لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

سانت آنز سبا
Ste. Anne's Spa

حفظ
شارك
‪1009 Massey Rd‬, ‪Grafton‬, أونتاريو K0K 2G0 كندا
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
CheapTickets
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
المسافر (859)
الغرفة والجناح (192)
تناول الطعام (123)

نبذة

الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
جائزة Travellers' Choice الأفضل على الإطلاق لعام 2020
عرض كامل
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
إطلالة خلابة
1,607تعليق22س+ج0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1,328
  • 202
  • 58
  • 14
  • 5
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
TorontoZealand كتب تعليقًا في 21 أكتوبر
Toronto4 مساهمات
Everything was outstanding at this spa! Check in, dining, our accommodations and spa treatments was fantastic! Very relaxing and the setting is beautiful! We stayed in Casa del sol which is more like a house than a cottage and can accommodate 10 people very comfortably!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
القيمة
الغرف
الخدمة
نصيحة بشأن الغرفة: Our cottage was more like a house that could accommodate 10 people very comfortably!
اطلع على المزيد من النصائح بشأن الغرف
مفيد
شارك
رد من Jim Corcoran، Owner في سانت آنز سبا
تم الرد منذ 4 أيام
Deaer TorontoZealand, Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your getaway! Casa is lovely indeed and I am so happy to hear your enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
طالع المزيد
crazeefrog كتب تعليقًا في 15 أكتوبر
‪Erin‬, كندا195 مساهمة108 أصوات مفيدة
Having heard about the wonders of Ste. Anne's for years, I was finally able to book a one night/two day getaway with some girlfriends. I was not disappointed! This is a truly lovely spot. I enjoyed a massage (the most relaxing one ever!) and a facial, and both my treatments were extremely enjoyable and professional. We stayed in the Maison Sante Nook, which was a spacious and comfortable accommodation for the 3 of us. We definitely enjoyed the hot tub that was right outside our back door! The food was a bit hit-and-miss. Afternoon tea was nice, but there was no "wow" factor for me. At dinner, the risotto appetizer was almost inedible (cold mush) but the pork tenderloin was to die for. And the desserts... the carrot cake and the creme brulee were definitely wow-worthy! We also enjoyed a wonderful room service breakfast with lots of hot coffee. We took a couple of fabulous walks on the property, and were astounded by the wonderful setting, the stop-you-in-your-tracks views, and the overall well-maintained and attractive nature of the grounds. All the staff were amazing, and made every effort to accommodate every request, and also the food allergy of one of our party. Kudos! My only real complaint - and the reason that I did not give a 5-star review - was related to the check-in situation. We arrived at 1:00 on the Tuesday after Thanksgiving. The lobby was CHAOTIC. I understand that there were probably lots of people checking out after their long weekend, and people like us checking in to extend their long weekend, but my goodness... we are in the middle of a pandemic, and I there really should have been a staff member trying to maintain a sense of order, social distancing, and a general capacity maximum. During our tour of the facility shortly after we checked in, I felt like I was at some kind of popular, crowded tourist attraction - WAY too many day spa guests, and not enough consideration given to the pandemic context and spacing people out. The crowds thinned out over the course of the afternoon, and it was completely fine the next day.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020
القيمة
النظافة
الخدمة
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
رد من Jim Corcoran، Owner في سانت آنز سبا
تم الرد منذ أسبوع واحد
Dear crazeefrog, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so pleased you that you finally made it and that you had a wonderful visit! I will share your feedback with our front desk management team regarding check-in. We are trying to move our guests to a contactless check-out but it looks like that day it did not go as seamless as it should. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you again.
طالع المزيد
ARMS123 كتب تعليقًا في 13 أكتوبر
‪Brantford‬, كندا8 مساهمات4 أصوات مفيدة
Heard a lot about this Spa and must say the treatment and main building is good. Food is a bit on the rich side but overall good. We stayed at a cottage provided by the spa and behind the cottage was Ice River a water bottling company so ever night you would hear trucks coming and going and loading of trailer from about 10 pm to about 3 am. This killed our stay at this place. All four couples staying at this cottage had the same complain
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2020نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
مفيد
شارك
رد من Jim Corcoran، Owner في سانت آنز سبا
تم الرد منذ أسبوع واحد
Dear ARMS123, Thank you for taking sharing your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed most of your time here, but I would like to sincerely apologize for the the noise that you experienced. That is not typical for that part of our property and I am sorry it affected your visit. I would hope that this was something you shared with our guest services team while you were here and that we were able to resolve the situation to your satisfaction. If you did not, please reach out to our Sales Director Wanda Hoehn (wanda.hoehn@steanne.com) and she will ensure that we make things right!
طالع المزيد
katalina10709 كتب تعليقًا في 6 أكتوبر
تورونتو, كندا16 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
+1
This beautiful country inn comes nothing short of a magical stay. The Rosewalk Cottage was absolutely gorgeous and a pleasure to spend the evening. The grounds are to be discovered on foot, bring comfortable shoes. The meals were a culinary experience! I particularly enjoyed the Caesar salad, Snitzel and cheesecake. As a matter of fact, all my meals were hot and delicious and I admit that I savoured each bite. There is great management and staff here and everyone made this solo traveller most welcome. I loved my overnight stay so much on October 2nd, that I’m going back for a day visit this Saturday before the pool shuts down for the season. I loved every minute of my stay and would rank this spa as one of my top 2 in Ontario.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2020نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
مفيد
شارك
رد من Jim Corcoran، Owner في سانت آنز سبا
تم الرد منذ 2 أسابيع
Dear katalina10709, I am thrilled to hear you had such a lovely experience and your photos are beautiful! We looking forward to hosting you again VERY soon :).
طالع المزيد
Bella8 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2020
2 مساهمتين
One of the best spas in Ontario. We went for a two night stay at St Annes. We had heard great reviews about this place but it exceeded our expectations. The spa was a delight, We loved the heated pools and gardens. Raylene was incredible with my treatment, she went above and beyond her call of duty. Unfortunately the stream room and sauna are closed due to covid. I felt we indulged more in the food which was phenomenal! Lots of gluten free and vegan options. On the second night they custom made dinner so that we wouldn't be having the same main course. Special thank you to Crystal who was so patient and attentive.. Thank you for making the birthday extra special. Can't wait to go back.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2020
الغرف
الخدمة
جودة أماكن النوم
مفيد
شارك
رد من Jim Corcoran، Owner في سانت آنز سبا
تم الرد منذ 2 أسابيع
Dear Bella8Panda Thank you for your kind words and I am so glad that you had a great time with us. Hopefully we will see you again soon!
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎590‬ - ‪US$ ‎761‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
ste. anne`s hotel grafton
الموقع
كنداأونتاريو‪Grafton‬
هل هذا إدراجك على Tripadvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك
الأسئلة الشائعة عن سانت آنز سبا
ما معالم الجذب الرائجة القريبة من سانت آنز سبا؟
تتضمن معالم الجذب القريبة ‪Moore Orchards‬ (7.6 أميال) و‪Nawautin Nature Sanctuary‬ (6.5 أميال) و‪Barnum House Museum‬ (4.0 أميال).
ما بعض المطاعم القريبة من سانت آنز سبا؟
تتضمن المطاعم التي تقع في مكان متميز يسهل الوصول إليه كلاً من ‪Grafton Pizza‬ و‪Scenery Drive Restaurant‬ و‪Ste. Anne's Bakery‬.
هل توجد أي مواقع تاريخية قريبة من سانت آنز سبا؟
يستمتع الكثير من المسافرين بزيارة ‪Dressler House‬ (13.1 أميال).
هل تتوفر أي إطلالات خلابة لدى سانت آنز سبا؟
نعم، كثيرًا ما يستمتع النزلاء بـ إطلالة على المتنزه المتاحة هنا.