‪Love Wines, LLC‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Love Wines, LLC‬, ‪Ludington‬

‪مصانع نبيذ ومزارع كرم‬ • ‪متاجر هدايا ومتخصصة‬
طالع المزيد
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
< ساعة واحدة
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
59 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
16 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
18 تعليق
ممتاز
‪14‬
جيد جدًا
‪2‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Kristin M
4 مساهمات
زوجان •
‪We love Love Wines!! We try to stop every time we’re in Ludington to taste their new wines and stock up on our favorites. The storefront is in a cool historic building, the tasting prices are so reasonable, the wine is AMAZING, and the owner/winemaker Jana is so nice and knowledgeable. It’s a charming, comfortable family atmosphere. Make sure you try some of our favorite wines: Shipfaced, Toes in the Sand, Razzleberry, and Deep Space Wine!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Sugargrovefarm
‪Indiana‬34 مساهمة
‪My husband and I aren't wine experts. But we do enjoy visiting small local wineries when we are on vacation. After a quick google search, I noted this place had food as well as wine, two for one trip! We decided on making this our lunch option for the day. The place was a pretty storefront shop, newly renovated. As part of the new renovation, they added food to the menu, and we were their first food customers! The owner (did I mention this was a tiny winery) served us himself. He started off apologizing for the potato chips, something about a wrong delivery. And he said that while he and his wife thought hard about choosing a menu, he still had no feedback from actual customers. We decided to make sure he knew if there was anything we felt needed to be tweaked. And there wasn't. We chose two different sandwiches. Mine was their vegetarian option (Yes, they even considered vegetarians on their menu!) and my husband, a spicy Italian option with hard salami and other meats. Both were excellent. They purchase the majority of the morning for the freshest food. And buy bread from a local bakery (yummy!!!). We loved the visit and I promised a glowing review. But they earned it. Go for the tasting, stay for the food! BTW, we did purchase a bottle of wine, after all that was the reason we went in the first place. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

onegoodman2012
باريس, فرنسا6 مساهمات
زوجان •
‪Fine wine connoisseur's take notice this is one of Ludington's best kept secrets. From our experience Love Wines is one of the better wine makers in the State. They personally care about every wine they produce. The creativity and meticulousness is evident in coming up with wines that are absolutely tantalizing. We are always on the look for excellent quality non oaked wine and we have found so many wines here that have met our discerning tastes. If you do come across a wine during the tasting session that romances you, you may want to buy an extra bottle or consider having some shipped to you as they may have a limited supply. We really enjoyed the cheese board as it has a fine variety and is super generous.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يناير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

ekrazon
32 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪The tasting. Great service friendly staff .Good price great selection. They also had great cheese platters.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Sherri B
‪Caledonia‬, ميتشجان82 مساهمة
‪My sisters and I were in town for New Year's Eve ball drop. We arrived early because we thought all the shops would be open but they weren't. We passed Love Winery and the sign was lit up and indicated "open" so we went in. There was no one around so we were warming up, looking around when a Salesperson (owner?) appeared. We asked some questions, and she indicated they do wine tastings so we said we would so a wine tasting (there were 3 of us who participated). The tastings were poured and she told us what we were drinking and we thought all was going well. Then another couple walked in and said "the sign said 'closed' but we saw people, so we came in". The salesperson said "We've been closed for an hour but they're still here". We looked at each other, shocked because we didn't realize she was closed. We would not have even participated in a wine tasting if we knew she was closed. So we finished up and bundled up to go out. My sister was also purchasing a pair of mittens and asked if they shipped wines since we did not want to carry any with us. The Salesperson said "So you're not buying any wine?....Don't you like the wines?" Very strange - apparently they don't ship. My sister probably would have bought a few bottles if we were not waiting for the ball drop at midnight and had a bit of a walk to our car. Needless to say, we beat feet out of there. We appreciate she waited on us on one hand, but on the other hand, would rather have her be honest that she was closing and the wine tasting was closed for the evening. Very uncomfortable. Wines were OK. A local business so I would give them another chance but encourage them to be honest with customers.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Katy V
3 مساهمات
‪We went to the winery 2 days in a row because it was so enjoyable! My boyfriend and I were visiting Ludington, looking for something to due that afternoon and came across the winery. It tasting was great and the staff, friendly and knowledgeable. We went back the next day for wine and cheese plate. Definitely a place we will visit again! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 يوليو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Susan W
‪Portland‬, ميتشجان121 مساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪This was our favorite ever wine site for samples. The owner has developed some unique wines for one of the best varieties we have ever tried! Cost is great! Don’t miss sample of her hot mulled cider wine in the fall! Yum!!

كُتب بتاريخ 28 أكتوبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Jan G
‪Grand Haven‬, ميتشجان324 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪This is a small batch Winery so you may find different wines each time you stop in. The winemaker has some very unique combinations. My favorite was called "Toes in the Sand". It is a subtle blend of peach and strawberry. Service was good. A nice experience!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

jzallar
‪Hudsonville‬, ميتشجانمساهمة
العائلة •
‪This rating would be lower. We bought a gift card for $25 as a gift for my grandparents in law for Christmas last year. They offered to record the gift card in their records so that my grandparents in law could just give their names and not have to keep track of a gift card. The lady brought out her loose leaf sheet of paper qualifying as her records and the information was missing. She asked us to show our credit card statement to see the charge. We showed the charge on the credit card statement for $25. We showed the phone record with the phone call made on the same day and time of the charge. Now they will not honor the gift card. They accused us of scamming them and called my wife names in front of my kids and grandparents in law. Of course there is no possibility they made a mistake on their records (sarcasm). Awful business. They should be shut down. Do not come here ever.

Since the above review on was posted on their Facebook page, the business replied with malicious comments about my kids and lied, blatantly, about the actual events that happened in our visit to the establishment. We had to file a complaint with the police to get our money back. I advise further only because this could be their business practice and no one should ever have to go through the experience this business has to offer.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Mr Zallar, you and your wife are literally the rudest and nastiest people I have ever met in my life. That is exactly what I told her when she came back the for second time that day to argue more. I wasn’t calling her names. You are abusive towards women and the reason I gave you $25 out of my pocket after I called the police is to get you out of my shop faster so no other customers would have to be disturbed by you. We have always treated all of our customers with the upmost respect but when you act like an animal, screaming like you did and talking about stealing products, you lose all credibility. I have no idea what happened to the gift card you claim to have purchased over a year ago but you and your wife were clearly lying from the moment you stepped through the door.
كُتب بتاريخ 20 يناير 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

starlight29341
‪Madison Heights‬, ميتشجان243 مساهمة
‪Love wines are unique and very good! I definitely would come back and buy more next time I'm in town. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أغسطس 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 18
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج