‪Adventure Nation‬
‪رحلات جوية‬‪رحلات التنزه سيرًا على الأقدام والتخييم‬‪جولات بالدراجات البخارية‬‪قوارب الأنهار وركوب الأنابيب النهرية‬‪جولات لعدة أيام‬
‪10:00 ص - 09:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
نبذة
‪نيودلهي، الهند‬

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
‪Adventure Nation‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor
هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
عرض الخيارات

4.5
4.5 من 5 دوائر401 تعليق
ممتاز
‪287‬
جيد جدًا
‪52‬
متوسط
‪4‬
سيئ
‪6‬
سيئ جدًا
‪52‬

Curiosity05976851297
3 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪Adventure Nation is just a middle man with no accountability and responsibility. Please stay away, if not it is going to be a Mis-Adventure. Run Away from these guys.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Curiosity05976851297
3 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪NEVER GO WITH ADVENTURE NATION, THEY ARE JUST BROKERS/Middleman hand-off to some other broker/provider. There is no responsibility or accountability whatsoever. Stay away from this Company.‬
تعليق عن: Chadar Frozen River Trek
كُتب بتاريخ 17 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Anand kumar singh
4 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪مايو 2023‬
‪ADVENTURE NATION ARE FRAUDSTERS.
CHEATED MOREOVER 30 BIKE RIDERS IN TERMS OF MONEY.
DON'T PLAN/ORGANISE YOUR TRIPS WITH ADVENTURE NATION.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يونيو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Rupendra Singh C
مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪مايو 2023‬
‪Recently I did this EBC trekking through Adventure Nation although I booked it in 2019 and couldn't made it due to.personel problem but they have given me full amount credits and booked it again this time for may 23rd 23 ,I specifically mentione the Name of mr Abhishek and mr Ravi of adventure nation they all.the time kept in touch with me local coordinator in Nepal Mr Tika regmis arrangement was up to the mark and trekking guide pramod was a very nice person the have arrange all pick up and drop facilities and hotel booking appreciated thanks to adventure nation to make my trekking memorable
Rupendra singh chouhan
Raipur chhattisgarh‬
تعليق عن: Everest Base Camp Trek
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يونيو 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

RR
6 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يناير 2023‬
‪I recently went on a trekking trip (chadar trek) with Adventure Nation and I must say it was one of the best trips of my life! The staff was friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Spectacular views and amazing experiences. All in all, I had an unforgettable time and would definitely recommend Adventure Nation to all my friends and family.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 فبراير 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

vani
بنغالور, الهند3 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
‪يناير 2023‬
‪Taken Chandar Trek with Adventure nation in January 2023.
Poor communication between adventure nation and the local tour they have booked.
Very poor Hotel stay in Leh.
Adventure Nation Gives all Chadar booking to Youth Travel Group , which intern gives the Galwan Tours and Travels.
Local tour group guys does not aware of adventure nation and our booking.
be it double sharing or single sharing rooms.
Rooms they have provided during acclimatisation are far from city
no running water in toilets and no after noon lunch, we have to walk at-least 5km.

Even though clearly asked for hot water while booking nothing was communicate to hotel or local tour group.

Executive By Name Dharmender from delhi calls avoid booking

Don not recommend this group for any one, clearly 0 rating.‬
تعليق عن: Chadar Frozen River Trek
كُتب بتاريخ 25 فبراير 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Vinit
مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
‪يناير 2023‬
‪Poor quality hotel Stay at leh ! They just took the booking & handed over to local tour operator, who was not aware about Adventure nation commitment to us. No coordination from their side.

Last day free dinner was promised but not fulfilled. Even in Leh harsh winter, need to struggle for basic amenities like hot water. Adventure nation promised for 3 start property but it was simple guest house lacking basic amenities.‬
تعليق عن: Chadar Frozen River Trek
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يناير 2023
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our ground team try their level best to provide good services at -25 degree situation. However some situations are out of control due to harsh weather conditions at chadar trek. As per the Leh union rule, only local certified sherpa are allowed to take the groups for treks, so we have our contracted partners in leh who take care of all services. Also, we checked with our team and other travelers, last day dinner was provided. you might have missed it due to connectivity and timing issues. We always learn from feedbacks and always try to improve our services. We assure you that you will not face any issues in your future trips with us. Thanks, Service Team, Adventure Nation.
كُتب بتاريخ 21 فبراير 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

shubham p
5 مساهمات
2.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪أغسطس 2022‬
‪had booked leh to leh bike trip with them. They are just a mediator and have no control over things happening at actual location as its a totally different vendor there.
There is no cordination between local organizers and these people. There are so many issues with accommodations and last minute changes.
Adventure nation doesnt have any idea about the actual number of people travelling in group as mutiple groups are meged on the ground (sometimes even 100) which can be very difficult to manage and time consuming process.
Instead of enjoying the trip, you will waste your time waiting for everyone as people will stop at different places for photos or have different riding speeds and even have different expectations from trip.
These things can be minimised with smaller groups but is not the case here.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 أغسطس 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We understand your concern regarding different team people there on ground. They are not different vendors, Ground team people are certified and our contracted guides who are operating our trips since last 5 years are expert for bike riding trips in leh. There might be some confusion regarding group size. we never operated a group of 100 people. Our maximum group size goes to 40 only as we keep bikes and accommodation according to limited group size only. I totally agree regarding delays during your trip, reason behind most of travelers are first time riders and take time to settle as per tough road conditions in Leh. We as a tour operator need to take everyone along as per comfort and safety of the group. We have noted your feedback and will surely improve our service and ensure you never face any issue in future trips with us. Thanks, Service Team, Adventure Nation.
كُتب بتاريخ 21 فبراير 2023
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Micky traveller
5 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2022‬
‪I booked the Ladakh trip in June.. Everything from the stays to bikes were in good condition. The hotel booked were very comfortable with good food even the camp side were comfortable and of standard quality.. Dharmendra and Ravi were always coordinating with us regarding any info about the trip.Thank you Adventure Nation for the memories.Hope to see you again✌️‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Karan Soni
مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2022‬
‪Very good experience and great service in the Har Ki Dun trek. The travel and accommodation were as described with good quality food and amenities.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 401

تعليقات حول ‪Adventure Nation‬ - نيودلهي, الهند - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق نيودلهيعروض فندقية في نيودلهيفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة نيودلهي
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في نيودلهي
مدن ملاهٍ في نيودلهي
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار