‪Cheyenne Mountain Zoo‬
‪09:00 ص - 05:00 م‬
الاثنين
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
الثلاثاء
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
الأربعاء
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
الخميس
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
الجمعة
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
السبت
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
الأحد
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
نبذة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات, المدة:
تستوفي إرشادات رعاية الحيوان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة

4.5
4.5 من 5 دوائر4,933 تعليق
ممتاز
‪3,758‬
جيد جدًا
‪889‬
متوسط
‪187‬
سيئ
‪53‬
سيئ جدًا
‪46‬

Knut
134 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪We spent around 5 hours here the day we went what a great zoo. The animals are well taken care of it was really neat to see them getting all the food ready for all the animals. Being able to feed the giraffes was the highlight not just for kids seemed like the adults have more fun than the kids with this one.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

wade a
‪New Brighton‬, ‪Minnesota‬615 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪يوليو 2024‬
‪The zoo is at a high elevation..better views and workout than most walking this one..also located close to many hiking trails .. giraffe feeding was amazing as was chewy the tiger..could pet a 10 month old wallaby ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 23 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

JanisRoberts
‪Texarkana‬, تكساس25 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪We visited the last week in June and it was "bring your dog" day. I think my kids loved seeing the dogs as much as the zoo residents! Love the lay out of the zoo and the beautiful views! Yes, there was construction going on, but that's to be expected with improvement. Kids loved all the animals, but especially the meerkat, the grizzly bears and the giraffes.
Thanks for the great time my family had!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thanks for your review, Janis! That must have been on one of our Dog Days, a special event when guests can bring their dogs to the Zoo with them! You can see more information and get tickets at cmzoo.org/dogdays. Thank you for sharing your great experience. We hope you can come back soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

April D
‪Elizabethtown‬, ‪Kentucky‬15 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪This zoo is a must if your in the Colorado Sorings area. It has beautiful views and plenty of exhibits. I really liked the fact that there were also plenty of restrooms, so you always had one if you needed it.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thanks, April!
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Heidi G
‪Moses Lake‬, واشنطن199 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪I loved this zoo! Such a great setting with amazing views. Amazing animal exhibits loss of opportunity for interacting with the animals. I’m not a child, but I wish I was b/c they had so many fun play/activity areas for kids. I didn’t eat there, but the restaurants looked cool with great view seating. I also road the mountain ride, which is just a ski lift, but does offer unique views of the zoo and city below. I have been to a weird amount of zoos and honestly this has to be in my top two.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you, Heidi! We're honored to be ranked so high. We hope you can come back soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Kathryn P
مساهمتيْن
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪The one-star isn’t quite fair because we didn’t make it in. I’ve been to a lot of zoos, and it never occurred to me that a zoo could “sell out.” We drove all the way to the zoo just to be met with signs that we needed pre-purchased tickets and they were sold out. It’s on me to not have known this, but I want to add this one more highlight to people considering the zoo to buy your tickets ahead of time as I’m sure it’s a wonderful zoo.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
I don't think it's fair to give us one star, either, and hope you'll reconsider. We do everything we can to communicate that advance tickets are required. Our Zoo is unique because it's on a mountain, but that also poses parking challenges, which we manage by limiting capacity. We hope with some planning ahead (there's lots of helpful information for planning your visit at cmzoo.org), you'll be able to see the Zoo one day soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Bre B
‪Topeka‬, ‪Kansas‬85 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪I live close to 2 zoos that are amazing! Omaha zoo and Tanganika wildlife resort. This zoo goes well above those! The layout of the zoo is wonderful! The giraffe exhibit is one of a kind! I can’t believe how relaxed it is! I only ever been to another place that does giraffe feedings and it is heavily supervised, no touching and only one at a time. So this blew me away! All the exhibits were huge compared to what I am used too. The hippos, wolves, tiger, elephants were such big enclosures. The gift shop staff were sooo nice and well trained! This zoo is just the right size!!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 31 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your review! We hope you can visit again soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 1 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Brenda A
‪Colorado‬3 مساهمات
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪We have loved and been members of the zoo for many years. This last visit made me want to cancel our membership. We were treated beyond rudely on 3 occasions by zoo staff. Only when I talked with a supervisor was I satisfied enough to give them another chance.
Beyond all that, so many things were closed due to construction… wondering if we’re going to get our money’s worth this time…‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi Brenda, I'm sorry to hear this feedback, and I am surprised because we usually hear how helpful and friendly we are! We are glad you had a positive experience with one of our supervisors. If you have any specific feedback that we could use to provide additional training for individual staff members, please send it to web-marketing@cmzoo.org. We know change isn't always fun, but we plan carefully to ensure that construction has minimal impact on our guests and animals. Please know that these projects are designed to enhance your experience in the long term. All animals are still viewable during construction, and the carousel is back open as of this weekend. Thanks for giving us another chance. We appreciate your support as members.
كُتب بتاريخ 31 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Candy L
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Extremely poor customer service in the membership department (especially Angel). We wanted to meet up with our son and grand kids at a time slot they had already signed up for. The time slot was available for non-members. We figured since they had a membership we would sign up for a membership as well, which we did. Then we went back to see if we could sign up on their time slot, not knowing that membership and non-membership times were different (a really bad concept to divide them). It was still available for non-members but not available for members. The next time slot for members was 3 hours later. So, after many attempts to contact membership service (including going through their operator multiple times), we eventually reached Angel in the membership department. The operator apparently doesn’t know or can’t do a warm transfer. We asked about cancelling the membership and just buying the non-membership for now. We were told too bad for our mistake of not reading the fine print which says nothing about having separate times for members vs non-members. We were just out of luck (no obvious common sense on Angel’s perspective and definitely no caring about customers). Many options she could have done: give us the non-member tickets or time slot or refunded the membership but no, she said to pound sand! Be aware of poor customer service with the zoo. If one department is like this, management probably allows it across the board.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Hi Candy, I'm sorry to hear this feedback, and I am surprised because we usually hear how helpful and friendly we are! I'm sorry if you missed our online communication about our memberships being non-refundable once purchased. At the top of the membership page we inform guests that, "Before purchasing a membership, please note that your membership guarantees you access to member e-tickets, but may not guarantee ticket availability for the date and time you wish to visit the Zoo. Consider purchasing non-member tickets for your preferred time and upgrading to a membership within 14 days." Additionally, guests must read and agree to the membership agreement before purchasing, where this information is communicated again. Ticket inventory is divided between members and non-members, and sometimes the member tickets go quicker than the non-member tickets. Unfortunately, we have a very high rate of members who reserve tickets and do not use them or return them for other members. So, we take that trend into account and make more member tickets available than we anticipate will be scanned. We also encourage members to return tickets they can't use, so sometimes a few member tickets become available on sold-out days, but there's no guarantee. We are a nonprofit and one of the few AZA-accredited zoos that receives no tax support. To fund animal care, Zoo improvements, conservation, operations and education programs, we rely heavily on our admissions. Although we are grateful we can offer an economic way for people to visit the Zoo multiple times per year through our membership program, we need to achieve a balance between membership revenue and non-member revenue. We do that by offering limited timed tickets for both. We hope this information helps.
كُتب بتاريخ 31 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

COBowden
‪Rifle‬, ‪Colorado‬162 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Amazing personal interaction with the animals. We loved feeding the giraffes, that was amazing. My favorite was the Bird Cage. there were so many flying around you and if you feed them, they will sit on your hand. I could not stop smiling. It was a rainy Friday so some of the animals were not out or lazy. Though overall we loved it, better then the Denver Zoo.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you especially enjoyed feeding our giraffe herd and budgies. We hope you can visit again soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 22 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 4,933
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪Cheyenne Mountain Zoo‬ - ‪Colorado Springs‬, ‪Colorado‬ - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق Colorado Springsعروض فندقية في Colorado Springsفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة Colorado Springs
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في Colorado Springsحدائق حيوان وحدائق أحياء مائية في Colorado Springs
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار