‪Zoom Flume‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Zoom Flume‬, ‪East Durham‬

آراء الناس

اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

4.0
140 تعليق
ممتاز
‪71‬
جيد جدًا
‪41‬
متوسط
‪18‬
سيئ
‪7‬
سيئ جدًا
‪3‬

Angelica T
‪Amsterdam‬, نيويورك3 مساهمات
‪Terrible time‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2021
‪I went with my family and checked the weather before going. We spent a little over $200 in tickets to have to leave an hour later due to the rain and cold weather. Never was able to get in any rides or the pools due to the cold and you can't even get refunded for walking basically in and out.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
ed k
Hello, Thank you for your recent visit with your family to Zoom Flume Water Park. We appreciate hearing from our guests about any issue, good or otherwise. It seems that you have written this negative review due to the cool/rainy weather on your visit and that you did not have the chance to experience Zoom Flume and our water attractions. We certainly understand and appreciate your feelings of disappointment as the summer of 2021 has been one of the coolest and rainiest on record. While we cannot guarantee that you will have warm/sunny weather on the day of your visit (no water park can do this), Zoom Flume does have a written policy of compensating our guests in certain weather situations and this policy is posted at the ticket office. We would like your family to enjoy their time at Zoom Flume and would like to speak with you about our options. Please call Ed in our guest services department at your earliest convenience. Our phone number is 518-239-6271. We hope to hear from you. Thank You,
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

beachbumdina
‪Kingston‬, نيويورك10 مساهمات
‪Dissapointed‬
يونيو 2021
‪I had been here two years ago I was surprised that after covid they would have hand sanitizer stations or at least in the bathrooms not even there. Nobody wiped tables down.There was a woman wearing a thong in the kiddy pool.they need to have more adult workers.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

debbieomail
Walton,NY14 مساهمة
‪A Fun Waterpark‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2019
‪Zoom Flume is a great waterpark for families. The park offers enough water rides to keep kids of all ages cool and happy all day,yet isn't such a large park that you get tired of walking more than playing. The prices are reasonable and there is even a place to stay overnight, next door to the park‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
ed k
Thank you for your recent visit to Zoom Flume Water Park. We really appreciate the business and hope that you will visit us again soon!
كُتب بتاريخ 25 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Mariya P
‪Bronx‬, نيويورك69 مساهمة
‪Great summer activity!‬
يوليو 2019
‪Good fun for kids and adults. Some ride have been the same for a while but they did recently add the Typhoon Twister which in my opinion was the most fun ride. They have rides for individuals, pairs, and groups. I like the Wild River. Lines weren't so long that day because there was a prediction of a thunder storm. The wave pool is a great place to hang out without lines. Food is expensive but good - they grill the burgers right there in front of you. We did bring some of our own fruits and snacks but they don't allow like outside food (from restaurants, catering, etc.).‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

DarwinKatz
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك48 مساهمة
‪Picture perfect for little ones 💦‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2019
‪I took my adventurous 5 year old there on a recent Monday & he closed the park down! I couldn’t drag him out by 6pm! He met the height requirement for most attractions & is more fearless than I am so he pushed me out of my comfort zone. The park was spotless, friendly staff & since it was a Monday, the lines, if any, were short. The wave pool was very cool. There was hardly any shade but you could buy a cabana. The food selection was limited but you could pack a lunch. Since kids are happy with fries, pizza & ices, he didn’t mind. Older kids were having a blast too as were the adults. The park was the perfect size & fit for is us & an easy drive from Woodstock. 😀💦☀️‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

John Schneider
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك14 مساهمة
‪Cool place. Great for an escape from nyc‬
العائلة • يوليو 2019
‪The rides are great for our 5 and 9 year olds. The park is small enough to keep an eye on them and they can go on rides by themselves which made them feel like super heroes. There was a reptile show which was a cool break. Food was good and avg $ (10 bucks for a hamburger, fries and a drink. I didn’t see any alcohol which is a huge win for us because it seems like every other park, including Disney, is okay with ppl being wasted at their parks. Not here- very family friendly and we will def be coming back. Stayed at a cool place in windham ny about 20 mins away.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

jenn t
مساهمة
‪Awesome place for families!‬
العائلة • يوليو 2019
‪2 adults, 3 children under age 11. We had a great time! Busiest day of the season and we barely waited in line for slides!
Will definitely return!
Plenty of sitting areas as well!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 25 يوليو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jillbird1
‪Pittsfield‬, ماساتشوستس36 مساهمة
‪More fun then I expected!‬
يوليو 2018
‪My sister was here from Florida with my niece and nephew . We decided to bring the kids to Zoom Flume . This really isn’t my idea of fun but I have to say , it was a blast ! My only complaint is that when I tried to bring my sandwich in still wrapped in the paper that I bought it from , they told me I couldn’t . If I had it in a ziplock bag then I could . Doesn’t make any sense . We brought drinks and cookies etc with us . That was okay . The food is relatively inexpensive so I could have just bought something there . The place was clean and the staff was very friendly . It was a fun day . ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Kristin L
Upstate NY144 مساهمة
‪Pretty good but needs some updating‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2018
‪I do think it is a little pricey for the number/quality of slides but not too bad. Some of the slides are really showing their age and not such a smooth ride. But we all loved the Typhoon Twister, and the kids loved the wave pool. Attendants were generally friendly. Food was your typical theme park stuff and not terribly overpriced (the combo meals were all around $10). A little inconvenient to have to keep going back to your locker if you don't want to pay for a cabana, but all in all, we would visit again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Michelle H
مساهمتيْن
‪Lots of family fun!‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2018
‪Lots of family fun in a local, small area!! Will visit again! Food is good. Plenty of areas' to relax and watch or rest. Clean, well maintained‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank You for bringing your family to Zoom Flume Water Park. We hope to see you again in the near future!
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 140
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج