‪Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington‬, برلنغتون

‪Kings Dining & Entertainment Burlington‬
4.5
‪مراكز ترفيه وألعاب‬ • ‪بارات ونوادٍ‬ • ‪صالات بولينج‬
‪03:00 م - 11:00 م‬
الاثنين
03:00 م - 11:00 م
الثلاثاء
03:00 م - 11:00 م
الأربعاء
03:00 م - 11:00 م
الخميس
03:00 م - 12:00 ص
الجمعة
11:30 ص - 12:00 ص
السبت
11:30 ص - 12:00 ص
الأحد
11:30 ص - 10:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
أكثر من 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
215 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
49 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
165 تعليق
ممتاز
‪97‬
جيد جدًا
‪42‬
متوسط
‪8‬
سيئ
‪9‬
سيئ جدًا
‪9‬

Michelle O
Wichita, Kansas, United States19 مساهمة
أكتوبر 2021
‪We were told the price was $18 an hour. We were not told that at some point they switch to a prime-time Friday night price. Our hour and a half was over $40.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Spinmommie
‪Readington‬, نيو جيرسي151 مساهمة
العائلة • أكتوبر 2020
‪We found everything at Kings to be clean, tasty and spacious. There is a one lane buffer between each group for social distancing and masks have to be worn everywhere except one seated at your lane.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 نوفمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

SMP
مساهمة
مارس 2020
‪We had a team building event at Kings. The coordination of the event was easy. The service was beyond our expectations. All of our employees had a blast!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أبريل 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Deb
مساهمة
العائلة • مارس 2020
‪We celebrated our Dads birthday party in the King Pin Room. We had a great time. The food was great and the staff took great care of all our guest. Very attentive, making sure our guest had everything they needed. They went above and beyond to make this a great party. Thank you Kings team.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 مارس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Paul L
هيانيس, ماساتشوستس5 مساهمات
فبراير 2020
‪Five of us were looking for food and fun on a Saturday night. I have used a manual wheelchair for 44 years and was so disappointed that we could only eat on the first floor away from all the fun and games. Kings is violating state and federal law. I spoke to a manager and he could have cared less. They should be ashamed of themselves.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 مارس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Evening, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you could please reach out to me directly, I would like to learn more about your visit. Again thank you for taking the time to reach out. Brendan Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
كُتب بتاريخ 14 مارس 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dan Giddings
‪North Reading‬, ماساتشوستسمساهمة
الأصدقاء • فبراير 2020
‪I recently booked a surprise birthday party at the KingPin room! I was highly satisfied with the service and variety of food that came with the package that I had purchased! The servers were very welcoming and overly friendly! They were available for every request and were very generous and kind! I greatly appreciate the hospitality as everyone had a great time!

Best,
Dan‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that your birthday party was a hit and was enjoyed by all. We hope to see back in soon for some fun and great service Thank you again very much, Brendan
كُتب بتاريخ 14 مارس 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Mark R
‪Billerica‬, ماساتشوستس36 مساهمة
يناير 2020
‪Pricey sub par bar food/bar options. Expensive arcade ($2/game for hockey). The decor is kinda cool retro 50 -ish. If you are there to bowl, it may be ok for you, but that's about it.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
HI Mark, Thank you for taking time to reach out and share your recent visit! We actually have arcade games now on a ALL YOU CAN Play for $7 every day! We also have awesome Food and Beverage Specials called Dinning and Entertainment Specials that are great value and very enjoyable! Come check us out again soon! Brendan
كُتب بتاريخ 12 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Diana C
‪Londonderry‬, ‪New Hampshire‬302 مساهمة
ديسمبر 2019
‪This is a place for kids as well as adults. We like that you can order food and drinks while bowling. Our waitress was not good and did not have a great attitude. Maybe because it was so busy.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana, Thank you for taking the time on leaving a review on your recent visit with us. I would like to apologize about the lack of service from our waitress. This is not our standard and will be discussed with the team about this guest interaction. Thank you again for your time and business. Brendan Executive Director Of Operations Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
كُتب بتاريخ 2 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Big88Daddy
بوسطن, ماساتشوستس47 مساهمة
ديسمبر 2019
‪Having gone to "Lanes and Games" of Cambridge for outings for many years prior to it being demolished for condos, we were very happy to find Kings in Burlington. The facilities are great, food was delicious and our server, Sandra, was fantastic. I would definitely go back as it was perfect for our event.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us on your recent event! We are happy to hear Sandra and the team took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you back in soon. Have a great 2020! Brendan Executive Director Of Operations Bleblanc@kingsbowlamerica.com
كُتب بتاريخ 2 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Ryan H
مساهمة
ديسمبر 2019
‪I am a regular at Kings in Lynnfield. Decided to switch things up for a special occasion. Went for dinner, drinks & bowling for my sisters birthday. Assumed it would be nicer and bigger than the Lynnfield location that I normally go to.... oh how wrong was I.

Purchased an alley in the private room weeks in advance and were told we would have priority. Arrived at 6 for dinner, and by 9:30 we had been milked of service and still hadn't bowled. The servers were very nice but 20$ gift cards & 'loaded up' (20pts, loaded LOL?) arcade cards do not make up for the appalling lack of promised service. Managers, Hosts/hostesses and bouncers all seem like they have no clue what they're doing. Very nose-in-the-air entitled attitude from most of the staff here aside from the servers and bar workers. Atrociously handled & managed establishment!

Needless to say this was the worst Kings I have ever set foot in and absolutely will not be going back. Do not give this trash place your money until they figure out how to properly train employees!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time and reaching out letting us know about your recent visit with us. I am deeply sorry about your time with us and i promise this is not the visit we wished you had with us. We truly care about your time and business very much and would love for you to visit us again soon. If you could please reach out directly to myself, I'd love to set you and your family up for some fun here soon and ensure you have a great time. I appreciate your time and business very much Brendan DOO Bleblanc@kingsbowlameric… Read less
كُتب بتاريخ 3 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 165
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج