‪BlueWater Express‬
‪عبّارات‬‪سيارات أجرة وحافلات نقل‬
‪07:30 ص - 08:00 م‬
الاثنين
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الثلاثاء
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الأربعاء
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الخميس
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الجمعة
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
السبت
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
الأحد
07:30 ص - 08:00 م
نبذة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات, المدة:
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة

4.0
4.0 من 5 دوائر1,023 تعليق
ممتاز
‪584‬
جيد جدًا
‪221‬
متوسط
‪76‬
سيئ
‪49‬
سيئ جدًا
‪93‬

Katy O
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أبريل 2024‬
‪The service was punctual and efficient. We had a driver organised to pick us up on our return to Padang Bai and take us to Legian. It all worked seamlessly. I think Bluewater Express is more expensive than its competitors, but in my opinion, it’s worth it!‬
تعليق عن: Bali (Padang Bai) to Gili Trawangan - Gili Air - Lombok (Bangsal)
كُتب بتاريخ 1 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

The A Team
‪Nottinghamshire‬, UK401 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪مارس 2024‬
‪Everything went smoothly
The day before travel we had a lovely WhatsApp message confirming our hotel pick up and ferry times.
Their driver picked us up on time from our hotel in Sanur.
The ferry terminal staff were helpful and efficient and the ferry left on time.
We had a great journey - water (and sick tablets - if required) were issued on arrival & there was plenty of space to sit down in the air conditioning below or up on deck.
A few beers (for sale) on the journey were a nice addition.
We returned on 04/04/24 and had an equally good experience.
After reading some of the reviews we were a bit concerned but their service was excellent - I'll use them again and don't hesitate in recommending them.‬
تعليق عن: Bali (Serangan) to Gili Trawangan - Gili Air - Lombok (Bangsal)
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أبريل 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

James S
5 مساهمات
4.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪مارس 2024‬
‪Travelled from Padangbai to Gilli T.
Their driver picked us up from our Ubud hotel as scheduled, drove very well.
Well organised at Padangbai.
Ferry left on time and felt safe on board. Arrived on time.
Only minor issue was that we did not get a seat together.‬
تعليق عن: Bali (Padang Bai) to Gili Trawangan - Gili Air - Lombok (Bangsal)
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أبريل 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Make My Day
3 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
‪The way to Lombok was very well managed. We had several suitcases which were taken care of from the moment of stepping out from the taxi. All went very well.

When trying to come back from Lombok the weather had turned very windy and the boat could not make it. Therefore Bluewater ordered a bus for all passengers and took everyone to the bigger local boat. As that could not make the transfer either Bluewater arranged hotel rooms for everyone and even paid for the rooms. That was amazing service and the way they organised all this for more than 40 people was just admirable.

We want to give special thanks to Yeni and Kuse for their professional attitude, sense of empathy and positive touch and wish them and the whole company all the best.

Best Regards, Anna and Markku‬
تعليق عن: Bali (Padang Bai) to Gili Trawangan - Gili Air - Lombok (Bangsal)
كُتب بتاريخ 21 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

wilma v
4 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪مارس 2024‬
‪Bluewater Express is a superb company. The boat ride was excellent. On the way back in Bangsal the boat could not go due to high waves. The staff did an excellent organization to get us back after a few days. I would recommend BlueWater. Very helpful and professional.‬
تعليق عن: Bali (Serangan) to Gili Trawangan - Gili Air - Lombok (Bangsal)
كُتب بتاريخ 16 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Tim M
15 مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
‪If you’re going to make the journey, they’re probably the best company to do it with. Check in was easy, the transfer to the hotel was on time and very comfortable. They also keep you updated and communicate very well generally. That said, if the weather is bad, you should avoid the journey. The fast boats are not appropriate for these crossings and in rough waters it can be extremely unsafe. There have been a number of incidents in recent months/years (not with this company though, as I understand it) due to rough waters. On our return to Bali, the ocean was clearly too rough, yet the crew made the journey. The people onboard were understandably scared as the boat smashed into waves for over an hour. Water was dripping through the roof as the waves encapsulated the whole boat. A number of people were vomiting (this cannot be put down to normal sea-sicknesses, because frankly even people with a sturdy stomach would have struggled not to feel queezy). I’m sure the company will say that their experienced crew only travel if it’s safe, but there is no way that the journey we made was safe and they ought to have rescheduled rather than have passengers endure a frankly horrific experience.‬
تعليق عن: GiLi Trawangan - GiLi Air - Lombok (Bangsal) to Bali (Serangan)
كُتب بتاريخ 12 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi Tim, We are sorry to hear you experienced the conditions you did on your journey. In the 17 years we have been operating we have maintained a 100% safety record. There are indeed occasions we do not operate - especially if the authorities announce weather warnings. Our vessels are ocean going certified and we are the only operator with full international standard certifications. Whilst we don't want to dispute sea conditions we not ideal we do want to confirm your safety was never in question. I checked captain log and vessel metrics for the day and all were within an ample margin of safety. If it wasn't we would have not operated. We do offer guests are chance to re-book on future trips - Perhaps we can make this cleaer in our guest communication so we will take this onbard as we are always looking for ways to improve our service. Bluewater-Express Operations.
كُتب بتاريخ 15 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Sharon t
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪فبراير 2024‬
‪This service took payment than canceled service
Sent an email saying that the ferry would not be leaving from that port until end of feb
So explained they would not take a payment for two return tickets
They actually did
And did not respond to our email
They than the night before we were due to go to Gili island sent tickets from the dock that they said was not going to be running from.
We had already purchased new tickets with another service
Which we emailed to explain with evidence that they said it was cancelled and no money would be taken
They will not respond nor return our money‬
تعليق عن: GiLi Trawangan - GiLi Air - Lombok (Bangsal) to Bali (Serangan)
كُتب بتاريخ 7 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Sharon, We have already explained to you that we did not cancel your trip, and definitely did not inform you that it was cancelled. Our boat ran as normal. However, you received false information from a third party online travel agent that “Serangan boat does not start until the end of February”, which you mistook as truth. This agent has no connection with BlueWater and does not sell our tickets. Consequently you failed to show up. No show gets no refund, but guests who inform us before hand can get refunds or reschedule.
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Matt M
3 مساهمات
4.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪They are clearly the best of a very tawdry dodgy industry. It’s very simple if you can fly then do that, don’t sail. If you feel you need some sort of delusional authentic asian experience then at least preserve your God given life and go with this decent outfit. (Flights were sold out so i was forced to endure the seasickness) 30,000 people have died in sailing accidents in Indonesia in the past 24 years. Book direct from their website, don’t buy from the kid sitting in the bamboo shack. And ffs don’t buy the cheapest ticket.
Good communication, solid boat, professional staff, free water.‬
تعليق عن: GiLi Trawangan - GiLi Air - Lombok (Bangsal) to Bali (Serangan)
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi Matt, Thanks for the great feedback. Obviously we believe that sea transport is the best way to discover the island gems around Bali, Lombok and the rest of Indonesia. We work hard to ensure every trip is both safe and enjoyable and that fact you took the effort to mention that means a lot to us. Also completely agree with your comment...buy the cheapest, pay twice as they say :) Best Regards, The BlueWater-Express Team.
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Sarah H
5 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪ديسمبر 2023‬
‪I paid nearly double for blue water express compared to the boat company recommended by our hotel after going down a black hole searching ferries, accidents, sea sickness stories and cancellations (so much so I debated on cancelling my Gilis trip) here’s why I’d do it again:

- they were on time every step of the way, from the car we arranged to pick us up and drop us off in addition to the ferry rides

- they were very easy to communicate with via WhatsApp and confirmed all the stages of transportation in advance

- they have been operating since the early 2000s, no reports of any accidents. You can take a look at their website and see the boats they have in operation currently (the oldest is from 2017 - most of their negative reviews are quite old, and I’d imagine they’re from experiences with older boats)

- the boats have AC, all rides include safety briefings and loads of equipment

- my husband told the staff I was nervous when we checked in and they insisted on saving me a seat in the back (where you can feel the bumps the least)

The ride was a bit bumpy, but it’s important to be mindful that you’re on a speed boat - it creates waves and moves fast, that doesn’t mean you’re going to capsize! I wonder if some people reviewing these boats realize that.

Thanks Blue Water for the great experience and investing so heavily in quality equipment, procedure and safety for all us anxious sea travelers!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

EGoulding
‪Long Ashton‬, UK43 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪نوفمبر 2023‬
‪Despite having a return ticket with Semaya One, we couldn’t bring ourselves to repeat such an awful journey. Instead we bought another ticket with Blue Water Express. Best decision. This was a much better experience! Staff were friendly and helpful. Communication great with WhatsApp comms before travelling. Despite a bumpy passage over, the boat felt safe, left on time and arrived early. Would definitely recommend this company! A little more expensive than others but 100% worth it.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 1,023
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪BlueWater Express‬ - ‪Denpasar‬, إندونيسيا - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق Denpasarعروض فندقية في Denpasarفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة Denpasar
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في Denpasar
مدن ملاهٍ في Denpasar
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار