‪Ocean Resort Casino‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Ocean Resort Casino‬, ‪Atlantic City‬

‪12:00 ص - 11:59 م‬
الاثنين
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الثلاثاء
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الأربعاء
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الخميس
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الجمعة
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
السبت
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
الأحد
12:00 ص - 11:59 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
أكثر من 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
345 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
67 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

3.5
520 تعليق
ممتاز
‪209‬
جيد جدًا
‪99‬
متوسط
‪58‬
سيئ
‪60‬
سيئ جدًا
‪94‬

Tracey F
16 مساهمة
‪On our way out from the Boardwalk, decided to stop in the Ocean Resort Casino. Wish we would have stopped in earlier. Beautiful casino. Lots of new games and laid out nicely. Loved it there!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Carolyn M
مساهمتيْن
زوجان •
‪Overall we had a good stay up until our when we had to check out. This was the second time in one months time frame that we could not check out from our room on the tv or on line .I tried calling the front desk for assistance and couldn’t get through I called the hotel operator and was told I had to speak to someone in reservations- so strange but waited on hold and was told they couldn’t help me either - waited on line to check out with all of the guests who were checking in etc for over ONE HOUR !! This is totally unacceptable and when we finally got to the front desk and asked for a manager the manager that came was so rude and couldn’t not be bothered !!! Her response was oh wow ! She said you should have called the front desk I showed her my cell phone to show her I had called several times while we waited on line and she shrugged her shoulders . This left such a bad impression.! We just wanted someone to hear out our concerns and validate them not for someone to appear so disinterested especially when the money we spent at the casino , restaurants and bars pays her salary !!!! I would welcome speaking to someone about this matter . There has to be an easier way to check out that is also efficient - perhaps one or two lines solely for check out ?!? We can’t be the only guest who experiences this obnoxious inconsiderate and inconvenient absurdly long wait for a three minute check out !‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Altagracia
مدينة نيويورك, نيويوركمساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪What can I say ! We choose ocean for my sister’s birthday as it was her wish to stay at the resort and try it out . From the moment we check in Damian ,The front desk agent greeted us with the biggest smile and even thought he mention during our check in conversation that he’s only been working at Oceans for 4 months, you wouldn’t notice as he was so proficient that he was even able to accommodate a last minute request . The room had ocean view, and was tastefully done .The resort is pretty impressive with an elegant personality in every space you encounter. From shopping to dining , entertainment or gambling is a must . Even our meal at Dolce Mare was an incredible experience that I would like to repeat. Did I mention their heated pool for families with little kids or just the adult pool it’s awesome, I would stay over and over again , actually the us girls,we are all looking forward to it . Definitely recommend
The only pron was the night club . The crow was very young so perhaps was the days we stay , maybe they had a special even or so .will try it again when we return and see what happens.
Overall, love !love! Ocean resort and casino.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Henrique M
Paranavaíمساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Eu e minha esposa fomos ao casino para jogar black Jack e para jogar é necessário fazer o cartão do casino. Pegamos a fila para fazer o cartão entregamos o passaporte (único documento válido para estrangeiros) e a atendente exigiu um documento com endereço; expliquei que no Brasil não temos nenhum documento que conste o endereço residencial. Junto de nós estavam meus familiares que são americanos, e eles fizeram o cartão normalmente. Fomos discriminados por sermos brasileiros, o mais irônico é que há 2 dias estivemos na estátua da liberdade. Nunca me senti tão humilhado e descriminado como fui neste lugar.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Anna F
مساهمة
العائلة •
‪Very disappointing experience .Poor customer service, manager is not trained to handle any issues . Harper's restaurant food disgusting. I tried to talk.to the manager who can care less‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
We thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience with us. We do strive to deliver a five-star standard to all our guests. We apologize that you did not receive that level of service, and we will address these issues with our leadership team. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Kim P
مساهمتيْن
‪Don’t play the casino online, not sure about in person but you’ll never win! I’ve deposited 1000’s of dollars into their online app and have never had a withdrawal of winnings….
Don’t waste your time. Play NJ Pala Casino I win all the time on this app!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
It disappoints us to hear that you had a poor experience. We strive to give all our guests a five-star experience and we are disheartened to hear that was not what happened in your case. We will address this with our leadership team.
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

casinoguymichigan
michigan323 مساهمة
‪I'm so glad that this property opened back up after the Revel closed only two years after being built. This is the northern most casino property on the boardwalk, very plush and I'd say probably the queen of Atlantic City. We did not stay here but we did play slots in the casino.. The slots were actually paying out some and my friend won some bonuses. My friend is the gambler and plays a lot more than me, mostly penny machines for .50 to $1.25 a spin. He actually left with more than he came in with. If he spends $80 in a casino and walks out with $20 to $50 or more than he came in with, that"s a good day. The casino is nice, same slots as you see in all the other casinos. Nothing different or unusual as far as slots, just the same old everyday run of the mill that you find in all the casinos. Just the decor and opulence is worth spending time here playing. I will definitely stop here again if I ever make it back to Atlantic City.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We are excited to hear about your stay! We can’t wait for your next trip!
كُتب بتاريخ 30 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Kelly G
مساهمة
بمفردك •
‪I too have been ripped off for right at $700 dollars through a guy that I'm guessing subcontracts for Ocean. I did not make a large deposit but off of what I did deposit I won almost $700 and I was only allowed to cash out $200 in 24 hours time. When I requested my last 200 of the almost 700 I never received a penny of it and my account was disabled. So I wasted all my time plus my money from winnings was stolen from me. Something needs to be done about this place.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Although we are disheartened to hear that you had a negative experience with us, we do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. All your feedback will be taken into consideration when we adjust to better our property. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 25 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

AcesFull
New York617 مساهمة
‪My favorite Atlantic City Hotel. Everything is perfect whenever we go. Not one complaint. Comfortable pillows and beds. Huge shower. Very clean with excellent employees. Beautiful views of the spotless beach. They give my wife nice gifts. I used to get them also. Very easy to find your favorite slots. Huge selection and I like they always introduce new ones. See my reviews of their fantastic restaurants. See you next month! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Laine H
‪Belmar‬, نيو جيرسي5 مساهمات
العائلة •
‪Our family and two other families (totaling 8 children) came for the night. We planned on spending the majority of the afternoon at the pool. Unfortunately, due to the storm the previous night there was broken glass in pool area and was closed indefinitely. The hotel said they aren’t offering vouchers at this time. The families that came this week deserve a room comped at a later date. To top it off our room was dirty. We waited one hour for an extra blanket only to be greeted with two folded sheets because “they ran out of blankets.” This hotel may consider itself luxury but they are cutting corners and lacking in customer service. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Our goal at Ocean Casino Resort is to have all our guests leave with a five-star experience. We sincerely apologize you did not receive that. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience so that we can take this feedback into advisement. We do hope you will give us a second chance in the future.
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أبريل 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 520
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج