‪Untold Reality‬
‪02:30 م - 07:00 م‬
الاثنين
02:30 م - 07:00 م
الثلاثاء
02:30 م - 07:00 م
الأربعاء
02:30 م - 07:00 م
الخميس
02:30 م - 07:00 م
الجمعة
02:30 م - 08:00 م
السبت
10:30 ص - 10:00 م
الأحد
10:30 ص - 07:00 م
نبذة
ساعة - ساعتان, المدة:
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة

5.0
5.0 من 5 دوائر152 تعليق
ممتاز
‪139‬
جيد جدًا
‪6‬
متوسط
‪1‬
سيئ
‪3‬
سيئ جدًا
‪3‬

Anna S
‪Fleet‬, UK4 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يوليو 2024‬
‪We had our son’s 11th birthday party at Untold Reality last night. When booking I had requested a slightly different package combining the VR Arena and Clay Pigeon Shooting and this was accommodated without question.
My son had 7 friends so 8 in total, plus a little sister for the food and they all had a fabulous time. If anyone needed help, one of the 5 staff members were at hand with hints and tips, they were organised and the whole day went without hitch. Food and decorations were great too. Thank you! I have a happy son with lots of great memories : )‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 يوليو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Simon M
مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Great VR, terrible service. I took three 8-year-old boys who had never been before at 11am on 29/06/24. I ended up running around between them telling them which menu options to press and how to play the games. This is despite me not knowing either, whilst three uninterested staff members stood around chatting about their favourite cars. There were no other customers in the whole place. The manager was no where to be seen either. In the end I had to manage them and tell them to go and help one of the boys whilst I helped another. One of the VR sets was not working properly and I had to suggest that we use another and the attendant looked genuinely surprised at what was an obvious solution to the problem. The boys loved playing the games, but hated all the waiting around in between whilst I tried to figure out how to make each game work. For £30 each I would have liked the staff to have helped out more, especially as we were the only ones there.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Carolyne L
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
رجال الأعمال • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Wow, they really go above and beyond here. If you are thinking of trying out for the first time or an experienced player you get an unparalleled experience.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Mrswokinghamlady21
57 مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Disappointing in the end. It’s 2 open rooms full of headsets and screens, a lounge area and lots of spare chairs so had the potential to be chilled and fun but unfortunately the staff aren’t particularly engaging for young kids, and we encountered numerous problems but left feeling like it was our fault. Our young teens are game savvy but the navigation screen wasn’t easy, our intro was too basic to be of any use and the games weren’t great. One landed us in a demo mode and no one seem to know why. One was glitchy, one was off centre, and the rest were difficult to choose or load. We just wanted an easy choice for our kids to pick and get on with playing, but it seemed clunky and not user friendly, with the undertone from the staff guy that we’d picked the wrong menu, or pressed the wrong button.
Shame, it had such potential to make our kid’s birthday special, but we all came away feeling underwhelmed and disappointed. No part of our hour gaming was WOW, wouldn’t hurry back.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 مايو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

J C
مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪فبراير 2024‬
‪My sons love it . Lots of space and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Great experience and we will be back again and again 👍🏼‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear W5257JQjc Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and that you're considering coming back. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful visit. Whether it's for the same experience you enjoyed before or to explore more of what we have to offer, we'll be here to ensure you have another fantastic time. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 14 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Reviewer
London6 مساهمات
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مارس 2023‬
‪Terrible customer service! Not flexible with bookings even when given notice. Quite rude. Avoid - overpriced for what you get‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Reviewer5567 We're genuinely sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Providing excellent customer service is paramount to us, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. We understand the importance of flexibility, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused by our booking policies. Kind Regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 13 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Marena H
المملكة المتحدة11 مساهمة
2.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪فبراير 2024‬
‪It’s good if it works but we had constant problems, no extra time due to faults. Incredibly expensive for one hour and then for it not to work and with little help when needed isn’t the best experience sadly‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear Mhyatt1507 We regret the inconvenience caused by the technical issues beyond our control you encountered. Our team worked diligently and quickly to enhance the user experience. Any time lost was compensated to all participants. Our apologies once again for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 11 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

123915
‪Greater London‬, UK9 مساهمات
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪فبراير 2024‬
‪Served quickly, setting up was straightforward and everything worked fine. The assistant was very helpful even with tips!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear 123915 Please know that your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will continue to work hard to ensure that your experience with us remains exceptional. Once again, thank you for your kind words and continued support. If there is anything we can do to further enhance your experience or assist you in any way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 9 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Jason A
مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪فبراير 2024‬
‪The team were great, very helpful me and the kids loved it.
The games were great and the environment clean will defiantly go again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear G8374QBjasona We greatly appreciate your five-star rating. It’s fantastic to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again Kind regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 7 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Carolyne L
مساهمتيْن
5.0 من 5 دوائر
رجال الأعمال • ‪يناير 2024‬
‪Sabrina was very helpful and the service she provided has always been excellent. She dealt with any issues swiftly and professionally. My business uses the ChimeraVR in Fleet on a regular basis and have recommended them to other businesses and individuals.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 31 يناير 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Dear carolynel558 Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that we meet your business needs.. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina
كُتب بتاريخ 5 فبراير 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 152
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪Untold Reality‬ - ‪Fleet‬, إنجلترا - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق Fleetعروض فندقية في Fleetفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة Fleet
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في Fleet
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار