
Eventually I had to rent another equipment from club med and pay double, because they do not reimburse you if you pick up the equipment. Once you step out the store, Bum! You miss the opportunity to ask for your money back. Ridiculous!!!
I just gave 2 stars (instead of one) because the ski equipment of my 2 kids was ok (very basic as well, but ok). They are very beginners.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 مارس 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 12
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج