‪Maple Moon Sugarbush and Winery‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Maple Moon Sugarbush and Winery‬, ‪Petoskey‬

‪11:00 ص - 06:00 م‬
الاثنين
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الجمعة
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
السبت
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
< ساعة واحدة
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
17 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
26 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
81 تعليق
ممتاز
‪61‬
جيد جدًا
‪17‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪1‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Susan R
155 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Great small winery. Not only do they have wine and cedars they have fresh maple syrup. You much try the bourbon barrel maple syrup.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 16 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Dawn S
42 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Maple sap wine? I was like ok let’s try it… OMG it did not disappoint! It was so flavorful and now my new favorite! Great hospitality, fantastic customer service, makes you feel appreciated. A must try for all! If I could give more stars I would. Will definitely be back! Thank you Brad for a fun time!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Susan M
‪Bradenton‬, فلوريدا21 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪We NEEDED maple syrup since we haven't been to Vermont in a while. So the #1 goal was syrup, which they have in two grades, light and dark. They also have multiple maple products. And they also have a small tasting room where they offer samples or full glasses of maple-grape-berry blends or maple based wines without grapes. We settled on Maple Gold, a delicious sweet wine (no grapes) which is more like a port wine, as it is fortified and 18% alcohol. We added a cheese plate which included selections of Petoskey Cheese Factory cheeses, dried cherries and several of two delicious crackers. Delicious. All of it. We left with 2 quarts of syrup and 2 bottles of Maple Gold. Our server was friendly and helpful despite being overburdened by working a full bar alone. Highly recommend.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

MichiganMom71
‪Clarkston‬, ميتشجان442 مساهمة
‪We aren't huge fans of non-grape wines in general, but we decided to give this unique winery a try. The young man behind the counter explained how these wines were made and gave some helpful suggestions as to what we might like. My husband and I split a flight and found we really enjoyed most of them, although they were all on the sweet side, for sure. I would describe some of the sweetest wines as almost fortified with a brandy-like flavor, and they were very good as a dessert wine or after-dinner drink. We bought several bottles and also tried some of the salsa they sold there. The bar and tasting room was well done and the restrooms comfortable and clean. The grounds overall were lovely. We will return here in the future. No one pushed religion (as stated in another review) and the owners have every right to state their business motto (glorifying God by working with his resources) in their own shop.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

OME
مساهمتيْن
‪Our host Karen was wonderful. The owner was on standby and made us feel like valued guests. The concept of Sugar Maple based wine is truly great in practice and these guys blow it away. Our family got there on a very rainy Northern MI day and were immediately welcomed and made to feel at home even though they were at capacity busy. A quick 5 minutes later we were tabled in the warehouse and Karen got to work introducing us to the concept of Sugar Maple wine and Cider. The kids got maple based root beer (which we all loved). In a sentence: it's different but in a very good way. There's a reason we all love Maple Syrup - this translates well into wine and cider - even for those of us who don't care for sweet wines/cider. They have options for us. The taste and service are worth the trip - the novelty of something new is exciting too! Don't miss out on this gem!!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

MITraveler60
Michigan95 مساهمة
‪Maple Moon Sugarbush and Winery is a sweet little Up North destination. The aroma of maple and a warm greeting from the owner drew us inside where we tasted several varieties of maple wine. The house-made maple syrup, powdered maple sugar and maple candy are perfect for gift giving or to simply satisfy your sweet tooth. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Rose
‪Grand Blanc‬, ميتشجان4 مساهمات
زوجان •
‪This was an excellent, off the beaten path stop for us today. We originally picked this place because the name amused us (we both are gamers and I'm the game Skyrim, there is an item called Moon Sugar, so we were intrigued from the start), but the service and wine were the best we've had today! Everything we sampled was delicious, including the Maple Root Beer and the Maple Candies. The staff was very knowledgeable, personable and attentive despite being busy (for current covid guidelines). Everyone was masked and they made sure we were all distanced.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Larry G
‪Bloomfield Hills‬, ميتشجان690 مساهمة
‪Perhaps the dumpiest of all wineries in northern MI, one wonders why they even sell wine made from maple syrup instead of grapes. They preach religion, they don't drink wine but yet, they try to peddle this off in a setting overlooking a dead marsh. Save time and avoid this place on your wine tour. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 نوفمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thanks for your honest opinion! Wine made out of maple syrup is unique and quite amazing! When done fermenting, it is a dry wine similar to grape wine. I'm sorry you cannot appreciate the uniqueness and effort put forth by the Petersen family. The setting is next to beautiful Northern Michigan wetlands with the majestic maples in the background. Another unique experience for the customers. The owners are very friendly and care about their customers and their products. And, they have the right to share their story about how God led them into this business. That is called freedom of speech. It is not pushing religion. We are sorry you felt this way. We hope you find the other wineries in the region suitable to your taste.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

OnAir597683
‪Scranton‬, بنسيلفانيامساهمة
‪Rude workers from the start!!!! When we entered the tasting room there were two people sitting at the bar in the center of the room. We were told we HAD to sit outside because there was no room at the bar or in the tasting room. (Puzzling from the start) We were ok with it until we sat down and realized it was a shady area, very windy and cold. The server greeted us and asked how many wineries had we been to today? We told her this was our first. ( I believe she was implying my aunt was drunk because she has a speech impediment from an accident years ago) Then she gave a very rushed overview of the wines and asked what we would like to start with. Not understanding the process, we all order something different and she seemed very upset. When I told her I was the designated driver and was not drinking she seemed insulted. After the first round was ordered it took several minutes for her to return with the wine. We were freezing and asked if it was possible to move inside and noted the couple had departed and no one was sitting inside now. The server flipped out. She was very put out and made us feel very unwelcome. As we relocated she was very abrasive and rude and mumbled something about if someone else comes in you will have to move???? WTH!!! Throughout the remaineder of the time the server was obvisously bothered by our presence and let us know. So disappointed by the service I could not enjoy the experience.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
This is a shocking review. I find it hard to believe it was this bad. But if it was, the staff at Maple Moon are truly sorry. COVID restrictions made all our lives miserable. You came on one of the busiest days of the year. You must have hit the lull before the storm. The staff was probably following periodical. We only had seating for parties of 2 in the tiny tasting room. We would like to offer you a second experience on us (but not in October). Please show the owner this review and your drivers license and your tastings for four people will be on us.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

ShanOC
‪Grand Forks‬, ‪North Dakota‬11,164 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Maple wines! What a concept! Great idea! This was certainly a first for me and my wife. Since the bar area inside was at capacity due for sampling to this doggone “pandemic,” my wife and I decided to sit outside at one of the picnic tables. We each ordered the “5 Glass Sampler” and we were able to taste 10 different maple wines. We purchased the Maple Moon Cherry Wine. For us, this wine best captured this region of Michigan in a bottle for us. We had a fantastic hostess and we most certainly enjoyed our time here. Thank you very much!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 81
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج