‪The East West Center Atitlán‬

تعليقات حول - ‪The East West Center Atitlán‬, ‪San Marcos La Laguna‬

‪منتجعات صحية‬ • ‪دروس وورش عمل‬ • ‪يوجا وبيلاتس‬
‪10:00 ص - 04:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
86 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
16 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
32 تعليق
ممتاز
‪29‬
جيد جدًا
‪1‬
متوسط
‪0‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪2‬

Ava M
4 مساهمات
بمفردك • نوفمبر 2021
‪Had a great experience with Juliana, she was really nice and did a great job. The centre is by the lake, and you can hear it gently lapping as you lie there, it’s really lovely 😊‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Anna C
Toronto16 مساهمة
بمفردك • فبراير 2020
‪I had a perfect massage with Carmen a couple of days ago. She uses her hands intuitively and my muscles felt limber and relaxed afterwards. I highly recommend a massage with her!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review on our holistic massages and Carmen's "magic touch". She is amazing as well as all the rest of therapist in our Center, that put love, care and attention to their work. Thank you again for your kind review.
كُتب بتاريخ 24 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Zykou
ليل, فرنسا24 مساهمة
بمفردك • فبراير 2020
‪Si je pouvais mettre 10/5 je le ferai! Pas facile de décrire avec des mots tout ce qui s’est passé pendant ce « massage ».
Très professionnel (réactif sur Messenger, formulaire à remplir et discussion avec vous en amont de vos attentes, eau dispo), huiles et tables de massage impeccables et la performance.... tout simplement le meilleur massage de ma vie. Pour moi c’était plus un massage thérapeutique qu’un simple massage. J’avais deux points dans le dos qui me gênaient depuis plusieurs années et mes épaules étaient des enclumes. Et bien je peux vous dire qu’on a travaillé tout ça pendant une heure et que ça en valait la peine! Merci encore au centre pour cette expérience.

Un conseil: Ne ratez pas cette occasion de vous faire du bien ! Ça vaut le détour! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Elizabeth C
مساهمة
يناير 2020
‪I've lived in San Marcos for a year now and East West is my go to spot when overwhelmed or in need of some deeply healing energy. Suzi is amazing! Her intuition and her wealth of knowledge means that she is able to craft exactly the massage that your mind and body (and soul!) needs. My visiting mother-in-law said that her massage with Marta was the best she's ever had - and she's discerning to say the least!
Thank you East West for creating this oasis in San Marcos, and for sharing your knowledge of holistic health with the greater community!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Elizabeth Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you. I will pass on your comments to Marta. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards Suzi
كُتب بتاريخ 25 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Mike R
3 مساهمات
بمفردك • نوفمبر 2019
‪So here's the thing, when in San Marcos la Laguna in Guatemala, one should manage their expectations..not as they relate to the quality of the massage received here..that was beyond my expectations and caused me to leave completely relaxed and feeling like a limp noodle. The expectations I speak of are in reference to an earlier review of this place. This place is remote. Modern conveniences are in short supply, especially when it comes to banking services. One should understand prior to coming here that cash is king and if you are not carrying enough of it to enjoy services, you should not blame the provider if they refuse to accept beads, chickens, or other means of barter for services. I was prepared, I paid a more than fair price for a wonderful massage, and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. Don't show up like an entitled jerk and things in San Marcos will always work out just fine...strongly recommend...‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Mike Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback about your experience with us. We are happy that Suzi was able to meet your needs during your visit. We hope to see you again on your next visit. All the best!
كُتب بتاريخ 3 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Curious675770
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • نوفمبر 2019
‪Initial person we made booking with was lovely and very accommodating. We were asked to pay a Q100 deposit and told that the massage would have to be paid in cash. We were advised where the only cash point in the village was located (which was closed when we went the first time). Unfortunately when we went to draw cash before the appointment, the machine was broken. Clearly this is not their fault but when we went to explain this to them they were extremely rude and not very understanding of the situation. We asked whether we could get our deposit back, as we had turned up to warn them about this and did not want to just not turn up, and told them why we wouldn’t be able to do it. The response was just why don’t you go to San Pedro to get cash (a Q40 45 mins round trip) and that as only foreigners use the cash point it was not their problem (seeing as the lady was originally a foreigner, this was not a particularly accommodating or understanding response!). Would recommended trying one of the other places in the village, based on the attitude here.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for your feedback. We ask our customers for a holding deposit of Q100 per person when booking appointments which is non refundable if you cancel within less than 24hrs notice. You left Q100 for both bookings and came in to let us know you wanted to cancel your appointments because you couldn't access your money from the cash machine. You arrived to notify us 45 mins before your appointment time. We offered you a solution to access money from the neighbouring village and keep your appointments. You said that this wasn't an option as you were on your way out of town. We were understanding to your situation but didn't feel that it was a reason to refund your deposits. We organized your appointments and our therapists travelled from neighbouring villages to accommodate you, we turned away other clients also who wanted to book appointments. We respect the time and energy of our therapist's and nature of our business. We suggest travellers be informed about where they are travelling to so that they are better prepared with their financial or other needs.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lunamoondance
12 مساهمة
بمفردك • نوفمبر 2019
‪I had a wonderful massage by Maria. She knows what she is doing. Highly recommended. Their essential oil blends smelled divine and the massage was very relaxing. I will be back!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us and your massage treatment with Maria. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 16 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

William Vu
San Francisco, California, United Statesمساهمتيْن
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2019
‪Best massage of my life! I stopped in for a 60 min massage, and luckily they had an available slot for me at noon. My masseuse was Frederica, and she was very professional, experienced, and caring. After the previous week of hiking Acatenango, she provided me a deep tissue and swedish massage that really unlocked all the tightness i was feeling in my legs and back.

The center is also very professional and thorough, having you fill out a form indicating previous medical history (relevant for the masseuse to know) as well as spots on your body you would like them to focus on. The place is also clean, modern, and soothing at the same time.

Price was 300Q for 60 min, which is commensurate with local rates and the quality provided. I wish i could have done 2 hours! Make sure to get a massage here if in San Marcos or Lake Atitlan‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us!
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

נועם ד
4 مساهمات
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2019
‪מרת׳ה ומריה פשוט מדהימות!!!
היה מסאג מטורף, יחיד במינו שאין כמוהו! מקצועיות כלכך, מקסימות ומלאות אכפתיות !
היה פשוט מושלם! מומלץ בחום!
לחלוטין תמורה מעל המחיר !‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us!
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Susanna C
مساهمتيْن
أغسطس 2019
‪Desidero condividere la gioia di aver trovato presso East West Center Atitlan il miglior massaggio della mia vita!
Il centro è un luogo pulito, profumato, rilassante e l'accoglienza del personale gentile, professionale di alta qualità.
Ho ricevuto il trattamento da Federica e per due ore dal punto di vista mentale ero fuori dalla realtà terrena, dal punto di vista fisico sono uscita rigenerata e appagata, pronta a continuare la vacanza senza contratture e con rinnovata energia.
I prezzi sono coerenti a quanto mi aspettavo.
Consiglio vivamente di provare! È il posto ideale!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Grazie mille per il feedback positivo Susanna, speriamo di rivederla presto in Guatemala! The East West Center Team
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 32
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج