‪KUDO Beach Club‬
‪11:00 ص - 12:00 ص‬
الاثنين
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
الثلاثاء
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
الأربعاء
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
الخميس
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
الجمعة
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
السبت
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
الأحد
11:00 ص - 12:00 ص
نبذة
أكثر من 3 ساعات, المدة:
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة

4.0
4.0 من 5 دوائر304 تعليقات
ممتاز
‪153‬
جيد جدًا
‪60‬
متوسط
‪45‬
سيئ
‪11‬
سيئ جدًا
‪35‬

Alexander wong
8 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪beautiful place right on the beach goof for relax on the day time and night time for party really recommended best beach club in Phuket.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Ridwanphuket, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our KUDO. Your positive feedback serves as a great motivation for our team to continue striving for excellence. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another fantastic dining experience in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm Regards, KUDO Beach Club
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

CaptainMorgan68
لواندا, أنجولا56 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Although it says beach club, it should be pool club because the beach side was not part of their facilities but operated by a different restaurant. The water of the pool was far too hot, jacuzzi hot, which was not refreshing at all in the hot temperatures of Phuket. Service level was average.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay. We truly value your feedback, and we assure you that we take them very seriously as we continuously strive to improve our services and facilities. Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a much-improved experience. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly at info@kudophuket.com. Warm regards, KUDO Beach Club
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Capt. Dave Kendrick
هوستن, تكساس48 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪مارس 2024‬
‪From my arrival Kudo did not disappoint. Alice at the front desk was an absolute sweetheart. All other staff, including the security guys out front, were top notch, friendly, always ready to assist and make sure your stay was as expected. Housekeeping kept the place immaculate. Room was spacious, bed super comfortable plenty of room. The restaurant, pool/bar area and thier own little private beach were spot on. 10 am to 10pm music, pool side shows in the evening. Over all a great place to stay, relax and party as much or as little as you like.
Hotel front to Bangla rd was about a 2 minute walk and all the partying you can handle. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience at Kudo! We are thrilled to hear that from the moment you arrived, you were met with exceptional service and hospitality. On behalf of the entire team at KUDO hotel and beach club, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Alice and the rest of the team to encourage them to keep the quality of service at the highest level. We strive to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and valued throughout their stay, and we are glad to see that reflected in your review. Once again, thank you for choosing KUDO. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Kudo Beach club for another fantastic experience! Warm regards, KUDO hotel & Beach club.
كُتب بتاريخ 21 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Bhavna Darira Chesan
مومباي (بومباي), الهند488 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪نوفمبر 2023‬
‪We visited to have lunch there. Good view, chilled vibes. Was not crowded on the day we went. Wish they had more options for vegetations. Overall good place.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Bhavnadarirac, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed at KUDO Beach club during your visit. We appreciate your feedback regarding the vegetarian options, your comments will be taken into consideration as we continue to enhance our menu offerings to better accommodate a variety of dietary preferences. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable experience at KUDO! Warm Regards, KUDO Beach Club
كُتب بتاريخ 12 مارس 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Polina B
موسكو, روسيامساهمتيْن
1.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪We were passing through this bar during the night in a small group of 3 people, making no noise, not screaming, not making any mess. The security guy (working the shift the night from 27th to 28th of January) started telling us that Russian citizens are not allowed to pass and showing signs “Russia - 👎🏻” even though we were communicating in English language. At first when he approached us, we thought that he would just tell us that we are not allowed to use the shortcut from the beach to the street via the bar and were ready to return and find another way, however it turned out that his only issue was that he thought that we were Russian. This is not how you get clients and staff with this attitude should not work in tourist places. DO NOT RECOMMEND.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had at our beach club. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused by the actions of staff. we want to assure you that we are taking this incident very seriously. Our team is currently conducting a thorough investigation into the matter to identify the security personnel involved and address the issue appropriately. Furthermore, we value diversity and inclusivity, and we are committed to providing a welcoming environment for all our guests. The behavior you described goes against our principles, and we are taking immediate steps to retrain our staff to ensure that such incidents do not happen in the future. We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We apologize for any negative impact this may have had on your perception of our establishment, and we hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the positive experience you deserve. If you have any further details or would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact us directly info@kudophuket.com. Warm Regards, KUDO Beach Club
كُتب بتاريخ 2 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

vikhyat_shah
نيودلهي, الهند345 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪Visited the Place on 3rd January 2024 around 8 PM. They place has a lively vibe expected from a beach club on Patong.

The place has numerous seating options right from pool beds to beach side tables.

The food is delicious with drinks and hookah complementing the meals.

The music played coupled with live performances adds to the energy.

Nice place to spend evening in Patong‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Vikhyat, Thank you for visiting our beach club, and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lively vibe, diverse seating options, delicious food, and the complementing drinks. The combination of music and live performances adding to the energy is precisely what we aim to provide our guests. We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to know that you found our beach club a nice place to spend an evening in Patong. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments in the future! Warm regards, Pontus Lantz,
كُتب بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Andrea F
سانت غالن, سويسرا9 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪ديسمبر 2023‬
‪Very good location…, small Hotel with nice and clean rooms, and very friendly staff. Unfortunately the WiFi doesn‘t work most of the time. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Federerandrea, Thank you for sharing this review of your experience on your recent visit at Kudo Hotel & Beach Club. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the experience provided. I will be sure to share the compliments with the team. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with WiFi. We take your feedback seriously and will address these issues internally to our IT team to ensure that the internet service improves significantly. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm regards, Dev Kudo Beach Club Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 20 ديسمبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Jonathon T
سيدني, أستراليا30 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪أكتوبر 2023‬
‪Had lunch and an afternoon on the beers at kudo. Had 2 young kids with us and was fine for them until about late afternoon when the youngens surface from their beds. Was still fine but time to get the rascles home. Also had a nice brunch at the cafe out the front.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Jonathon, Thank you for sharing this review of your experience on your recent visit at Kudo Beach Club. I am glad you enjoyed the experience provided. I will be sure to share the compliment with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Warm regards, Dev Kudo Beach Club Manager
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أكتوبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Mayi Barov
لوس أنجلوس, كاليفورنيا1,318 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪أكتوبر 2022‬
‪Kudo Beach Club boasts a prime beachfront location that sets the stage for a pleasant experience. The ambiance, while not extraordinary, offers a comfortable setting. The service is friendly.

We learned that the owner hails from Italy and decided to sample their pizza. To our delight, it exceeded our expectations, The drinks also didn’t disappoint but what made it a perfect dinner is the view of the beautiful beach at sunset. We even got to see fireworks one night.

I also enjoyed the leisurely breakfasts while gazing out at the pristine beach. The serene mornings, coupled with the perfect beachfront view, make for relaxing moments. the Location is a big plus!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Kudo Beach Club. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kudo Beach Club in the future. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Your feedback helps us continuously improve our offerings and services.
كُتب بتاريخ 16 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

aquarian_India
بنغالور, الهند284 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪أغسطس 2023‬
‪Good food with a good choices and a beach access. Nicely maintained and lively place to spend a day or evening. It was right on the Patong beach with a beautiful ambiance and lively music. It also has a swimming pool access-able to guests. Food was delicious and not too expensive. We totally enjoyed our visits here. We went 2-3 times while we were in Patong. Absolutely worth visiting for a lovely evening. Will surely visit this place on our next travel to Phuket. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review of our establishment! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time at our restaurant. It's a true honor that you visited us 2-3 times during your stay in Patong, and we can't thank you enough for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Phuket and providing you with another lovely evening. Please feel free to reach out if you have any special requests or if there's anything specific you'd like to experience during your next visit. See you soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 16 سبتمبر 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 304
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪KUDO Beach Club‬ - باتونج, تايلاند - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق باتونجعروض فندقية في باتونجفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة باتونج
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في باتونج
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار