‪Wild Wild Wet‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Wild Wild Wet‬, سنغافورة

الاثنين
12:00 م - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
12:00 م - 06:00 م
الخميس
12:00 م - 06:00 م
الجمعة
12:00 م - 06:00 م
السبت
12:00 م - 06:00 م
الأحد
12:00 م - 06:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
‪‪1 Pasir Ris Close E!Hub@Downtown East‬‬, سنغافورة 519599 سنغافورة
الجوار: باسير ريس
كيفية الوصول إلى هناك
  • ‪Pasir Ris‬ • 10 دقائق سيرًا
جارٍ التحميل...
أفضل المطاعم القريبة
نصنف هذه المطاعم ومعالم الجذب من خلال موازنة التعليقات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أعضائنا مع مدى قربها من هذا الموقع.
طالع الكل
أفضل معالم الجذب القريبة
نصنف هذه المطاعم ومعالم الجذب من خلال موازنة التعليقات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أعضائنا مع مدى قربها من هذا الموقع.
طالع الكل

4.0
424 تعليق
ممتاز
‪140‬
جيد جدًا
‪179‬
متوسط
‪68‬
سيئ
‪17‬
سيئ جدًا
‪20‬

Scott M
سنغافورة, سنغافورة702 مساهمة
‪Lack of communication ‬
العائلة • نوفمبر 2021
‪The park itself is fine, decent amount of options for various ages etc.

What is really annoying is they don't tell you or have signs to say you need tickets (this is only when it is busy which again you can't tell yourself) for various things such as kids sections and wave pool.

This could easily be fixed and clearly pointed out vs missing out.

What is really is terrible about this park is the ground is beyond hot and watch as every one around you lines up buring their feet, and I mean burning. Surely there are products to fix this.

*yes you can wear thongs but you leave them at the bottom of the ride/slide and to get back to them on a hot day you will be in a lot of pain. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Don_Tom
سنغافورة, سنغافورة48 مساهمة
‪Outdated waterpark - if you have a choice go somewhere else‬
العائلة • نوفمبر 2021
‪A lot of empty space with only a few attractions that most looks to have been at its prime 1980s. COVID restrictions not the fault of the park but close to none using a mask despite clear signs saying mask is a must. Wrist watches are not allowed in attractions (and no watches in area) but still tickets with time mentioned handed out for some attractions. Total chaos, meaning if you lucky to get a ticket (yes, they only hand out slot by slot so you need to run over there and beg for a ticket several times and hope you are there at right time and this only to get the ticket that most of the time are “sold out”) you, probably miss your time slot.
Service is normal Singapore—> so slow, long queues despite few customers and employees more keen to chat to each other than making sure flow is fluent.
Locker arrangement pretty chaotic and dressing room old and dirty. I don’t recommend spending you hard earned money and time on WildWildWet.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Escape233808
سنغافورة, سنغافورةمساهمة
‪Bad attitude staff‬
العائلة • أكتوبر 2021
‪Staff was rude. My MIL, due to old age, forgot to check in using trace together. She was reminded to do so and she did. But after she did that, staff came out to confront her, saying what's so difficult about checking in!? It was a very bad experience for us.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Escape233808, We appreciate your feedback, which is indeed important to us. Please be assured that the Management takes a very serious view in maintaining and uplifting the service standards of the park. It will be greatly appreciated if you can share more information about your visit with us such as your date of visit at https://contactus.downtowneast.com.sg/s/contact-us so that we can look into the mentioned matters. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 29 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

doraemonstars
سنغافورة, سنغافورة7 مساهمات
‪Enjoyable day at Wild Wild Wet‬
مايو 2021
‪Had an enjoyable day at Wild Wild Wet! Highly recommended to book cabana as Singapore weather is really hot so with a cabana you have a space to hide with fan and a place to put all your stuff. Because of the safe distancing rules, you need to collect queue tag (by time slot) for certain attractions (mainly kids). So do plan out what you wanna do and collect the queue tags in advance to enjoy. And I really appreciate that we can bring in food purchase from Downtown East (no outside food including home cooked food kind) but it's really easy because Mac/KFC/pizza/DONKI/7-11/Koi is just located outside WWW. Really convenient and fun for family. Kids love it!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Doraemonstars, Thank you for visiting us at Wild Wild Wet. We are glad that you have enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 29 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sharil H
مساهمة
‪FUN experience‬
أغسطس 2021
‪During this Covid situation, i really see that all the staff in Wild Wild Wet work so hard and also ensuring our safety while we having our fun. Long waiting time but ya expected due to the SMM. However, my family have a great fun and experience during our visit. My kids get to participate on all the rides and they favorite ride is Karken Racer.

Would definitely come again!!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear 193sharilh, Thank you for visiting us at Wild Wild Wet. We are glad that you have enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 29 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

LetUs
سنغافورة, سنغافورةمساهمتيْن
‪terrible place ‬
الأصدقاء • أغسطس 2021
‪To be honest, the place is really small and there is nothing to play. I went in after 3 o'clock. I went to the surfing side to go in and play.autie said that the next round was called at 4:30, and I came at 4:30.When I entered, she told me that I had to take the card at 5 o’clock to enter. I asked her why she didn’t tell me earlier, she didn’t answer me.what i can say is this place is really small and do not recommemed this place.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear letsuf, We appreciate your feedback, which is indeed important to us. Please be assured that the Management takes a very serious view in maintaining and uplifting the service standards of the park. It will be greatly appreciated if you can share more information about your visit with us such as your date of visit at https://contactus.downtowneast.com.sg/s/contact-us so that we can look into the mentioned matters. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 14 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Koloblicin
سنغافورة, سنغافورة595 مساهمة
‪Great water park experience damped due to safe distancing measures‬
زوجان • مارس 2021
‪The water park is super fun with lots of rides ranging from shiok river to torpedo, which is not for the weak hearted. However, due to safety measures, some water activities are cordon off with to control the flow of traffic and time slots are given to access them I.e. tidal wave pool. So need to queue early and get the time slots because there is a capacity limit for those. This spoils the experience slightly as it is not as 'wild' as it should be.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Koloblicin, We appreciate that you have taken your time to share the compliments for your experience with us as well as the service that we can improve on. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Wild Wild Wet in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 31 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

joannachan81
9 مساهمات
‪Very bad experience‬
العائلة • مارس 2021
‪Many nice rides but more could have been done for safety. Website obviously states maximum weight of 34kg per pax for slides on the professor playground, but this regulation has been obviously ignored. Obese man went up slide with baby and got stuck in the middle due to his size. He took such a long time to clear the slide due to his size, coupled with fact he carrying a baby made it difficult. Kids on top waiting for some time and thought the coast is clear, yet could not see the obstruction. My kid waited for sometime and thought the coast is clear. This man ended up standing up and trying to walk down. While doing that, my kid slid right down and clashed into him. He sat down flat on my gal. Made a complain and this Sahizam was extremely rude. If my gal had any fractures, would he have said the same thing. In the first place, please look at your website. It states maximum weight 34kg per pax on slides. This has been blatantly ignored. Please learn from public swimming pools with play pools and slides. Those security guards dont allow adults to sit on the slide. What if the weight if the adult clash against the kids at the end of the slide while he is sliding down? If he must bring the baby up dat slide to sit and sit the slide with the baby, then it's not a safe slide for baby. All this ignored. I'm very disappointed with the way the whole thing has been managed.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear joannachan81, We sincerely apologise for the unpleasant experience that you had encounter on your recent visit with us. Please be assured that we are constantly reviewing to improve our products and services continuously to enhance the experience of our guests. With regards to your feedback, we truly appreciate the information that you have provided. Please be assured we have shared your comments with our respective team and your constructive feedback will certainly be used for the continual improvement of our products and services. Once again, we apologies for the inconvenience and do hope that we can serve you better in the near future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 15 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Landi family
سنغافورة, سنغافورة5 مساهمات
‪Great day for the whole family!‬
العائلة • فبراير 2021
‪Went on a weekday and experienced basically no queues. The whole family had fun - there is something for everyone regardless of the level of thrill you seek. It is not too big and easy to navigate also for younger kids.

Without queues, we had lots of time to try rides many times (we were there around 4.5 hrs). It was most busy mid-afternoon so come early if you want to beat the (small) crowd.

There is food to buy inside, but you can also bring it in from the mall next door. But not from home. There are lockers that you can access many times, so easy for storage of valuables.

Parking is in the Downtown East mall. One could wish for a few more signs guiding you from the parking to the www.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sandra, We appreciate that you have taken your time to share the compliments for your experience with us as well as the service that we can improve on. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Wild Wild Wet in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 21 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sue
مساهمتيْن
‪My Children were dissapointed‬
العائلة • فبراير 2021
‪Very dissapointing visit. Only 1 round was allowed for the lazy pool per person, and had to wait 2 hours using a ticket pass before we could enter Tsunami pool.
Covid SUCKS.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Stjwfamily, We appreciate that you have taken your precious time to share your valuable feedback with us as your comments are vital for us to continue to improve our services. Best Regards, Guest Services Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 7 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 424
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج