‪Kolkata City Tours‬
‪الرحلات النهارية‬‪رحلات خاصة‬‪جولات مشاهدة المعالم‬‪جولات سير على الأقدام‬‪جولات في المدينة‬
نبذة
‪كولكاتا (كالكوتا)، الهند‬

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
‪Kolkata City Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor
هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
عرض الخيارات

4.5
4.5 من 5 دوائر78 تعليق
ممتاز
‪52‬
جيد جدًا
‪19‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪2‬
سيئ جدًا
‪3‬

Partha B
كولكاتا (كالكوتا), الهندمساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
‪يناير 2022‬
‪Kolkata is a filthy and crowded city. It is devoid of greenery. There is hardly any place where one can sit sit for a while peacefully. People are unfriendly, insensitive, superstitious and quite ignorant. They push and jostle in the buses and metros. Open sewage, mosquitoes, rats and garbage everywhere. People are quite oblivious of the stench around them. Monsoon rain makes streets water-logged for hours. Food is affordable but unhygienic. Stray cats and dogs are all over the city. People just do not care about these animals. There is hardly any place to see. Overall, it is a gaudy, sad and stifling place.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 ديسمبر 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Sininard
10 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يوليو 2022‬
‪I had a great experiences travelling with Kolkata City Tour. Our guide, Babu, is very professional and has a lot of knowledges and experiences to share with us. The itinerary is good and practical. The driver and guide always punctual and helpful. Impressive.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Matisse08
فيكتوريا, أستراليا133 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
‪أبريل 2020‬
‪I have taken groups to Kolkata several times. Kolkata City Tours have arranged several tours for us.to suit our interests. Each time we have got excellent value for the money paid.
I have been very impressed with the company. Consistently they have been very obliging, decent. and easy to work with. The guides have been very knowledgeable and kept to schedule, this was much appreciated. At no times were we pressured into shopping.This visit scheduled for April 2020, but was cancelled due to the virus. the company allowed us to postpone the tour to October 2020,but because of COVID we had to cancel. Our deposit was returned promptly.
Our most recent tour experience was October 2017‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

gerard newcombe
سيدني, أستراليا199 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
رجال الأعمال • ‪فبراير 2020‬
‪The 5am start for this tour is exciting in itself...watching old Calcutta come to life and exploring the city was truly amazing..."Soham" operates the tour and he is the epitome of style ,charm and knowledge.He makes the city come alive....I would highly recommend this experience‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Vijendra
‪Bhopal District‬, الهند6 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يناير 2019‬
‪One of the most important and enjoying and lovely tour of kolkata and puri(odissa) my life in 2019 with my grand parents and also with my sibilings.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Pamela Ghosh
مومباي (بومباي), الهند30 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪أكتوبر 2019‬
‪It's an awesome experience especially in the evenings when you enjoy the beautiful soothing breeze of the Ganga. The rates are very reasonable and they ferry you to your selected destination. You can enjoy the vast stretch of The Ganga, the old Howrah bridge on one side and the new one in the other as well as the glowing lights bodering the sides.

As you move across, you can see the fishing boats resting on one side preparation their evening meal. The fire is in and something cooking on the pots. Exactly the ones on which Rajesh Khanna & Sharmila Tagore were pictured in "Amar Prem". They have all their belingings within that small boat.

The view is ecstatic as other ferries also pass by and you feel you want this ride to continue through the night till the dawn. You can take as many pics as you want.

For me it's one of the best attractions of the " city of joy"!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Wilton M
3 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪أكتوبر 2019‬
‪We did the full day tour today and were actually quite disappointed. Firstly, our guide's English skills were unfortunately not especially good. This made communication quite difficult , nevertheless he was very friendly. But what was really annoying was that, according to the info on TripAdvisor, lunch was included but the driver knew nothing about this. This meant in addition to the 80$ we had to pay for lunch. Not happy about this.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Mr. Wilton M, You submitted your review to the wrong company. You had no booking with us (Kolkata City Tours, Travel Monk). Please check and submit your review. Our company profile name is Kolkata City Tour. If you have purchased the booking through Tripadvisor, please get in touch with them for the clarifications and company they had referred. One of the images you submitted, clearly shows that it is not our tour but belongs to Tripadvisor. Request you to remove the review immediately.
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

David F
سيدني, أستراليا535 مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
‪أغسطس 2019‬
‪We booked two full day Kolkata City Tours for 31 July and 9th August 2019 with Kolkata City Tours, also known as Travel Monk

The tour was to commence at 9:30am (to miss the traffic) however whilst waiting in the foyer for pickup we received a call to say they were running late. Finally arriving 30 minutes late at 10am, the traffic was blamed. Surely operating in Kolkata they would have been aware of the traffic and ensured an on time arrival. The day did not start well.

Although the operators cannot be blamed for the traffic, which was horrendous, it still took two hours to get from our Swissôtel Hotel in New Town and visit the first site, Jain Temple.

Finding the Jain Temple seemed to present problems in itself. The driver and guide kept trying to find the way. In fact on more than one occasion they stopped to ask directions with the guide even raising his voice at the driver. We found this to be most unusual and unacceptable.

As we did not want to visit the Indian Museum we instead visited a site where mud statues are made, which we enjoyed. Two things occurred once we left this site:
- It took some time to locate the driver who went missing.
- On trying to enter the van the drivers foot slipped and the van lurched forward throwing me from the van hurting my back – any apologies, none !!!

The tour apart from drop and visit stops, also included drive pasts. This is fine except that there was absolutely no time to take photos – what’s the point.

We also visited St. Paul's Cathedral Church after which we decided to call off the tour and return to the hotel.

The guide seemed knowledgeable, however when asked a question that he may not have known the answer to, chose not to hear us.

On this experience we cancelled the prearranged second tour and asked for a refund. Although we had doubts about receiving a refund it was processed without problems.

Would we recommend Kolkata City Tours, based on our experience on this occasion – NO‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Yes, traffic was very bad on the day. As guest mentioned, it took 2 hours to travel the portion of the city that generally takes 30 mins. We had to change from main roads and take inside lanes to reach the first sightseeing spot. Sitting inside the vehicle for 2 hours after a late pickup will irritate every guest. We apologize for the experience you had in the city and really regret that you had to return without a great experience unlike others we have served.
كُتب بتاريخ 19 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Sajjad
دكا, بنجلاديش168 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪أكتوبر 2018‬
‪Marquise street in Kolkata is famous for Bangladeshi tourist density. I had stayed in Hotel Anwar which is also in the Marquise street and very close to Haji Shaheber Dawat Restaurant.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

SurreyExplorer1
Surrey86 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
‪أغسطس 2019‬
‪Having only a short time in Kolkata, we were looking for a tour company that would show us all the major sights of the city without treating us like traditional tourists. Kolkata City Tours provided that service well, arranging a custom tour starting with a professional meeting at out hotel.

Our guide, Ashif had a checklist of the major sights which he showed us at the beginning and which we were at liberty to modify according to our ideas. We had a full 9am - 5pm service with no clock-watching and our choice of a break for lunch. Given that the weather was hot and humid and we were tired from the previous day's travelling, the lunch break was a welcome feature.

Our guide was knowledgeable and provided good information about the history and context at each location without overdoing the talking, and allowing us our own time to explore and photograph. We were driven around in an air-conditioned vehicle between locations, essential in the heat when covering a lot of ground.

Overall, take this trip and you'll feel you'll know the history and major features of the city pretty well.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for liking our service.
كُتب بتاريخ 10 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 78

تعليقات حول ‪Kolkata City Tours‬ - كولكاتا (كالكوتا), الهند - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق كولكاتا (كالكوتا)عروض فندقية في كولكاتا (كالكوتا)فنادق اللحظة الأخيرة كولكاتا (كالكوتا)
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في كولكاتا (كالكوتا)
مدن ملاهٍ في كولكاتا (كالكوتا)
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار