لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬

حفظ
شارك
‪Al Jaddaf Waterfront‬, دُبي 11234 الإمارات العربية المتحدة
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
US$ 61
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 14‏/07‏/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
طالع 8 عرض متاح
الأسعار الواردة أعلاه مُقدمة من جانب شركاء لغرفة واحدة، مع قواعد إشغال مختلفة كما هو مقدم من جانب المنشأة، ولا تشمل جميع الضرائب والرسوم. يرجى الرجوع إلى شركائنا للحصول على التفاصيل كاملة.
المسافر (9)
الغرفة والجناح (79)
حمام السباحة والشاطئ (14)

نبذة

رقم 81 من بين 632 أماكن إقامة مخصصة في دُبي
خدمات المنشأة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت مجاني
حمام سباحة
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
إفطار مجاني
شبكات تلفزيونية للأطفال
حمام سباحة للأطفال
خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار
موقف عام قريب ومدفوع الأجر لانتظار السيارات
ساحة انتظار مؤمنة
خدمة واي فاي
مناشف لحمام السباحة / الشاطئ
حمام سباحة خارجي
حمام سباحة بمياه ساخنة
توفر وجبة إفطار
إفطار داخل الغرفة
بوفيه مناسب للأطفال
وجبات للأطفال
أمن طوال اليوم
مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
خدمات فندقية متنوعة
فندق لغير المدخنين
أثاث في الهواء الطلق
مكتب استقبال طوال اليوم
مجفف ملابس
خدمة غسيل الملابس
غسّالة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
حمَّام إضافي
منطقة تناول طعام
خدمة تنظيف الغرف
مطبخ صغير
غسالة أطباق
تلفزيون كبلي باشتراك خاص / تلفزيون أقمار صناعية
بيديه
خزينة
منطقة جلوس
منطقة تناول طعام منفصلة
غرفة معيشة منفصلة
أريكة
هاتف
دولاب / خزانة ملابس
رف ملابس
مكواة
حمَّامات خاصة
أرضية من البلاط / الرخام
ميكروويف
فرن
ثلاجة
موقد
أدوات مطبخ
تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة
دش كابينة
حمام / دش
مستلزمات تجميل مجانية
عرض المزيد
أنواع الغرف
إطلالة على المحيط
إطلالة على المدينة
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها
العربية, الإنجليزية, الفلبينية, الهندية و2 أخرى
مقارنة الفنادق الأكثر رواجًا
5تعليق0س+ج0نصيحة حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
Will de d كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2021
‪The Hague‬, هولندا558 مساهمة338 صوت مفيد
+1
When in Dubai, I usually stay in the Park Regis Kris Kin, but probably because of the Dubai Expo 2020., the normal price for a room in there had doubled. So, I looked for an alternative and found these apartments only three metro stops on the Green Line from Burjuman. An at less than AED 300 a night, taxes included, very affordable. I am now more than half way in a three week stay in room 512. The check-inn process was fast and efficient. The front desk staff friendly and professional. The WiFi is dependable. There is a nice swimming pool on the roof, although it doesn’t get much sun. A decent gymnasium and nice sauna. A well equipped kitchen will serve people thinking about self catering. An issue with the LPG for cooking was quickly solved. The metro stop Jaddaf is less than a 10 minutes walk away. If there was no detour because of screens putt up for building works, the distance would even be shorter. A couple of tips for improvement for an even higher rating next time. 1. Since I had to work, I asked at reception for a chair for the desk. It never came. Also, there is no chair or table on the balcony. 2. The cleaning staff was very friendly, but seems to forget things. Replacing toilet paper on time was an issue a couple of times. They mopped the tiles on the floor, but never vacuum the carpet next to the bed. So, I was shaking the dust on the balcony from these carpets myself. 3. In the bathroom there were a couple of maintenance issues like rust and lose taps in the bath/shower. 4. The apartment insulation could be improved. At the city side rooms there is a bridge in front of the building and traffic noise can be heard. Also, kids sometimes scream, even after midnight when they should be in bed, in the corridors and there is a loud bell every time an elevator reaches the floor. I have slept in rooms facing the busy Sjeik Zayed Road and heard nothing, so it is just a question of investing in insulation. So, if you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs. I guess that there is less outside noise in the apartments on the Creek side. So, there is room for improvement, but overall, this accommodation offers value for the money paid. Returning here is certainly an option in future.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2021نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
نصيحة بشأن الغرفة: Upgrade to a Creek side room when there is a small difference in the rate.
اطلع على المزيد من النصائح بشأن الغرف
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
رد من Samad Husain، Marketing في ‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬
تم الرد منذ أسبوع واحد
Dear Guest, Greetings from Suha Hospitality! Thank you for your amazingly detailed review. We are delighted to know you were satisfied with our value for money and convenient location in Jaddaf. It also gives us joy to see that you were satisfied with all the facilities. With regards to the negative experiences, we sincerely apologize and deeply regret your disappointment. We have forwarded your comments to the housekeeping, front office and engineering departments for consideration and action. We assure you that we are continuously working to improve our services. Thank you for choosing Suha, it was an truly honor to serve you. You will always have a home with us! Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management.
طالع المزيد
Greeny Fariza كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2021
أبو ظبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة19 مساهمة7 صوت مفيد
Stayed for 2 nights and it was great. Love the room with the beautiful view. Cleanroom, the kitchen was great with all equipment needed. Very quiet and yea near to the metro station. Warm welcome card from the hotel manager which shows great hospitality. Thank you :)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2021نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
مفيد
شارك
رد من Samad Husain، Marketing في ‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 22 سبتمبر 2021
Dear Farisa, Greetings from Suha Hospitality! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are elated to know you had a fantastic stay with us and enjoyed the cleanliness of your room. It also gives us much joy to see that you were satisfied with all the in-room amenities. We are glad the view from your room was to your liking. Your comment about our hotel manager is highly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Suha, it was an honor to serve you. You will always have a home with us, looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management.
طالع المزيد
Hussein كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2021
دُبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة3 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
Loved it. Cozy with a kitchen and close to all facilities. The people there are great and very helpful 24/7. A great business and family place to stay in. A special thanks to Youssef, Kris, Raman and Sadun for their great help and hospitality. A service with a smile 😃 Hussein
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2021نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
مفيد
شارك
رد من Samad Husain، Marketing في ‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 11 سبتمبر 2021
Dear Hussein, Greetings from Suha Hospitality! Thank you for your amazing review. We are elated to know you had a lovely stay with us and enjoyed all the services provided by our staff. We are also overjoyed to see that all our facilities and services were to your liking. Your personal mentions of our staff are highly appreciated! We will ensure they get the appreciation they deserve. Thank you so much for choosing Suha, it was an honor to serve you. You will always have a home with us, looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management.
طالع المزيد
Salma yousif كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2021
4 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
It was a perfect stay, the room was clean and the staff were helpful specially the receptionist kris she was so cheerful and attentive 💕 definitely will come back again and will recommend it to everyone
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
مفيد
شارك
رد من Samad Husain، Marketing في ‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 28 يوليو 2021
Dear Salma, Greetings from Suha Hospitality! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and recommend us to other valuable guests such as yourself. It also gives us much happiness to see that you were satisfied with our service and levels of cleanliness. Your comment about Kris is highly appreciated. We assure you she will get the appreciation that she deserves! Thank you for choosing Suha, it was an honor to serve you. You will always have a home with us, looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management.
طالع المزيد
Вероника Ш كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2021
2 مساهمة
Thanks for staff of hotel that made my long term stay here very comfortable. Furniture is very new, big apartments Everything was nice Recommend to everyone! I also like area amd I had view on creek Chanel. Nice opportunity to walk in the evening
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
مفيد
شارك
رد من Samad Husain، Owner في ‪Suha Creek Hotel Apartments‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 11 يوليو 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Suha Hospitality! Thank you for taking the time to write us a such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had a cozy stay with us and enjoyed the services provided by our staff. We are also happy to find that you were satisfied with our unique location, furniture and spaciousness of your suite. Your recommendation of us to other valuable guests such as yourself is highly appreciated! Thank you for choosing Suha, it was a pleasure to serve you. We hope you will give us a chance to serve you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management.
طالع المزيد
الموقع
الإمارات العربية المتحدةإمارة دبيدُبيتلال الإمارات
عدد الغرف
119
هل هذا إدراجك على Tripadvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك
الأسئلة الشائعة عن Suha Creek Hotel Apartments
ما معالم الجذب الرائجة القريبة من Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
تتضمن معالم الجذب القريبة Topgolf Dubai (1.2 أميال) وManuscripts & And Old Books & Prints Museum (0.00 أميال).
ما بعض خدمات المنشآت المتوفرة لدى Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
بعض الخدمات المُقدَّمة الأكثر رواجًا تتضمن الإفطار وحمام سباحة ومركز لياقة بدنية.
ما خدمات الغرف المتوفرة في Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
أهم خدمات الغرف تتضمن مطبخ مصغر وتكييف هواء وتليفزيون بشاشة مسطحة.
ما خيارات الطعام والمشروبات المتوفرة لدى Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بـ الإفطار خلال إقامتهم.
هل يتوفر موقف للسيارات لدى Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
نعم، تتوفر موقف مجاني للسيارات وموقف عام قريب ومدفوع الأجر لانتظار السيارات وموقف مؤمَّن لانتظار السيارات للنزلاء.
ما بعض المطاعم القريبة من Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
تتضمن المطاعم التي تقع في مكان متميز يسهل الوصول إليه كلاً من Nineteen وReform Social & Grill Dubai وThe Kitchen Cafe.
هل توجد إمكانية لممارسة التمارين الرياضية في Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
نعم، يُتاح للنزلاء إمكانية الوصول إلى حمام سباحة ومركز لياقة بدنية خلال إقامتهم.
هل يقدم Suha Creek Hotel Apartments خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار؟
نعم، يوفر Suha Creek Hotel Apartments خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار للنزلاء. نوصي بالاتصال مسبقًا لتأكيد التفاصيل.
هل تتوفر أي خدمات تنظيف لدى Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
نعم، يتم تقديم خدمة غسيل الملابس ومجفف ملابس للنزلاء.
ما اللغات التي يتحدث بها الموظفون في Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
الموظفون يتحدثون لغات عديدة، تشمل الإنجليزية والهندية والعربية والفلبينية والتاميلية والنيبالية.
هل توجد أي مواقع تاريخية قريبة من Suha Creek Hotel Apartments؟
يستمتع الكثير من المسافرين بزيارة موقع جميرا الأثري (4.4 أميال).