‪Brentwood Karting‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Brentwood Karting‬, ‪Brentwood‬

‪10:00 ص - 08:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 08:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 08:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 08:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 08:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 08:00 م
السبت
09:00 ص - 10:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
170 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
64 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
308 تعليقات
ممتاز
‪254‬
جيد جدًا
‪39‬
متوسط
‪8‬
سيئ
‪1‬
سيئ جدًا
‪6‬

Paulina K
مساهمة
‪Great experience everytime!‬
العائلة • أكتوبر 2021
‪Great organisation and staff working on the track.
My son has progressed under the watchful eye of the excellent marshalls in the space of only few weeks.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

traceyhiggins2018
‪Essex‬, UK7 مساهمات
‪Great experience‬
سبتمبر 2021
‪Well organised - Quick admissions - Great track - enjoyable experience. Good karts.
Good Atmosphere. Friendly staff.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Natasha B
لندن, UK5 مساهمات
‪Great day out‬
سبتمبر 2021
‪really great fun. very friendly and helpful staff. good value for money. Great day out for all of the family‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

jordan S
‪Romford‬, UK5 مساهمات
‪Back To The Future‬
أبريل 2021
‪5 of just went there Saturday for the first time in a few years for my daughters birthday
Loved it, great track and well organised.

Spent most the time chatting with the guy who works there who has the Delorean!
Seriously cool car, got a few photos of my daughter in the drivers seat.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أبريل 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director giles@letsgoactive.co.uk
كُتب بتاريخ 26 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Leanne B
مساهمة
‪Just awful service‬
أبريل 2021
‪Really disappointed with this company such a poor service provided. A group of friends and I booked to go karting today via a groupon deal we were all super pumped as it’s the first time we are all seeing each other. I wake up to a call from these guys saying they do not have enough space for us and the next available booking is 1st May!! After I said that’s pretty bad how can this happen the girl says to me it’s not our problem you will need to speak to groupon which is just awful! This is not the response you expect from an established company like this. They have completely ruined our day. Literally no empathy from the staff member. Any reasonable company would offer a better solution rather than pushing us back by 4 weeks!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أبريل 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Leanne, I am sorry that you are so disappointed and I have looked into what happened. The online booking system that is supplied by Groupon to allow you to book online is allowing you to book when the space is not available. We have tried to contact Groupon to resolve the issue, but they are working from home because of the pandemic and almost impossible to get through to. We did offer to price match your Groupon deal and fit you in at another time, but you were not happy with what we were able to offer you and sought a refund from Groupon. We are happy to honour any deal that you have been offered by Groupon to come karting at some time in the future and if you book directly you will receive first class service and will be able to drive in the race you booked into. If you would like to book please do not hesitate to call 01277 260001 and speak with one of our booking staff. Best regards Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 26 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

thisworldisgreat
‪Borough of Brentwood‬, UK6 مساهمات
‪Friendly and family safe.‬
العائلة • نوفمبر 2020
‪I have been going to Brentwood raceway for a few years and have always enjoyed karting there. I have just recently taken my twin 9yr old daughters. Very nervous, but could not be happier with how they were treated. Made to feel comfortable and were shown everything from the track map, pedals, and seat adjustment. They went on track with similar ages so it wasn’t too tricky for them. Along with the Covid precautions that are in place, I couldn’t recommend this place more highly. Thanks Brentwood Karting. Hope to see you soon. The Emmerson’s.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 نوفمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Stephanie R
‪Romford‬, UK24 مساهمة
‪Adapted billiantly for Coronavirus!‬
يوليو 2020
‪Brilliant arrangements put in place to deal with Coronavirus - lots of hand sanitizer available and plenty of space for social distancing. Clean and used hemlets and suits very well separated, so no chance of wearing a contaminated item.

The track is good, my son drives here every Sunday and loves it, although he does say that it could do with new tarmac in places. Also, some of the fencing needs fixing, but that is a minor point as it is not dangerous,

One suggestion for improvement would be to extend the viewing area on the start/finish straight so that you can see the whole track from one place (the most crucial corner cannot be seen from here), and put a cover or canopy over it to shelter it from the rain!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

LuluJackpot
3 مساهمات
‪Great day out‬
العائلة • يوليو 2020
‪Great track.
Staff are friendly and always there for helpful tips.
My kids always have a great time and talk about it for hours afterwards‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Adam wilks
مساهمتيْن
‪Fantastic place for karting‬
العائلة • يوليو 2020
‪A fantastic place for karting. Been taking my son here for the past 8 months and the staff have been amazing with teaching him and helping his progress. This place has brought out a side to my son that I have never seen which has given him focus and made him more driven which has also shown with his school work and brought out the confidence to socialise with the other kids. found the people here exceptional helpful and willing to go the extra mile.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 24 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dan A
‪Tollesbury‬, UK53 مساهمة
‪Great family fun‬
يوليو 2020
‪We had friends visiting us so took them for an outing to brentwood. There were 2 adults and 3 children aged 9 to 14 and everyone had such a good time. The staff were excellent, from reception to pit crew and Marshalls. And we had the added bonus of ogling a De Lorien (back to the future) in the car park‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks for your review. We are always happy to get good feedback, however we welcome all feedback, good or bad. If you can think of anything that could help us to improve your experience at your next visit please do not hesitate to let me know. Kind regards and happy karting! Giles Murray Managing Director
كُتب بتاريخ 9 مارس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 308
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج