‪Moby Adventure Golf‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Moby Adventure Golf‬, ‪Romford‬

‪مراكز ترفيه وألعاب‬
‪10:00 ص - 09:00 م‬
الاثنين
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الثلاثاء
10:00 ص - 03:00 م
الأربعاء
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الخميس
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
الجمعة
10:00 ص - 09:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
524 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
109 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
277 تعليق
ممتاز
‪155‬
جيد جدًا
‪97‬
متوسط
‪15‬
سيئ
‪5‬
سيئ جدًا
‪5‬

Naz_Aadam
‪Romford‬, UK104 مساهمات
العائلة • أكتوبر 2021
‪We had a great time, my son especially loved playing crazy golf.
My 1 year old just sat in her pram as it is not really for her age group, I find the pricing a bit cheeky. Had to pay £4.50 for my 1 year old.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 أكتوبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Rob
‪Woodford‬, UK3 مساهمات
زوجان • أبريل 2021
‪Went for my birthday as an impromptu thing during lockdown 3.0 and had great fun! The course is great fun and the staff were brilliant and we're helpful and had great banter.

Couldn't recommend enough!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sha H
لندن, UK115 مساهمة
أبريل 2021
‪We went soon as lockdown started to ease...the Footgolf was not busy at all, only 2 other groups apart from us, which was great. As we entered, it was clear they were taking safety precautions, one way system in place. The footgolf range was cleverly laid out, lots of ditches, which made it even more enjoyable. We got a lot of time to have a laugh, so its one that is highly recommended.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 يونيو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Tanya A
3 مساهمات
العائلة • مايو 2021
‪We have always enjoyed it here, great fun for the kids and I have visited a few times. However, we booked last weekend for a six o’clock session (with 5 children) and our experience was a little less enjoyable. Half way round our 18 hole game we were approached by a staff member and told that they were closing in 5 minutes, could we hurry up and that out game was only supposed to last an hour. Now I understand that they have time constraints but with a couple of our kids taking about 8 swings a hole this was never going to be speedy! We were not told on arrival that our game time was an hour or that they closed at 7pm. The member of staff then proceeded to talk rather rudely about us to (I’m assuming) another member of staff and watched us play. This resulted in us feeling rather rushed and uncomfortable. I understand that this guy wanted to go home (I don’t particularly want to stay at work any longer than I have to either) but I do feel that it needs to be stated on arrival how long you have to play. Such a shame that we had this negative experience as it’s made me think twice about visiting again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 مايو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Joanne V
‪Epping‬, UK50 مساهمة
العائلة • مارس 2021
‪A really lovely course for children of all ages. I took my four year old snd she had a great time. The course was varied and fun and we loved the hole that involved sending the ball downstream. The perfect activity for lockdown. I can’t give it the full five stars because the waiting between holes for a bit tedious. If you go, take a few things to distract little ones whilst waiting for the people in front. Luckily we had plenty of snacks!
All the staff we encountered were lovely.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 أبريل 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Trisha potts
مساهمتيْن
فبراير 2020
‪Went with family as Im from Dorset and here for a family wedding, very fun and loads there. Not much communication from staff but that's to be expected for the game. Would come back with the children‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Lucyloo
‪Romford‬, UK67 مساهمة
نوفمبر 2019
‪Fun day out and a good place to take photos. Your better getting family deal discounts as it is rather expensive for what it is. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for our 3* review. We are glad you had a good time!
كُتب بتاريخ 27 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

TheDESC
‪Romford‬, UK101 مساهمة
العائلة • يوليو 2019
‪We took a group of scouts with children aged between 6 and 13 and all had a good time, reasonably priced for groups.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for you our 4* review. We are really glad you had a good time!
كُتب بتاريخ 5 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

KayleighF_1987
58 مساهمة
أغسطس 2019
‪I came here on Saturday and had so much fun, great course with some challenging holes, the weather did help and it was lovely being outside in the fresh air - would come back here quicker than somewhere like Junkyard golf in town, as it was bigger and less crowded. Some of the astroturf is a bit worn in some areas, but didn't cause any major problems.

We got drinks in the club house which were really reasonable, and the staff were all great.

Only thing I would say is make sure you use the toilet inside if you can, there is a portaloo near the crazy golf but it was disgusting and unclean - avoid at all costs!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 2 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

elainelondon1956
‪Romford‬, UK54 مساهمة
أغسطس 2019
‪I took my grandson this morning. It was very quiet and we really enjoyed it. However........ £17.25 for both of us and we were in and out in 40 minutes. Poor value ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Elaine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Really glad to hear you had a great time, sorry that you didn't think it was good value for money however we feel our pricing is fair and in line with all our local competitors. Kind regards, Rebecca.
كُتب بتاريخ 29 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 277
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج