‪The Grapevine Exmouth‬
‪بارات ونوادٍ‬
طالع المزيد
‪12:00 م - 12:00 ص‬
الاثنين
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الثلاثاء
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الأربعاء
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الخميس
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الجمعة
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
السبت
12:00 م - 12:00 ص
الأحد
10:00 ص - 05:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
159 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
65 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
71 تعليق
ممتاز
‪45‬
جيد جدًا
‪15‬
متوسط
‪3‬
سيئ
‪1‬
سيئ جدًا
‪7‬

Dom Conn
مساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Disappointing time at my otherwise favourite Exmouth pub. Had my weekly session with my mate (we must have spent a couple of grand there between us over the last couple of years). He left for home and I went to the loo (only a pee, 5 minutes max). Came back to an empty table (I had some decent beer left in my glass) . Bar Manager Alice replaced my drink without hesitation. Excellent service…. but… I was then informed that if I left my table I should let all the bar staff know so that it didn’t happen again. I checked with Alice subsequently and this is official Grapevine policy. So anyone leaving their table however briefly, especially if they are drinking alone, should let all bar staff know.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Mark F
نيوكواي, UK50 مساهمة
‪On a sunny afternoon we had some cocktails at a bar in the town square and as we were just finishing them we moved over to a different table to read the menu stuck to the tables for the Grapevine. We were just about to go and order food when a lady came over and said we were sat in the wrong seats and told us to move to other side of a line of barrels.
We didn't bother telling her that we were just about to order food and we just decided to go elsewhere. We thought it was rather petty, especially when there was no one else in their section of beer garden, but with service like that maybe it's understandable that there was no one there. The cocktail bar was heaving!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Cris
‪Barnstaple‬, UK20 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪What a unique and interesting venue! It’s own brewery with a vast array to choose from, great staff and perfectly paired food.

Alice and the team have totally blown us away this evening with their hard work, smiles and attention to detail.

What compliments this lovely venue is its up-cycled views with the gents toilets and court yard. Every corner had its own unique surprise.

Thank you for making us so welcome and for giving us an opportunity to experience something so different but something you have perfectly coined.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 يوليو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Davebrew69
Newton Abbot, England, United Kingdom103 مساهمات
‪The beer is brewed on the premises and there is a great choice. The menu is burgers, burgers and more burgers. However, they are much better than most! As long as you don't ming burgers, you are OK. The chips are like MuckDonalds though. Could do with a big improvement.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Greg
مساهمة
العائلة •
‪Atmosphere, staff, food and drink was all good. Great portions of food, plenty of drinks to choose from.
A great afternoon enjoyed by all my family‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

SW
مساهمتيْن
زوجان •
‪Seriously the absolute best burgers, and a large range of vegetarian and vegans options.

Large selection of beers with changing specials and friendly staff. Faultless.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مايو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

MrsB
‪Dawlish‬, UK31 مساهمة
الأصدقاء •
‪Went with friends for lunch. .food, as ever, was excellent...However..the rugby on the screen was so loud that conversation with our friends across the table was extremely difficult . .the owner ,when politely approached to reduce the volume just a little bit ,refused with a flat NO , saying' it's all about the rugby ! '.. not what I expect when I go somewhere that I have previously loved for its ambience...the staff had also requested a reduction in volume but had been ignored. ..not good...owners attitude poor at best‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 فبراير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Rugby is the only sport we show in the pub (unlike many other pubs which are dominated daily by sport) and we always show the 6 Nations. We advertise our rugby extensively on social media and the interior of the pub, and therefore are regularly very busy when we are showing it. While it is regrettable that you did not have a good experience with us this time due to the volume, the majority of customers in the pub that day were there for the event and wanted to hear the commentary. As you have noted, our pub is renowned for our ambience, bar the 2 hours when a rugby match is being shown for a couple of months in the year.
كُتب بتاريخ 17 فبراير 2022
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

scar007
‪Exmouth‬, UK65 مساهمة
العائلة •
‪We visited with our grown up children for a farewell dinner, it didn't disappoint. Busy when we arrived so we sat in the beer garden until we could have a table. The food was great, good choice of wine and beer but not so good for cider. Great service.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 29 يناير 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

Cb0189
ديفون, UK16 مساهمة
زوجان •
‪Went in without booking and luckily got a table. Staff were really friendly. Both myself and my partner had burgers which were delicious! Waffles for dessert which were equally tasty. Really lovely and chilled atmosphere. Will definitely return.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

JJWal
‪Hanwell‬, UK23 مساهمة
العائلة •
‪Good bar with a great selection of their own ales and a wide range of other ales, Belgium beers, ciders, guns etc.

Our first visit we sat in the very busy garden in the square. We asked about food inside and a very helpful waitress looked out for us - grabbed us when a table was free and then moved us to a better one soon after. She also helped our food fussy autistic teenager with his food choices - thanks so much!

We visited again and also good. The house ales are all good. Food is only really burgers and sides but recommend the duck burger!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 71
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

تعليقات حول ‪The Grapevine Exmouth‬ - ‪Exmouth‬, إنجلترا - Tripadvisor