‪Imperial Tours: Private and Group Itineraries‬
‪Imperial Tours: Private and Group Itineraries‬
4.5
نبذة
‪بكين، الصين‬

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
‪Imperial Tours: Private and Group Itineraries‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor
هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
عرض الخيارات

4.5
4.5 من 5 دوائر21 تعليق
ممتاز
‪19‬
جيد جدًا
‪0‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Global Traveler. From NYC.
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك187 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يناير 2019‬
‪Booked two half days in Xi'an - which was action packed; but one of the highlights of my time in China. We arrived and went to walk along the wall; after that we went to the Muslim Quarter and Wang was super helpful in finding us something we'd enjoy to eat; and patient as we tried different snacks. Then we saw the Mosque. The next day, we went to the Terra Cotta Warriors and our guide Wang was knowledgable about the history and made sure we were one of the first in the pit which was truly an unforgettable experience to see the warriors without anyone else. Wang was also a great photographer offering to take multiple pictures of us at different spots during the tours. Mr Peng our driver had the cleanest car we encountered and was kind and always had cold waters for us. Also, the boxed lunch they picked us up was really good western style sandwiches and salads. Would highly recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your day in Xi'an, as well as our services there. Xi'an is such a fun town with so much to see and do. And that's to say nothing of the noodles...
كُتب بتاريخ 29 مارس 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

T-TEMPLEMAN
بريسبان, أستراليا618 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪نوفمبر 2017‬
‪Our tour traveled to the Great Wall for a birthday lunch for myself and my son. This was my first trip to China and also the first tour so I was a little apprehensive about the day. Our guide Leon arrived promptly and proceeded to brief us on our days itinerary with fluent English. He was a lovely guy and his great company really added to our day. Our driver was excellent and we had ample water and good heating in the car for the chilly winter weather. The trip to our location on the wall took 2 hours with Leon giving a running commentary about the history of the wall and life in Beijing which was excellent. I was also very impressed about his contacting the chef who was already at our lunch spot for updates about weather and location for our lunch. We arrived at our site to a very empty car park as this site doesn't get a lot of visitors especially at our time of year. I should say at this point that the location is part of a section called the wild wall as it is in it's raw untouched state and utterly amazing. After a short walk we arrived at our lunch spot. Wow, there were white table cloths and fantastic food overlooking the great wall in both directions. Our chef and guide Leon served our food and wine and then left us to enjoy our fantastic lunch. After lunch we began our guided walk along the wild wall. As we were (semi) fit we were able to get to the end of the planned walk. Some sections are tricky with loose gravel and a few climbs over crumbly bits of the wall but Leon was always ready to help. I must also mention my 14 year old son loved this tour even with all the history stuff. Only brickbat was the drive back to Beijing with evening traffic. This is in no way the tour's fault but it is probably not a good idea to plan an evening activity on the same day in case there are delays. We had nothing planned except a relaxing evening reliving our adventures and looking at all the fantastic photos we got during the tour back our hotel. This was our family's trip highlight of our time in Beijing.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 يناير 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

walterfscottiii
سان بطرسبرج, فلوريدا6 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أغسطس 2017‬
‪Our guide did not carry water, have umbrellas for the sun, sited facts not stories and was just not fun. The van they put is for hours was poor and did not have seats that reclined. In the service description they said we would have a Kungfu demonstration by Shaolin Monks. That was just not true and completely advertising. The luxury picnic on the Great Wall as terrible.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Mr Scott, We are sorry you did not enjoy your tour in Beijing as much as your experiences in Xi'an. In Beijing, both the extreme heat of August and the rain it precipitated made it difficult to provide services there. The rain meant that the martial arts performance could not occur in its intended location and was truncated. We have apologized for this, provided a full refund and have learned that in such circumstances it makes more sense to cancel it completely. The rainy weather during your short time in Beijing also made it difficult to provide a great experience on the Great Wall. With vans, you did not like the 15 seat MB100 in Beijing, but did like the 19 seat Coaster van in Xi'an. Our past feedback has shown that people find the 19 seat Coaster too large for small groups, so we apologize for the choice of the smaller vehicle. Except for the last row, the seats on the MB100 do typically recline, however it must have been frustrating that you did not know how to do this and did not feel as though you could ask your guide about this. I am sorry you did not like your guide in Beijing. He has worked with us for over a decade, is a senior guide and has led many trips both for clients and travel agents with excellent feedback. Maybe he had an off day, but when your Itinerary Designer phoned you prior to the day on the Great Wall, you commented that both he and the driver were doing a good job. Certainly, if after this you felt that he was not performing as you would have wanted, had we been informed, we could have changed the guide for you. Whilst it was good that you enjoyed your time in Xi'an, it is sad that you were not able to enjoy Beijing comfortably because of the weather and that you were disappointed by our Beijing services. We have made restitution to you and will endeavor to perform better in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 9 يناير 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

travelbuddy2010_10
لويزفيل, ‪Kentucky‬104 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪ديسمبر 2014‬
‪We traveled to China for three weeks with Imperial. We wonder if there is another comparable tour company in the world...if so we have not found it. Our tour several years ago was with the best guides, the best hotels, the best personalized service, the best cuisine....on and on. Special experiences from surprise gourmet dinner on the Great Wall, private clubs, in home experiences, and much more is well worth the BEST description. In one case one tour member had a health snag, and the personalized care given to her was admirable. Just can't rave enough about this unmatched experience. The only downside is my benchmark set with imperial makes it hard for anyone else to match!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 نوفمبر 2015
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
I'm sorry we set the bar so high, making it tough for you to find a comparable experience elsewhere in the world. I think the solution to this dilemma would be to do a return trip to China with Imperial Tours! We look forward to welcoming you back with open arms. In the meantime, thanks so much for your kind review.
كُتب بتاريخ 19 نوفمبر 2015
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

NickiG555
سان دييجو, كاليفورنيا261 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪نوفمبر 2014‬
‪I have travel the world with a variety of tour operators, especially geared toward photography, since I am a Nature Photographer. That being said, I do enjoy cultural photography as well.
Imperial Tours not only put my tour together based upon my travel preferences regarding personalized tours, hotel arrangements, food, EVERYTHING; they even provided us with a personal concierge and the phone with which to call him, any time. That was invaluable when we made a couple of changes in our itinerary. Our particular trip was all over China, from Bejing to Dunhuang, Chengdu to see the pandas and have a one on one interaction with a baby panda, Lijiang, Tibet, Guilin, the rice terraces of Longshen, and then Shanghai. The airline connections were perfect, and the local guides that met us at each location were superb. I literally felt like a princess on the wonderful Imperial tour of China. This was our second trip with Imperial, and I would do it again. It is on the pricey side, but I didn't care because every penny was worth the quality of the 3 week trip.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يناير 2015
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Nicki, Thanks so much for posting such a great review for Imperial Tours. We're delighted you so enjoyed your second trip to China, and look forward to the third! Regards, Guy
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يناير 2015
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

lovetotravel28120527
أديليد, أستراليا88 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يناير 2015‬
‪We did a 2 day tour with Imperial tours in Shanghai. This is a well organised company offering unique experiences. We started with a 3 hour Bund tour with Patrick Cranley and it one of the best things we have ever done. Patrick is an expert on Shanghai and offers a wonderful insight into many areas of the city, not only the architecture, life in shanghai and the old jewish ghetto area. i would thoroughly recommend his services. We then had a local guide John for the remainder half day and following day. The tour offered a driver until 10pm at night and did all our restaurant bookings and took very good care of us. For this you pay a premium and its nice to leave all the leg work to someone else. However it is very expensive, but worth it for the tour with Patrick.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يناير 2015
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thanks so much for taking the time to send in this terrific review. Please do return to explore more of this wonderful country as you have time, and please do tell your friends about how amazing China can be.
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يناير 2015
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Karin H
‪Dazu County‬, الصين8 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪أبريل 2014‬
‪As I have traveled with Imperial twice in the past few years, to China and Tibet...
I feel they are the best of the best in this market. I also, being a China Specialist, have traveled in China with other land operators. What makes Imperial so very special, is the detail in every step of the way. The sights are the same in each city, but with Imperial the guides make them come alive!
And the little things, oh the little things, from bagels in a small town in China that they bring with from Beijing, to delight of the travelers.
Toys for the little ones ----and special dinners arranged.
كُتب بتاريخ 20 أكتوبر 2014
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Jillperin
7 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
‪يونيو 2014‬
‪We booked a personal tour with imperial for my wife and 2 children (ages 17 and 10). On the first day in our hotel there were boards games and a personalized workbook for my 10 year old to learn about china. The tour guides were friendly and knowledgable. The lunches were outstanding. A personalized tour is the only way to go on this memorable trip. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 يوليو 2014
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services. We're certainly delighted you enjoyed your time in China. Regards, Guy Managing Partner, Imperial Tours
كُتب بتاريخ 4 يوليو 2014
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Bigred13d
22 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪أكتوبر 2013‬
‪Just came back from China and This was the best trip we ever had...imperial Has knowledable guides in each city and sent us with a host who travels with you all the time. Every tour was memorable and our host anticipated every need. Every meal was delicious and recommendations for shopping etc. were right on...our host even helped negotiate for us.i wish this kind of service were available in other countries...the hotels and the rooms were first rate and we even had a banquet lunch ON the Great Wall.....‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Wild_Iris888
‪Oakland‬, كاليفورنيا14 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪مارس 2013‬
‪We first used Imperial Tours in 2007 for a three week trip to China with our family and had an absolutely incredible experience, with entry into many sites not open to the public. Our local guides were fantastic -- friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Recently we recommended them as the organizers for a professional arts organization group tour of Hong Kong in association with the Hong Kong Arts Festival. Again, the local guides were terrific and our itinerary was top notch with many local experts hired to travel with us (some of them aren't normally available for private tours or lectures). These guys (and ladies) are the BEST we've ever used overseas -- in Asia or Europe. An unconditional recommendation.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 أبريل 2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 21

تعليقات حول ‪Imperial Tours: Private and Group Itineraries‬ - بكين, الصين - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق بكينعروض فندقية في بكينفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة بكين
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في بكين
مدن ملاهٍ في بكين
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار