‪South Seas Cocktail Lounge‬

تعليقات حول - ‪South Seas Cocktail Lounge‬, هوبارت

‪بارات ونوادٍ‬
طالع المزيد
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
621 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
198 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
41 تعليق
ممتاز
‪34‬
جيد جدًا
‪4‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Cygnetian
‪Cygnet‬, أستراليا7 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • أبريل 2018
‪Very tasty drinks but on second visit unfortunately not only did the place smell like vomit, but when it came time to pay, the bartender tried to overcharge us by about $50. Had to remind him of what we had ordered and what, according to his menu, it should have costed. A weird and unpleasant ending to what would have been a good evening had it not been for the vomit smell.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your you intresting review. But the south seas has been closed for over a year now. Are you sure the vomit smell was not from your shirt because you were obviously intoxicated to think that you were at the south seas drinking. Perhaps you actually were somewhere else. Maholo.
كُتب بتاريخ 17 يناير 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Bonnie K
أستراليا4 مساهمات
مايو 2017
‪Very hard to find! But worth the searching for this little gem.
This place had a very large cocktail menu and the two cocktails I had were delicious.
كُتب بتاريخ 16 فبراير 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jacky P
‪Tasmania‬, أستراليا20 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • نوفمبر 2017
‪Popped in here for a look and stayed til closing. Knowledgeable staff, fun setting and beautiful cocktails - so tasty! Can’t wait to go back. Just be prepared to wait, strict number limits so if the bar is full you need to wait til someone leaves to get in, worth the wait, maybe a chair or 10 outside to wait on would be good :)
كُتب بتاريخ 11 نوفمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Macca_MJ
سيدني, أستراليا73 مساهمة
زوجان • نوفمبر 2017
‪My wife and I enjoyed a couple of evenings in this cocktail lounge. The ambience is brilliant and mixes various island-type cultures such as those of the Caribbean and Pacific. It is dimly lit and a great place to venture after an evening meal. Service is very friendly. A little on the expensive side but that aids in keeping the riff raff out, so I'm not bothered at all! Do visit, it's a lovely place opposite the Antarctica Institute which I would have loved to have visited too!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 نوفمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Thedukeofawesome
24 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • سبتمبر 2017
‪Walked here in a storm and when i arrive it was warm and toasty inside... could be the Bahamas outside for all i knew. Met my mates and ordered the first of a lot of drinks. My friend jo is actively trying to finish the menu(a challenge due to the 56+cocktail) to unlock secret level.... i mean menu!! She will get there or get cut off many yimes trying ..... all i know is that if you leave without trying the south seas or thunder cloud your not only dead to me but also the whole of hobart!!!....
Btw bar snacks yay!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 سبتمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Johanna P
4 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • سبتمبر 2017
‪The South Seas is Hobart's hidden gem. Absolutely my favourite bar ever. I'm trying to get through the entire menu, and it's the most delicious task I've ever set for myself. I love the bar, the drinks, the atmosphere, and the staff to pieces. I definitely recommend coming here any night of the week, alone or with friends, driving or not (maybe try a Piña de Nada if you're the designated driver?)‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 سبتمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kavita P
ملبورن, أستراليا46 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • يناير 2017
‪Great little hidden cocktail bar in Salamanca area (Hobart water front). Being called "South Seas" they have a rum theme for the majority of their cocktails. However you can still get your traditional cocktails i.e. Martini. I did try a few different cocktails and the favourite was the Easter Island Ice Tea. Staff were very relaxed and cool. Its a small place but that was the right size for a chilled out after dinner drink(s). I will be making another trip there.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 يناير 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Caroline S
9 مساهمات
الأصدقاء • يناير 2017
‪Great cocktails, authentic and fun tiki atmosphere 🍷. Highly recommend the South Seas cocktail, very good value for money and nice private, quiet atmosphere. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يناير 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Bubba030
‪Roma‬, أستراليا123 مساهمة
العائلة • ديسمبر 2016
‪My daughter and I visited regularly on our recent holiday. The atmosphere is fun with the managers giving us great ideas on places to visit and eat. The bar is small so get in early. The cocktails I found the best in Hobart. This place is a treasure with very friendly and fun staff. See you next visit and thanks for making our holiday memorable. I am adding a picture of a Mai Tai but my favourite cocktail was the South Seas, rum, lime juice, coconut cream.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 ديسمبر 2016
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

KarriShannon
كوينزلاند, أستراليا78 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • ديسمبر 2016
‪A little tricky to find initially, just look for the giant red abstract artwork out the front, but the drinks are to die for (especially the South Seas cocktail) and the bartender is incredibly friendly and easy to chat with. Highly recommend this bar if you're in Hobart, you will not be disappointed!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 ديسمبر 2016
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 41
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج