لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
حفظ
شارك
‪14350 White Sage Rd‬, ‪Moorpark‬, CA 93021-8720
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19": طالع إجراءات الصحة والسلامة الإضافية التي تتبعها هذه المنشأة.طالع المزيد
عرض فندقي مباشر!عرض باقة
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
طالع 11 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
تناول الطعام (5)
الغرفة والجناح (5)

نبذة

رقم 1 من بين 2 فنادق في ‪Moorpark‬
الموقع
الخدمة
القيمة
روابط الفندق
عرض خاص:عرض باقة
سافر بأمان خلال أزمة تفشي كوفيد 19
ما يمكنك توقعه خلال إقامتك
  • توفير معقم يديْن للنزلاء والموظفين
  • تعقيم الأماكن ذات حركة المرور العالية بانتظام
تم التحديث في 29‏/06‏/20 قدَّمت المنشأة هذه الاحتياطات المتعلقة بالسلامة ولم يتحقق منها Tripadvisor للتأكد من مدى دقتها.
ملاحظة من ‪Fairfield Inn & Suites Moorpark Ventura County‬
تم التحديث في 29‏/06‏/20 قدَّمت المنشأة هذه الاحتياطات المتعلقة بالسلامة ولم يتحقق منها Tripadvisor للتأكد من مدى دقتها.

المكان

عرض كامل
مقارنة الفنادق الأكثر رواجًا
2تعليقين0س+ج0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
Neda M كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2020
2 مساهمتين
I would give a zero rating if possible! This hotel needs a new General Manager or it will fail given the fact its kind of a new facility. I went there with my three kids due to an emergency with weather conditions. I booked the room online and arrived at the hotel 3 hours later. Greeted by a lady that committed to call me back to advise on room availability and never did (good thing I was able to book online) I noticed a strange smell in the waiting area. Shocked that this was a new hotel , my kids and I waited for a room since it was late at night. Dianne Jereska the General Manager informed me it would be 45 minutes to get a room. I waited one hour and approached her again. I reminded her that I have kids and booked the room in advance. She rudely informed me that they are short staffed and I can go to another hotel. I am a Manager and train staff on customer service for a living. I am disgusted that she is in a position of authority and speaks to customers the way she does. I would have also hated to see what the room would look like given the fact that they are clearly not staffed for guests. I called Hyatt Regency in Westlake and was assisted by a gentleman in TX. He booked me a room and we arrived at this beautiful hotel. The front desk was amazing and we were in our room in less then 10 minutes. DO NOT STAY at this hotel.. pay a few dollars extra and stay where you can ensure proper treatment and a clean room, clearly they are not short staffed and can sanitize properly.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2020
القيمة
الموقع
الخدمة
مفيد
شارك
رد من Desiree Maciel، Sales في ‪Fairfield Inn & Suites Moorpark Ventura County‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 10 ديسمبر 2020
Dear Ms. Mongeau, We are sorry due to the unexpected power outage and getting overwhelmed with reservations we were not able to get you into a room upon your arrival. As our firefighters were waiting prior to your arriving at the hotel they were our first priority. Everyone was working extremely hard to get rooms done as fast as possible even though it was clear from your comment that we were not working hard enough you did not believe this. We are glad you were able to find another hotel to your liking and enjoyed your stay there. Dianne Jereska General Manager
طالع المزيد
Leon F كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2020
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك57 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
My wife and I were in town unexpectedly due to a death in the family. We were very nervous about traveling during COVID, but really felt at ease here. The hotel is brand new and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable and are following guidance to keep us all safe during the pandemic. I’ve had to work remotely while out here as well. The WiFi has been great, and plenty of places to work, from in my room, to nice lobby area, and outdoor areas (so I can take my make off). Having a nice, comfortable, and clean place to stay really gave us some comfort in this difficult time. Will definitely be back for family visits in the future for more positive reasons hopefully!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2020نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
مفيد
شارك
رد من Desiree Maciel، Sales في ‪Fairfield Inn & Suites Moorpark Ventura County‬
تم الرد بتاريخ 10 ديسمبر 2020
Dear leon636, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We were terribly sorry to hear the reason for your visit and were pleased we were able to offer you some some comfort by providing you with an excellent place to stay. We sincerely hope we will see you again under better circumstances. Dianne Jereska General Manager
طالع المزيد
اكتب تعليقك
كيف كانت تجربتك الفندقية؟
اكتب تعليقًا
شارك أفضل صورك الفوتوغرافية المتعلقة بالسفر
دع العالم يشاهد تجربتك الفندقية بعينيك.
انشر صورة فوتوغرافية
احصل على إجابات سريعة
اطرح على زملائك المسافرين وموظفي الفندق أهم الأسئلة لديك.
اطرح سؤالاً
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎154‬ - ‪US$ ‎187‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
الولايات المتحدةكاليفورنيا‪Moorpark‬
عدد الغرف
108
هل هذا إدراجك على Tripadvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك
الأسئلة الشائعة عن ‪Fairfield Inn & Suites Moorpark Ventura County‬
ما بعض المطاعم القريبة من ‪Fairfield Inn & Suites Moorpark Ventura County‬؟
تتضمن المطاعم التي تقع في مكان متميز يسهل الوصول إليه كلاً من ‪CJ's Urban Cafe‬ و‪Panda Express‬ و‪It's A Grind Coffee House‬.