‪Spa Helani‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Spa Helani‬, لاهاينا

‪08:00 ص - 06:00 م‬
الاثنين
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
الجمعة
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
السبت
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأحد
08:00 ص - 06:00 م
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
95 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
103 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

5.0
124 تعليق
ممتاز
‪111‬
جيد جدًا
‪7‬
متوسط
‪4‬
سيئ
‪1‬
سيئ جدًا
‪1‬

Tom
‪Mebane‬, ‪North Carolina‬مساهمة
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2021
‪The locker room locks for men were malfunctioning and this created a backlog of customers in the locker room. Also, one of the two showers was not working properly.
My massage by Rob was excellent with just the right amount of pressure and he managed to loosen a tight right shoulder and to also relax my entire body. I was impressed with Rob’s ability to loosen the knots in my shoulders, arms and back.
Rob delivered an excellent spa experience and a 5 star massage. I will ask for Rob when I return to Maui.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

travelequalsbliss
سياتل, واشنطن350 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • فبراير 2020
‪Lovely front desk staff we’re welcoming from the moment I stepped in the door. I recommend the lomi lomi massage. My therapist did a super job, however her demeanor was slightly curt and not as warm as I would expect.
Staff were extremely kind and accommodating to a mobility challenged member of our party. Mahalo!
Get some of the special lotion made for the spa to take home and extend the bliss.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 مارس 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Resort768319
مساهمتيْن
بمفردك • فبراير 2020
‪walking down the beach (i live in Maui 5 months out of the year) i saw that this spa in the westin timeshares was open

i went up to a lively woman at the front desk and made an app. for a mani and pedi. by the way they charge extra to take off the polish
i told her i had no credit card with me and she just smiled and said we are happy to have you see you in a couple of days.

i later found i needed to move by one day and left a message. a woman called back with a huge attitude and rather than just change the date she had to chastise me over and over for not leaving a credit card on file. finally decided to overlook my criminal negligence this one time.

todsy i showed up and instead of the usual happy to see you glad you are here i had someone go over all the costs associated with my treatment i had to sign acknowledgement including the tip already applied and asked for my credit card and again continued to chastise me for not having one already on file. i said i dont pay before my treatment.
out came the manager who again loudky continued to chastise me about not leaving a credit card on file as if that was my issue.
again i said i am here ready to go, i will pay on my way out and he said absolutely not give card now and i said fine if you dont want my business i will leave he said fine with him and then said i owed him $24.00 because cancellations have to be done 4 hours earlier. i smiled for the first time suggested he wouLdn't have the $24 because he did not have my card onfile.

i am a titanium bonvoy member and have used hotels and facilities all over the world the spa manger is not a good representative of the brand in any way.

i would not use this facility again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha Resort768319, I am truly saddened to hear that you did not receive service with us. I know if given the opportunity our nail technician would have been able to exceed your expectations. I researched your visit thoroughly and found that we did indeed book your reservation without a credit card, which is not a standard practice of our spa or the other spas in our area. Your original reservation agent did ask for you to call us back and provide that information. The second reservation agent you spoke to asked for your credit card to secure the reservation but it wasn’t provided again. It was also noted in your reservation that you had stated that you were local to Maui and asked to receive a Kama’aina (local) discount. When you checked in and requested the Kama’aina discount the reservation agent asked for your state issued Hawaii idenification but unfortunately you presented an insurance card from a different state. In an effort to assist you with the Kama’aina discount she sought the assistance of our manager who tried to explain that unfortunately we cannot honor a Kama’aina discount. He also tried to inform you that for the current reservation we would make an exception and not require a credit card at check in but that for future reservations you would need one to schedule. It appears that you became very upset and asked to leave. We did cancel your appointment without charge. I am truly sorry to hear your experience was not positive and we all agree that moving forward we will maintain our booking standards of securing with a credit card to prevent any future guest issues. We hope you will decide to visit us again and we will properly secure your reservation. If you have a Hawaii state ID we will also be more than happy to offer you our outstanding local discount. We wish you lots of Aloha during your visit. If you have additional questions please feel free to contact me directly at #808-662-2642. Best wishes, Tifany LeGuyonne Director of Spa
كُتب بتاريخ 27 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Calvin
سان فرانسيسكو, كاليفورنيا9 مساهمات
العائلة • ديسمبر 2019
‪I am a owner and I am so disappointed in the spa. This is my first time going to get a treatment here at this spa and I feel like they could of did better for the amount of my yearly dues.... the message itself was ok, didn't make me feel like I wanted to come back the next day. There's no amenities in the common area's such as hot tub,sauna nor did the steam room on the man side work at the time of my visit....
There was no attendant on hand to assist with your needs and I feel like it just fell short. The outside lounge area was right next to the main pool and right under the room's balcony. Just poorly thought out I think... personally I think they should've had the Westin Lagunamar designer design this one. They're spa is way nicer...‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

DenisMary M
مساهمة
بمفردك • نوفمبر 2019
‪Cathy was wonderful. Gave me a therapeutic massage that really helped relieve pain. I would definitely return and see her again.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 23 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Courtney S
مساهمة
الأصدقاء • أكتوبر 2019
‪I visited the spa boutique with my
Mom. We had interactions with Tim, Laura and Melissa. All were so welcoming and very educated. They were all extremely helpful in finding different tools for my back and foot. Tim was kind enough to demonstrate and talk about these tools. Laura and Melissa were both wonderful and provided outstanding customer service. We will definitely be back!
كُتب بتاريخ 26 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

redbusgirl
‪Lemoore‬, كاليفورنيا27 مساهمة
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2019
‪The spa itself is a bit on the small side but enough for me. I enjoyed the eucalyptus infused steam room post-massage, great at clearing up your nasal passages & to sweat out more toxins. I also enjoyed the chaise lounge chairs, fruited water, and a delicious fresh orange after (I stayed inside this time due to the unusual Maui heat-wave....usually I enjoy relaxing out on the private patio). But the BEST PART was the massage given by Kathy (or was it Cathy...🤔....darn it) Bliss. She is extremely knowledgeable and knew how to work on a crooked hip & rid me of a great deal of neck/shoulder tightness using a warm towel sling technique that felt WONDERFUL (and actually elongated my turtle neck self!) my therapist picked a moisturizing papaya type massage oil that I loved, was very effective against my post-menopausal dry skin. And Kathy/Cathy is also a lovely, sweet person! So, if you are tight and tense and prefer FIRM pressure I highly recommend her. Overall a GREAT spa experience.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Hannah N
بورتلاند, ‪Oregon‬مساهمة
زوجان • سبتمبر 2019
‪I booked a facial and massage for myself and my mother a feed days ago. However, this spa is actually quite disappointing on many levels but the therapists/esthetician’s are wonderful. The woman at the check in/out desk spoke with a soft “customer service voice” but she was not welcoming or friendly at all. It was almost as if she refused to make eye contact with both myself and my mother as we arrived. While the facilities are clean, the atmosphere leaves a lot to be desired. The decor and music does not reflect the fact that you are indeed in Hawaii. I would have much preferred relaxing ukulele music over the dull elevator style music that played on a constant loop. The staff’s uniforms were also dull and drab, would it kill to reflect the style and esthetic of the islands? Both my mothers and my massage therapist and esthetician however were both wonderful professionals who really got us relaxed despite the disappointing environment. However when we checked out all their good work was nearly ruined by the rude receptionist (who was the same person who checked us in). My mother and I purchased masks to take home which were given to us by our estheticians. My mom managed to misplace hers somewhere between the treatment room and the check out. When she noticed and told the front desk lady she simply said, “you can go back in and look for it.” After my mother went back and very nice attendant helped her search high and low, but she could not find it. However the attendant said, “you can just get another one from up front, no worries.” However when my mother came back the receptionist said, “too bad, I can call you if we find it.” Never did she offer to simply give my mother another one. After dropping over $400 on our services what would have a simple sheet mask really cost?! All the while she never looked us in the eye, it seemed like she was annoyed by our very presence in her lobby. However when other guests came out she was very kind and courteous, the difference in her manner was clearly obvious. My mother and I were treated like low class criminals trying to steal merchandise, and it was such a sour note to end my relaxing treatments on. Not to mention I am a gold member with Marriott Bonvoy, and yet I felt so unwanted and unwelcome in that spa I couldn’t imagine recommending other members to go there. In short, wonderful therapists, awful atmosphere.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 26 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha tlking_byrd_blu, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your treatments and therapists. I am sorry to hear that your experience at our desk did not meet your expectations. I was able to locate your visit and had our Spa Manager reach out to you. We hope to hear from you soon so that we can hear your concerns and address them efficiently. We are truly grateful for your visit. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at #808-662-2644. Please ask for the manager and we will look forward to assisting you. Best wishes, Tifany LeGuyonne Director of Spa
كُتب بتاريخ 7 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Yippie-Yi-O
‪Ennis‬, تكساس360 مساهمة
بمفردك • سبتمبر 2019
‪I booked a massage and did not request a specific gender. I got Tim, who is fantastic. He gave me the best massage ever-- no complaints there. I just want to make sure that people understand that this spa does not have the ambiance one might expect from the glowing, five-star reviews. It is not like some of the spas I have visited at top hotels, whereby one have access to refreshments such as mini muffins, assorted fruit, cookies, and juices. They do offer water with citrus in it. They may have also had t but I do not drink that so I'm sorry I don't recall. Thank you calyptus steam room was okay. The shower that I used after my massage orc from the hand-held implement, but the overhead rain shower did not work. I have been to spas that have hot tubs and cold plunge as well as a small pool just for the spa guest and other accoutrements, charging the same price for the massage as they charge here. while those things are not necessary and numerous pools are available outside, I do believe that Westin needs to pay attention to some of the rusted covers on the ceiling and repair the showers as needed. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 13 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha Yippie-Yi-O, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Tim is a wonderful therapist and continues to receive outstanding reviews from our guests. We continually strive to exceed guest expectations and although our facility is not the most elaborate we pride ourselves on our greatest strength which is our incredible team and innovative menu of services. I have personally checked each shower and they appear to be in good working condition. We do battle rust on a daily basis since we are blessed to be so close to the ocean. Our maintenance team has been notified and will be remedying the issue shortly. We are truly grateful for your visit and feedback. I will absolutely share your compliments with Tim. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss further. You can reach me at #808-662-2644. Mahalo, Tifany LeGuyonne Director of Spa
كُتب بتاريخ 20 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Dennis Y
‪Pleasanton‬, كاليفورنيا4 مساهمات
يونيو 2019
‪I want to write this review because when I was doing my research, I couldn't find much information about the Journey to Hana massage, as it was quite new then. If you're considering Journey to Hana, as a couple, I say DO IT!!!

I booked my Journey to Hana massage for my husband and myself to celebrate our 19th anniversary, while our children learn to scuba dive in the nearby airport beach. This was back in June 2019.

When I booked, I was told that we would be given two male massage therapist, as they were the ones available during that time. I told them that I would prefer a female massage therapist, but that I would take whomever we can get. To our delight, when we checked in, they had switched our therapist and we ended up with a male and a female therapist for us. The therapists were wonderful. The woman was a Japanese lady, very sweet, but I'd forgotten her name. They're both excellent at what they do.

Let's talk about the Journey to Hana. First, you're being asked to lie face down on this sand table, on top of a cloth so you don't get sand on your body. They do the massage with heated bamboo sticks, which don't look like much but feel wonderful on the skin as they have the right smoothness and texture. I have neck injuries and shoulder injuries, but I didn't even have to remind my therapist about them. She knew just how much pressure to apply to not hurt me but still loosened me up. After the back massage, they'll have you turn over, and will work on other parts of your body (arms and legs, if I remember correctly), while at the same time, they turn on the sand table and *IT* massages your back! It was the most wonderful feeling, being cushioned and rolled in soft waves on warm sand! And it went on and on for quite awhile! Totally worth it!

If I had more time, I would have done the 80 min version, but since we had to pick up our children from the scuba lessons we did only the 50 mins one. It was still perfect. After the massage, we took a shower and felt invigorated. What a luxury!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 124
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج