‪Cuevas del Drach‬
نبذة
ساعة - ساعتان, المدة:
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
تواصَل مباشرة
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
97 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات

4.0
4.0 من 5 دوائر13,091 تعليق
ممتاز
‪5,436‬
جيد جدًا
‪4,137‬
متوسط
‪2,074‬
سيئ
‪859‬
سيئ جدًا
‪584‬

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من لغتها الأصلية.
قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على ترجمات تم تقديمها من خلال Google. وتخلي Google مسؤوليتها من جميع الضمانات، صريحةً كانت أم ضمنيةً، المتعلقة بالترجمات، بما في ذلك أي ضمانات تتعلق بالدقة والموثوقية، وكذلك أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من التزييف.

Anatole a
‪Marseillan‬, فرنسامساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Des vues magnifiques, mais une visite trop rapide pour apprécier, le but ,gagner de d'argent, 18€ l’entrée,on y entre on en ressort sans explications, heureusement il nous reste le plaisir des yeux‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Muchas gracias por dejarnos saber su opinión sobre la visita a las Cuevas del Drach. Sentimos profundamente que no disfrutaran del todo de la visita. Nuestras visitas nunca son comentadas, ya que se accede a la cueva en grupos numerosos. Pueden descargarse nuestro folleto informativo en pdf o tomarlo en papel en nuestras instalaciones. Aquí encontraran gran cantidad de información relevante e interesante sobre la visita y la cueva. Asimismo, tomaremos nota de sus comentarios para poder continuar mejorando. Un cordial saludo.
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Lo83400
هيريس, فرنسا1,057 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Magnificent caves. Even though there are a lot of people and we go in a group, I really appreciated the beauty of the place. The flash is prohibited inside (don't even try the guards), when you take your photo with your smartphone, simply set the brightness to max. It is announced from 20 • inside but with the crowd we got hot. The concert at the end is cute but the wait for everyone to sit down is long, not to mention the idiots taking photos and videos of the concert even though the instructions are clear at the beginning, no photos or videos! (The CD is sold upon release). Total duration of the visit 1 hour. For my part, this attraction is a must-do. In high season, it is strongly recommended to book in advance. We didn't do it in May, it wasn't necessary. We waited 45 minutes for the next round. We didn't take the boat tour, too much waiting. On site, something to drink and eat and ample free parking for the car.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Muchísimas gracias por dejarnos su magnífica y detallada reseña sobre su visita a las Cuevas del Drach. Tal y como usted comenta, ya empezamos a estar en temporada alta, por lo que tenemos muchos visitantes cada día. Es por eso que siempre recomendamos la compra de entradas online a través de la web por adelantado. Una vez más, agradecemos que nos deje sus comentarios y nos aseguraremos de compartirlos con quién corresponda. Un cordial saludo.
كُتب بتاريخ 15 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Susana S
مساهمة
1.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Stunning caves, however we weren’t allowed to appreciate the formations as we kept being pushed by guide staff and lights were disrespectfully switched off, leaving us in the dark, to push us forward, towards the light.
I give 5 stars to the musicians, for the choice of the repertoire and for the quality of the music.
The boat across the lake was nice, but we had to wait at least half an hour for our turn , time that I would have preferred to use to appreciate the caves.
Too focused on the distractions (boat and music that we can enjoy somewhere else) and little value and time put on the valuable heritage.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are continually working to provide a good experience for our guests and regret that we missed the mark in this regard. We believe the 20 minutes walking along the cave leaves enough time to enjoy and admire the gorgeous formations and take some pictures. On the other hand, we are glad to know that the small concert was of your taste, and we will make sure that we pass on your comments to our musicians. Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 15 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Irene Q.
27 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Too many people per shift, it is not normal for the capacity to be so large. They should let people in every fifteen minutes instead of all at once, it's a burden. There were so many people that it was hot and noisy inside. A shame because the place is spectacular. The concert is very short, but very beautiful. You have to wait too long for the boat ride, but it has its charm.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Lamentamos que su experiencia con nosotros no haya cumplido al 100% con sus expectativas. Nuestros aforos siempre están estrictamente controlados y no se superan bajo ningún concepto. ¡Valoramos mucho sus comentarios! Esperamos tener la oportunidad de brindarle un mejor servicio en el futuro. Gracias por su feedback.
كُتب بتاريخ 15 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Ernesto L
22 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪سبتمبر 2023‬
‪When you go down to the cave you enter another world, beautiful interior, although it is totally touristy, (it is evident that its employees are eager to explore it quickly), it is very worth it, it fills up every day, the moment the musicians appear around the lake playing the piano and violin is magical, without words....‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
¡Hola Ernesto, gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado nuestra visita. Estamos aquí para servirte y siempre estamos encantados de escuchar feedback positivo. ¡Esperamos poder atenderte de nuevo en el futuro! Un cordial saludo.
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

JMH
UK17 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪مايو 2024‬
‪Having been to the Caves of Drach as a little girl many years ago and been mesmerised by the experience I was keen to take my own children. The vastness and beauty of the caves were as I remembered and the classical concert on water was unique and mesmerising.
However, the number of people allowed in for our slot ruined the last part of the experience - the optional short boat trip across the lake. With hundreds of people in our slot alone, the boats only each having capacity for 12-15 people maximum and with room for only one boat to collect at any one time, this meant a very long wait. This wasn’t helped by the fact that the queue wasn’t managed at all. We had actually booked into one of the later afternoon slots which were supposed to be quieter. I dread to think what it could have been like at peak time! For me, although we could have opted to walk all the way out, going on the boat was part of the experience. If maximum numbers in each time slot were reduced and staff were used to manage the boat queues, this would help enormously.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we are grateful for the feedback, we are saddened and disappointed to hear about your experience. Our goal for every visitor is to have nothing but a great experience here at the Caves of Drach. Clearly, we fell short of that goal for you and we apologise for that. Since we are already in high season, our caves attract many visitors every single day. Despite this, since the cave has enormous dimensions, the maximum capacities are very high. We apologize once again, and we would also like to use this as a learning experience to keep improving. Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 9 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

I put my towel out early
227 مساهمة
4.0 من 5 دوائر
بمفردك • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪The caves are impressive and the classical concert beautiful and atmospheric, but I was irritated to find myself in a group of... 200? An audio or live guide also wouldn't go amiss.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you very much for sharing your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our caves overall, specially our small classical music concert, which is usually one of our visitor's favourite moments. Our visits are always done in large groups, since the cave has a walking distance of around 1200 meters and we are one of the most well-known sites of the island. Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

liz
‪Poole‬, UK3 مساهمات
2.0 من 5 دوائر
زوجان • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Honest review, caves were beautiful but the tours are jam packed full so it ruins the experience ( at least 200 people jammed in at one time) and 2 members staff were rude.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 7 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
We are very sorry to read about your experience in our caves. The number of people per hour is adapted to the enormous dimenions of the cave, and it allows for a relatively calm visit. We also apologize if you had a bad experience with our staff, who are there to help our visitors in anything they may need and to ensure your safety and good experience at our caves. Once again, we are truly sorry and we will try to keep your review in mind for future improvements. Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Stephanie R
16 مساهمة
5.0 من 5 دوائر
الأصدقاء • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪The most amazing experience in the caves. It is about a 15-20 minute walk from the harbour in porto cristo, and is not suitable for wheelchair users.
We arrived to a big queue but it moved very quickly and was well organised.
The caves were stunning, the path was easy and well manned throughout the cave. It was a beautiful place, and the further down into the caves you went, you were able to see the lagoon at the bottom.
We were really suprised when we were all asked to sit down, and then the lights were turned off. 3 lit-up row boats came into the caves with violinists playing classical music. With the acoustics in the cave, it was just an amazing experience and completely unexpected and included within the ticket price.
You could walk out the cave or take a short boat across, which we wanted to do, but the queues were huge and it took over half an hour to get on a boat. The only gripe I had was that the queues for the boats could have been manned which would haave helped with people pushing and shoving.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback about the visit to our caves! We are delighted that you enjoyed the whole experience, from the organization of the visit to the small classical music concert. We strive to always provide the best experience possible, and we are pleased to know that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon and we want to wish you a very happy stay in Mallorca! Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

Jens K
‪Straubing‬, ألمانيا15 مساهمة
3.0 من 5 دوائر
العائلة • ‪يونيو 2024‬
‪Very beautiful stalactite caves, the passages etc. were good.
As my wife can't walk well due to a stiff foot, the passages were well developed...
It's worth taking a look at the caves, but (in our opinion) you don't have to go in there all the time!
If the weather is bad, it's an option to avoid the weather‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
Thank you so much for leaving your review! It is important to note that there are many steps in the cave and that you have to walk around the cave about 1km. For people who can't walk very well, we don't recommend to do the visit. Despite this, we are glad to know that you were able to do our tour and that you enjoyed it! Kind regards.
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يونيو 2024
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 13,090
هل هذا إدراج منشأتك على Tripadvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.
اطلب إدراجك

تعليقات حول ‪Cuevas del Drach‬ - بورتو كريستو, إسبانيا - Tripadvisor

كل فنادق بورتو كريستوعروض فندقية في بورتو كريستوفنادق اللحظة الأخيرة بورتو كريستو
جميع الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في بورتو كريستو
مدن ملاهٍ في بورتو كريستو
مطاعمرحلات الطيرانقصص عن السفرالرحلات البحريةسيارات للإيجار