‪Spa Tonic‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Spa Tonic‬, بيا

‪منتجعات صحية‬ • ‪نوادٍ صحية‬
‪08:00 ص - 07:00 م‬
الاثنين
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
الثلاثاء
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
الأربعاء
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
الخميس
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
الجمعة
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
السبت
08:00 ص - 07:00 م
الأحد
09:00 ص - 05:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعتان - 3 ساعات
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
‪‪Crown Resorts Horizon‬‬ Coral Bay Avenue, بيا CY-8068 قبرص

4.5
40 تعليق
ممتاز
‪27‬
جيد جدًا
‪8‬
متوسط
‪2‬
سيئ
‪0‬
سيئ جدًا
‪3‬

Applefan2020
15 مساهمة
‪Mixed experineces‬
أغسطس 2019
‪Although this spa is in the half-basement, it has largewindows and is despite a little bit too dark. Standards for hygiene are not very high. Some dust around and not very clean shower courtains. Tight spaces are not very welcoming. The stuff is nice.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 يونيو 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

iris
‪Prince Edward Island‬, كندا4 مساهمات
‪Wotst‬
زوجان • نوفمبر 2019
‪The staff are very friendly but that is about it. Reading other reviews am gobsmacked they dont see it. The gym is the worst I have been too. Old,rusty equipment. machines stuck in a corner, cramped together to the point of being dangerous from tripping over. Not clean. As far as the changing rooms go...men and womens. Old, dirty smelly humid and downright unhygenic. Steam room is a haven for bacteria. The whole place needs a huge upgrade.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 10 يناير 2020
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Steffen J
4 مساهمات
‪Worn and partly very unhygienic‬
ديسمبر 2019
‪Don't believe the pictures in the internet - they only vaguely resemble what you will find on-site. The place is very small - for the gym that means that lacking space hinders the proper use of some excercise machines, others are broken, a few don't work well.

We didn't use the pool or the jacuzzi. From outside they seemed ok. But the surroundings looked partly in disorder and untidy.

The worst experience was the men's area (we did'nt see the women's area) with lockers, sauna and steam room. Entering it, it smelld mouldy. The floor all wet and dirty, the mirror at the sinks blind at the edges and smeared with silicone what obviously was a trial to repair something. The highlight, however, was the area around the showers, the steamroom and the sauna. Here you saw the mould at the base of the entrance to the showercabins and at the door to the steam room - disgusting.

The price of 8,50 € was much too high for that experience. We certainly wouldn't have used it for free, had we known before what would await us. We, however, preferred the gym to the torrential rain outside. Still, my suggestion is: look for something else.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 31 ديسمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Priti D
ليستر, UK16 مساهمة
‪Warm welcome and great service! ‬
العائلة • يوليو 2019
‪A nice clean spa with basic facilities, but what made it really special was the warm welcome from Lynn the receptionist. Really reasonable prices and much cheaper than the other hotels and spa resorts. I booked a spa mini package and booked my two teenage girls into the princess package. The girls really
Enjoyed the pampering and the therapists were so friendly and spent time getting to know us. Thank you and would recommend the services and staff. ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 20 يوليو 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

TrailBlazer401717
5 مساهمات
‪Great staff‬
زوجان • ديسمبر 2018
‪Great, friendly and highly professional staff, I would especially like to thank Karla who did my nails, she was great, and I was really pleased with the gelish! Lynn who was behind reception was very friendly and accommodating with booking. And I'd like to thank the masseuse who was also fab!
Thanks again guys!‬
كُتب بتاريخ 27 ديسمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Paphos2
paphos13 مساهمة
‪Let down by Spa Tonic‬
بمفردك • أغسطس 2018
‪I turned up for a pedicure appointment that I had booked only the day before, to be told that there was nobody on hand to carryout the appointment. Absolutely fuming. I was let down by Spa Tonic, I was offered another appointment, but whose to say that I wouldn't have another wasted journey.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 1 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
We are really sorry for the wasted journey that you had to the spa on the day of your pedicure. As explained on the day, a contact number was not taken for you at the time of booking and we were unable to inform you that our therapist had called in sick. We hope that your pedicure today exceeded your expectation and you left the spa happy. Thankyou for your custom at spa Tonic and again please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to fulfill your original appointment.
كُتب بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Francesca l
‪Paphos District‬, قبرص6 مساهمات
‪Gymm‬
يونيو 2018
‪Exellent, very friendly, clean,
membership very reasonable.
New owners very nice can't do enough for you.‬
كُتب بتاريخ 19 يونيو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for such great review!We appreciate it :)
كُتب بتاريخ 3 سبتمبر 2018
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Adelle V
‪Coventry‬, UKمساهمة
‪Fantastic‬
العائلة • فبراير 2018
‪I just want to say a massive thank you to Sue, the swimming instructor, who spent a little bit of time with my daughter who is 3. Before she spent time with Sue she literally clung on to me in the water for dear life, Sue was great, gave her the confidence she needed to be in the water and I can’t thank her enough!

The fully body massage was also amazing, totally professional and super relaxing! ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 14 فبراير 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Yohann74
لندن, UK25 مساهمة
‪Great spa / lovely staff‬
بمفردك • فبراير 2017
‪I went for a man pedicure/manicure and had a very warm welcome. The treatments were really good and the staff very friendly. This is located in a very nice part of coral bay and accessible to all. I highly recommend this spa that has all you require, hair salon, fitness, massage, nails... ‬
كُتب بتاريخ 17 مارس 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Mary D
مساهمتيْن
‪RELAXING SPA‬
بمفردك • فبراير 2017
‪I was so impressed with the spa treatment. It was so relaxing and very professional. I enjoyed being spoiled‬
كُتب بتاريخ 5 مارس 2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

عرض نتائج 1-10 من أصل 40
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج