‪Camelback Mountain Adventures‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Camelback Mountain Adventures‬, ‪Tannersville‬

‪10:00 ص - 06:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 04:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
70 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
17 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.0
316 تعليق
ممتاز
‪169‬
جيد جدًا
‪91‬
متوسط
‪30‬
سيئ
‪14‬
سيئ جدًا
‪12‬

Keith G
‪Wake Forest‬, ‪North Carolina‬5 مساهمات
العائلة • ديسمبر 2021
‪What an amazing place for the family. For both young and teen kids. The Guest Staff is really helpful (when technology didn’t work for accessing passes). Friendly staffers like Patrin and Valerie (Aqua Park) and Philippe (ski mountain) were awesome help. I recommend this place for anyone wanting to have a variety of fun options. Two days of riding/skiing then aqua park then back on slopes … the best of both worlds.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 يناير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing review with us! It was our joy to have you and your family with us, and we're sure Patrin, Valerie, Philippe and the rest of the team will be very touched by your kind words. We hope to welcome you back for another epic escape soon! Sincerely, The Camelback Resort Team
كُتب بتاريخ 3 يناير 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Rachel P
4 مساهمات
أغسطس 2021
‪My kids were so excited for the 1/2 Tree Top Tour. Showed up at our assigned time with our vouchers after receiving a confirmation email only to be told that they don’t do this on Tuesdays. The nice guy gave us a free ride on the mountain coaster instead but if you purchase anything from here check and double check because you cannot count on what you are able to get online from their website. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear T4343ZCrachelp, Thank you for sharing your honest thoughts with us. We sympathize with the frustration and apologize for any miscommunication on our part. We will keep your thoughts in mind and hope to welcome you back for the epic escape you deserve in the future. Sincerely, The Camelback Resort Team
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

saltlifelivn
‪Manahawkin‬, نيو جيرسي133 مساهمة
أغسطس 2021
‪This is a 2 part review. First off the planning; . It is horrible, my bride made the reservations online, she was able to get a time slot for both our children (13, 15) for Mt. Coaster, and Zip line. After about 15 minutes of signing your life away they ask to confirm the information. It didn't go through and told her to call. After calling she was told that she had to do the process all over again. The second time was successful. We arrived at the bottom of the Sunbowl slope, woman said if we had online reservation just go to the Mt. Coaster. After walking up to the coaster we were told by the attendant we had to go back down to the ticket window and get a paper ticket. Soooo back down we went. When getting to the window we got our coaster tickets. Buuuut we were advised that the kids had to be 18 to ride the Zip line without an adult. (which was never stated on the 25 page release form online. So my wife or I would have had to ride 2 times for each child, It would be nice to have that when reserving tickets. ( I over herd a woman who had a issue where they confirmed the zip line time, drove 40 minutes, when she got there they didn't have their reservation and there were no time slots left for the day.) Apparently the Conglomeration (Vail) bought Camelback this year, they also bought out Jack Frost/Big Boulder. Talking to some of the employees they were complaining that the transition has not been very smooth. There were some other issues at Camel Beach as well. So for part 2, the actual activities. The attendants working the Mt. Coaster were AWESOME... We chatted for a while and they let our kids go a second time due to it being less crowded.. The kids has a blast, which in hind site is all that matters. So I just wanted to give a heads up to the parents planning the day this is something to be aware of. We have been coming up in Summer since the kids were born, this will not deter us from coming in the future. Kids love the water parks and the Mt. adventures.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, while we are glad the kids had fun, we are truly sorry about the experience you had here at the mountain. That is not the journey we aim for for your guests and we understand your frustration. We want to reassure you that we will be looking into this issue with booking tickets. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope to see you again soon and offer a true Camelback experience!
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Vanagonning
‪Elkton‬, ‪Maryland‬66 مساهمة
أغسطس 2021
‪Did the rope course. They no longer have the full course, now only 3 levels. Website says to expect 2-3 hours. We arrived at 11:30, got harnessed and did the first training (how to use the carabiners). Took 30 minutes to get everyone ready to walk to the course. Then another 30 minutes training on how to go through each obstacles and go through the mini learning course. Having done rope courses before, my son and I hurried to be first in line. It took AN hour to finally get started with the real rope course and completed it in 1.5 hours including wait time from the group before us. Course 1 was meh, 2nd & 3rd were fun but it was too short. I was expecting 2-3 hours on the actual rope course and a much bigger workout. Definitely the easiest rope course I have done. We still had fun but know ahead of time that you do each course once then you're done. I prefer the places where you pick the courses you want to do and spend a full 3 hours.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, we are sorry about the experience you had on the TreeTops Course. We completely understand your frustration. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope this is not the last time we see you on the mountain!
كُتب بتاريخ 22 أغسطس 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Johnny Y
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك33 مساهمة
مايو 2021
‪the mountain coaster and zip line are always on the list each visit that is weather permitting. the 4000ft zip line was the best‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Johnny, Your adventurous spirit truly is right at home here! We're so glad you had a thrilling time on both the mountain coaster and zip line. They'll be waiting for your next day of adventure right here! Sincerely, The Camelback Resort Team
كُتب بتاريخ 1 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Stacy S
‪York‬, بنسيلفانيامساهمة
فبراير 2021
‪Horrible
We have been going to camelback for several years. We loved traveling to visit. Paying all that money to ski one day and having to wait 3 hours to get tickedts and rentals is absurd. They should be responsible for discounting the money that you were not on the slopes. Lines varying is NOT an excuse. Staff more people. easy..Paying to park!! REALLY!! pay all that money to wait in lines and have to pay an extra fee to park? Hardly any ski patrol watching the slopes for unsafe skiing and boarding. The previous years were so smooth and so enjoyable. Not this year.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Stacy, we are truly sorry about the experience you had here at the mountain. That wait time is unacceptable and we understand your frustration. We want to reassure you that we do not have a staffing issue and that lines can seem long due to spacing and our safety protocols. Our ski patrol is always watching and they do their best to protect everyone. Again, we would like to apologize for your experience and we want to thank you for your feedback as this allows us to make improvements. We hope this is not the last time we see you on the mountain!
كُتب بتاريخ 17 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jonathanz
‪College Point‬, نيويوركمساهمتيْن
فبراير 2020
‪need to arrive at least 2 hours early since they always have at least 1 hour of waiting time. their slow services and lack of staff. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 31 يناير 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Jonathan, sorry to hear of this experience at the Mountain. Lines vary each day but we do appreciate your feedback. If you have any further feedback, please email us at feedback@camelbackresort.com, thank you!
كُتب بتاريخ 2 فبراير 2021
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

basherboy
مساهمة
نوفمبر 2020
‪We are rating the mountain coaster which is the only thing we took part in. Our main complaint was the price given the length of the ride. I would say that the ride took about 5 minutes (4 minutes up and one minute down. I am reading here that there are some coupons readily available, but we paid full freight of $15 a person, and for a ride that short it seems ridiculous. Compared to an alpine slide the mountain coaster was pretty rough and not near as thrilling. We have been on alpine slides this length where it cost $5 a ride or $60 for unlimited rides.

All in all we all thought it was fun until we factored in the price.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 نوفمبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you choosing Camelback and we hope you return to experience all of the Mountain Adventures that we offer in the future!
كُتب بتاريخ 20 ديسمبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Bill G
‪Palmerton‬, بنسيلفانيا36 مساهمة
أغسطس 2020
‪4000' zipline was awesome, Francesca (Frannie) at the bottom did an awesome job rearranging and explaining things so our group could be together. Only negative was no guidance after the chairlift at the top but once we got there it was awesome!

Mountain Coaster was equally as good, very nice. staff seemed almost robotic but they didnt leave anything out and were not mean so I cannot complain‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for visiting us and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Camelback Mountain Adventures!
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

gittel h
بروكلين, نيويورك5 مساهمات
يوليو 2020
‪Did the zip line, was awesome! staff was so attentive and amazing! The mountain coaster was sterilized between each person! so much fun!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the zip line. We take pride in our new code of conduct on our property to protect our guests and employees! We hope to see you again!
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 316
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج