‪Escape in Time‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Escape in Time‬, ‪Madison‬

‪11:30 ص - 06:00 م‬
الخميس
01:30 م - 08:00 م
الجمعة
01:30 م - 08:00 م
السبت
11:30 ص - 08:00 م
الأحد
11:30 ص - 06:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
256 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
72 على بُعد 10 كيلومترات

4.5
85 تعليق
ممتاز
‪64‬
جيد جدًا
‪9‬
متوسط
‪6‬
سيئ
‪4‬
سيئ جدًا
‪2‬

Lynsey S
مساهمة
‪Not up to par and quite frustrating.‬
زوجان • نوفمبر 2021
‪I’ve done every escape game room they offer and gotten out of many. I went with my husband to do their newest room haunted mansion. The theme was great and it was a great experience over all. But this room seemed to be unfinished and the puzzles seemed pointless. You had to run around as they only supplied one tool that with a bigger group you easily could of used two! It was a loud and dark room which had a lot of sensory overload. There wasn’t much left for you. Even from the start of the room there wasn’t much left for you to progress through the room. The puzzles weren’t obvious to the players, and we had to use pretty much all our clues to solve the first puzzle, there was no clues or materials set out to help you figure out the patterns or the riddle placed in the room. There other rooms are much better and it was quite disappointing to find that it wasn’t the same experience we’ve had in the past.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 15 نوفمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Sue P
‪Madison‬, ‪Wisconsin‬3 مساهمات
‪Challenging, fun, bonding‬
الأصدقاء • سبتمبر 2021
‪This was my second visit. I Previously did Pirates Cove and this time we did Water Landing. Water Landing was much more difficult. However we did "escape" with a few hints and 14 seconds to spare. I thought with previous experience it would be easier, but it was still very challenging. Thank you for an another unique experience and hour of fun and shenanigans.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 11 سبتمبر 2021
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

EscapeRoomJunky
‪Western Springs‬, إلينوي961 مساهمة
‪great special effects, the excellent set design and great technology‬
يوليو 2020
‪We are a family of four with 2 teens, and we've done about 100 escape rooms. We did Wizards of Wormbly, Captain's Cove and Water landing. This organization is in character right when you arrive. A few COVID changes, there is a temperature check at the door and hand sanitizer and you wear your mask throughout the game (some let you take them off when in the room) and you get a room with only your party (so don't pay for this option until COVIDs over. I definitely saw the most COVID precautions here. This location also has a unique lobby with a puzzle in it.
Very cool. Can't say more. We started to try Eat or be Eaten, but it was too scary for me, and they were able to get us into another room since we paid full price. I really appreciated their flexibility. I need to be more careful reading descriptions.
Hey, but if you like horror themed rooms, you are in luck. We enjoyed all of the rooms and escaped the 3 we've done so far (with clues). The special effects are some of the best that we've seen. There aren't many compound puzzles, but there are some very challenging puzzles mostly because it's sometime we haven't seen before. What sets this place apart is the great special effects, the excellent set design and great technology. Overall, high quality. It feels more like you just went to an amusement part to be entertained than just puzzles. A very fun experience.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 12 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the awesome 5-star review, we’re thrilled to hear you had such an amazing experience with us! We really put a lot of hard work into our rooms and the staff really do love their jobs - we’re so glad it doesn’t go unnoticed. Our customers are our top priority and we’re are proud to be able to offer a safe, fun activity to the community during the pandemic. Thank you again for joining us and we hope to see you again soon for another Escape in Time adventure!
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

anonymous
‪Madison‬, ‪Wisconsin‬مساهمة
‪A Smelly Problem‬
سبتمبر 2019
‪ive seen posts of this place reopening and it reminded me of the TERRIBLE experince i had when I was there. I believe i did pirates cove? Bottom line, it smelled bad, the puzzles didnt make sense, and the lady who helped me was REALLY rude! stay away and be safe. eberyone is touching and coughing from the smells here.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 يونيو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello - We’re sorry you didn’t enjoy your experience with us! We are a fully immersive escape room facility, which means that we surround you with an environment that hits all your senses. Our scents in that themed room are meant to mimic the beach & burning firewood, and most of our customers actually find them to be pleasant. We apologize if you found the scents to be offensive - we do scent each room but the smells are intentional to make you feel like you are really in that scenario. If you were sensitive to any smells, we would have been happy to refrain from spraying your room had we known in advance. We can make some small accommodations for people with sensitivity issues if given the opportunity to know beforehand, and our website does state we use scents in our disclaimer. Unfortunately, if scents are a major concern, then we might not be the right place for you as there will be some residual scent from the previous gameplay. If you choose to return in the future, we do ask that you call at least a day in advance for any special accommodation requests. We also apologize if one of our staff members was rude to you - Our staff are there to assist you with your mission and answer any questions you may have, but you are limited to three questions during your mission. If you had any issues with your mission specialist, we hope that you would have brought it to the attention of a manager, as we would have been happy to address your concerns! Feel free to contact us privately via email with what happened and we would be happy to discuss it with you and see if there anything we could have done to make your time with us more enjoyable. Since you visited us before the pandemic, we don’t feel it’s fair for you to speak regarding our covid policies and practices. We’re actually safer than any other place, as we’re able to disinfect and fog between each guests, plus all rooms are private during this phase of covid. Other businesses don’t have this level of cleanliness, nor the ability to accommodate private groups. It sounds like it’s been over six months since you visited us, rest assured we have made several changes with our reopening and we pride ourselves on providing a safe environment for our guests and staff. We value our customers and your opinion, but we’re sorry you didn’t reach out to us after your experience so that we could address your concerns immediately. We encourage you to contact us directly to allow us an opportunity to fix any other issues you had during your time at our facility - Thank you.
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Suzanne P
‪Madison‬, ‪Wisconsin‬23 مساهمة
‪Challenging and fun‬
الأصدقاء • فبراير 2020
‪Had a terrific time. The experience began immediately upon walking through the door. It took us some time to access the entry door. The challenge in Captain’s Cove was formidable. Between the six of us and some timely clues we were able to "escape." The pirate ship was very authentic and it felt like we were on the water as well! I definitely look forward to returning and trying another challenge.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 8 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Suzanne! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your mission in Captain's Cove... and did not come back to 2020 cursed! We look forward to having you back for another Escape In Time adventure!
كُتب بتاريخ 9 فبراير 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Ken M
Greenville27 مساهمة
‪Interesting‬
الأصدقاء • يناير 2020
‪My wife and I went with another couple. We were paired with two other groups of two ppl to make a group of 8. We did eat or be eaten. Definitely not a room to do if you are squeamish about blood and guts. The room was challenging, but the biggest challenge was negotiating information and method with a bunch of ppl that do not know each other. The extroverts will run the show and the introverts will need to find ways to contribute. Eight ppl is a lot for this size room and we had to work at not tripping over each other. The environment is very well done and the lighting keeps the suspense up a notch. It is something I would like to do with just my wife as a bonding activity. In the group we were in I contributed almost nothing in order to limit the number of voices clamoring for attention. My wife, who walks with a cane, was able to contribute and solved the final clue. I spent most of my time over-thinking the scenario.
I would do another one, but with a smaller group and only with ppl I know.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 4 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Ken, thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us & encourage you to join us during this phase of covid, as all rooms are private! We have several new rooms to choose from, and are a safe place to have fun with just you and your guests - no matter what the size of your group. Make sure you make reservations ahead of time using our convenient online booking calendar, and we hope to see you again soon for another adventure!
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Gregg Z
أرلنجتون, فيرجينيا6 مساهمات
‪Great time with family!‬
ديسمبر 2019
‪Loved Escape in Time's Gold Rush!!! Staff was helpful and fun, and we were able to escape with five minutes to spare. Great challenge and perfect to do with the family!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you Gregg for the 5 star review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our newest room Gold Rush and hope you will join us again soon for another adventure!
كُتب بتاريخ 31 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

megslifeadventures
‪Madison‬, ‪Wisconsin‬46 مساهمة
‪Fun and challenging! ‬
العائلة • نوفمبر 2019
‪This was a fun activity to do as a family, they were accommodating of our schedule and helpful when we struggled as we had 4 kids with us in the Alien Encounter room.
It was challenging and fun as we all took turns finding/solving the clues and we appreciated the tips/clues we got from their staff to be able to find success just in the nick of time!
Highly recommend for a fun family night together! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 نوفمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the 5-star review, we’re thrilled to hear you had such an awesome experience with us! We hope to see you again soon for another adventure at Escape in Time escape rooms!
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Jordan
‪Baraboo‬, ‪Wisconsin‬4 مساهمات
‪Amazing‬
رجال الأعمال • أكتوبر 2019
‪A small group of coworkers and I, from another escape room place outside of Madison, came to experience escape in time as a team building event. Already very experienced with escape rooms, our expectations were high, especially after all we had heard. They did not disappoint. We were blown away. So much so that we decided to come back later to do another room. Only good things to say.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the awesome review and the 5 stars! We’re happy to hear you had such a great experience with us, and would love to have you back again soon for another adventure. We have several new rooms and many themes to choose from!
كُتب بتاريخ 13 أكتوبر 2020
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Debra H
13 مساهمة
‪Zombies‬
العائلة • أغسطس 2019
‪We did the Bunker 57 room. It was alot of fun and we managed to escape. Everything looked so futuristic it was awesome. We want to go back and do another room and I would certainly recommend this place!!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello, Debra! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your mission with us and that you did not turn into a Zombie! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. Stay tuned for new rooms coming your way soon. We'd love to have you back again for another time-traveling adventure!
كُتب بتاريخ 28 أغسطس 2019
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 85
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج