‪Wet 'N' Wild Waterworld‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Wet 'N' Wild Waterworld‬, ‪El Paso‬

‪متنزهات مائية‬ • ‪مدن ملاهٍ ومتنزهات ترفيهية‬
طالع المزيد
‪10:00 ص - 07:00 م‬
الاثنين
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الثلاثاء
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الأربعاء
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الخميس
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
الجمعة
11:00 ص - 06:00 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
الأحد
10:00 ص - 07:00 م
اكتب تعليقًا
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
أكثر من 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان

3.0
106 تعليقات
ممتاز
‪22‬
جيد جدًا
‪28‬
متوسط
‪19‬
سيئ
‪18‬
سيئ جدًا
‪19‬

Selena R
مساهمتيْن
العائلة • يونيو 2022
‪I normally will never write a negative review about any place of business because if I don't like a place I simply will not return but I felt this was needed to warn other park goers. Overall the park itself is great and I always have a blast taking my family here. We always get the season passes and this year we payed over $100 to get their super pass so that we could get free parking since we typically go every week, but upon doing so on June 3rd, we left the park and returned to our car to find that someone had cut out my catalytic converter with a reciprocating saw and left my exhaust pipe on the floor under my car. I am absolutely appalled that this somehow went unnoticed by any staff members as this was not a job that could've been done quickly or quietly for that matter. How can a park charge extra for parking if they are not doing a single thing to ensure the safety and security of their guests vehicles. Not sure if I will ever be returning as I'm dependent on my car to be able to make it to work and I wouldnt want to risk them stealing anymore of my car parts. Shame on this park for charging extra to park in what is clearly not a secure parking lot.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 6 يونيو 2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Antonio D
مساهمة
العائلة • يوليو 2021
‪Theme park prices for 3 slides what a rip off! How can they charge because they city won't allow real theme parks! What a bunch of crooks!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 3 يوليو 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

willthesoundman
‪Rio Rancho‬, نيو مكسيكو154 مساهمة
سبتمبر 2019
‪Called ahead for reservations for a group of 26 people. Had a designated roped off area ready for us, staff was awesome, took care of our kids with tubes and directions. Everything was clean. Everyone had fun, lots of people this day but no complaints.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you and your group had a great day at the park and we hope to see you again next summer!
كُتب بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Nomad2072700
22 مساهمة
الأصدقاء • يوليو 2019
‪We decided to go to the water park because we are in the area. Parking in the main lot is $2. Though I wanted VIP and paid $15. The line was long when we arrived, but it moved QUICKLY! I was almost to the ticket counter, when my friend came from parking. I’m glad I didn’t pre purchase tickets as the buy there was cheaper and the line moved fast! Lockers were available for 10$ but you received $4 back when you took the key back. We didn’t rent a tube, (I asked the ticket seller and he said they weren’t busy and that waiting wouldn’t be a issue. We did multiple rides, and ended the day with the lazy river. None of the lines were so long that we were bored waiting!
Other reviewers are correct there are tons of different music genres going but I found if I didn’t like one type moving a few feet down something else was playing. Water seemed clear with a few leaves 🍁 which is to be expected with all the trees.
I really was wishing I knew someone grilling because so many of the grills smelled good! We decided not to do a cabana, for 2 of us it wasn’t worth the money, there were plenty of shade trees and places to sit, so it wasn’t an issue, but if I had more people and was going to be there all day it’s something I’d consider. Over all 🥵 sunburned but had a good time!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 يوليو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the review! Our VIP parking is great for getting a spot close to the park entrance and I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with our admissions and locker rentals. Tube rentals are a great option for busy days or when you feel like having a tube all to yourself, but just as you mentioned, we've got plenty of free tubes at every ride so you don't always need to rent one to have a great time. The delicious smells of grills around the park are hard to resist! Next time you visit I'd encourage you to bring your own propane grill for free or you can bring your own charcoal and rent a charcoal grill from us that way you can enjoy some for yourself, or just visit our Ribbit Cafe for a bite to eat. Our new cabanas are great for families or small groups but our shaded picnic areas are great too! Even with lots of shade trees it's still important to wear sunscreen, so make sure to stop by our Lily Pad store next time and we can help you out ;) We hope to see you again next summer!
كُتب بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

smithshelia32
‪El Paso‬, تكساسمساهمتيْن
العائلة • يونيو 2019
‪Thirty years ago I enjoyed going to WetnWild with my family. Wetnwild has added a few more rides, improved the kids area and added cabanas since then. However, the place looks run down now. An older building near the entry that was a store now has old equipment in it - an eye soar especially for first time visitors. Several buildings that were food areas now are run down and eye an soar. There is additional parking now but it is far from the entry and there is rocks to cross with coolers and no shade. VIP parking near entry is $20 - that area use to be $2. I can over look these things since there is a lot of trees and water to swim when El Paso gets over 100 degrees. What I can not understand is why WetnWild lets individuals carry in big speakers. It has got where people are competing playing the music they like. Some speakers can be heard across the whole park. Which is very annoying if it happens to be music you do not like. If you do like the music others may not and it is very impolite. Management needs to patrol the water park! It was so bad this past weekend (my first 2019 visit) I was actually AFRAID. I am being melodramatic - it was bad. Rap music was being played in the kids area with curse words so we left at 3pm. I can really see something bad happening here! I am actually afraid to take my family here now. Again not melodramatic - just the truth.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 18 يونيو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, thank you for your feedback! We've grown a lot over our 40 years as a family owned and operated waterpark and strive to add new attractions and remodels every year. This 2019 season we added more private cabanas, remodeled restrooms, and increased shade structures over the park entrance. VIP parking is a great option to be close to the entrance and pricing starts at just $10 and increases depending on the busier days. You can check these prices in advance for your next trip here: https://wetnwildwaterworld.com/tickets-n-add-ons/. We love the family atmosphere here at the park and understand not everyone enjoys the same taste in music so we will be reviewing our speaker and other added items policies over the coming year. We try be as accommodating as possible and we'd be happy to help you with this or anything else the next time you visit. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again next summer.
كُتب بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

jackiej529
10 مساهمات
أغسطس 2018
‪The 6 kids totally loved it we rented cabana and got vip parking. wonderful day for all. We bbq'd and played in the water‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يونيو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the review! I'm so glad to hear you and your kids all had a great time. We can't wait to celebrate summer again with you next year!
كُتب بتاريخ 16 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

CottonwoodSlim
‪Cottonwood‬, ‪Arizona‬76 مساهمة
العائلة • يونيو 2019
‪Our family, two adults and for kids (ages 3, 11, 13, and 14), were on a vacation roadtrip and El Paso, TX was a part of the route. We added wet n wild because it looked fun and had trees in the pics.

Finding the turnoff is tricky if coming from El Paso. We made some wrong turns trying to find the entrance. The trick is there is a side road to the park as you head back down the ramp toward El Paso.

Parking is $2.00 cash.

You can bring in ice chests on wagons, food, drinks, and charcoal. They also sell food inside.

We were blown away by all the trees. This park has lots and lots of shade (except for the wave/tidal pool were you bake 100% - bring sun block/screen). There are also some long walks on cement from lazy River area to extreme water slides so flip-flops help. My kids walked on the grass patches so it wasn't a big deal.

We went on a Thursday and so the lady at the counter told us free tubes would be available for each ride. Lazy River had like 6 free tubes. Do yourself a favor and rent the yellow tubes. We got by but I regret not having done that.

The Good:

-Lots of shade and tables to crash at and put all the family gear (towels, food, etc...)
-Lifeguards and staff everywhere
-Great attractions and something for everyone including our 3-year-old

The Bad/Or Take Note:

-Everyone plays their music so you'll hear everything from Oldies, Country, Metal, to Gangster Rap (uncersored). I'm cool with it and thought it was funny as I went around the lazy River and the music kept changing. But the gangster stuff can be a bit raw for kids ears ;)
-They wave pool is more like a ripple pool but still fun
-I don't know if I have bad breath or something but as I approached the ticket counters with my family, 3 of the four ticket windows closed as I approached. That was weird.

Other than that, a great place to spend all day with your family and have fun. No pics because we left our phones hidden/locked in the car so we could just go swim. Other pics on this attraction look accurate.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 9 يونيو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

golfgil3
‪El Paso‬, تكساس62 مساهمة
العائلة • يوليو 2018
‪Place is kind of run down. Could use some major sprucing up for sure. Probably because it is the only game in town when it comes to water parks. Would consider skipping this place. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
So sorry you didn't appreciate our charm! Our park is a bit rustic, with lots of natural shade trees, and other natural landscaping. We are updating and improving every year. We recently added the family raft ride Jaguar Falls, private cabanas, VIP parking, and VIP suites, plus several new kids slides and kids play structures, and a spray fountain area for the little ones as well. We are "the only game in town" not because we neglect our park due to lack of competition, but because we invest heavily in improving the park every year, and giving our customers the things they want - like allowing them to grill and bring in their own food and beverages, plus providing a place where you can stay all day and make yourself at home. Our park is beloved by locals and out of towners for birthday parties, family reunions and general summer fun. It is the first choice of many local business for company picnics and outings because their employees to to come out for the day and play.Check us out next time you are in town and see what new improvements we've made!
كُتب بتاريخ 30 نوفمبر 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Hondo1975
‪Las Cruces‬, نيو مكسيكو121 مساهمة
العائلة • يوليو 2018
‪Was here in late July. First thing you notice when you enter is there are a lot of trees. There was a lot of shady spots through out the park. Even with all the shade I would recommend water shoes as there are quite a few walkways with no shade and they get super hot. The park has a variety of good rides but nothing that really stands out. A lot the park has a volcano type theme which was neat. In a lot of the reviews people talk about the water being dirty, I think the issue is that they need to beef up their filtration system because when we arrived in the morning all the water was crystal clear but by the afternoon most places the water was pretty murky looking and this was on a slow weekday we were there so I can only imagine what it must look like on a busy weekend day. Parking is reasonable costing $2 for regular and $10 for VIP. We also rented a cabana which has decently priced and was worth the money. Most of the staff that we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The only thing we didn't try was the snack bar as we had brought our own food. We would return but only on a weekday since the water is murky looking by the afternoon when it is not to busy I do not want to see what it looks like on a busy weekend day.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 أغسطس 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks so much for coming out to the park and taking the time to review us. We are sorry to hear you did experience a bit of murky water. Our water techs are on duty all day keeping the pools clean and clear. This can be a challenge with wind and weather, especially in a park with lots of natural shade trees and real grass. Hopefully if you return, the water will be clear for you all day long! Thank you again and hope to see you soon.
كُتب بتاريخ 30 نوفمبر 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

4everTX
واشنطن العاصمة, منطقة كولومبيا22 مساهمة
العائلة • أغسطس 2017
‪This park is a bit expensive considering the Region but it's definitely a lot of fun. But be careful: If you plan to get the most out of your entrance fee - meaning you plan to try every ride - you've got to be brave. Most slides are for the brave only. You might bring your small kids, too, but the park definitely aims at ages tennagers and up.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks for the review! We do also have a toddler area with kiddie play structures and spray fountains and several much milder attractions for those who aren't looking for a high thrill level!
كُتب بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 106
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج