لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

كومفورت إن جانستون كورنر
Holiday Inn Express Lorton

الغرفة والجناح (3)
تناول الطعام (1)
المناطق العائلية وأماكن اللعب (1)

نبذة

الموقع
الخدمة
القيمة
رواد البيئة شريك بيئي
خدمات المنشأة
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
حمام سباحة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
شامل الإفطار
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
حمام سباحة خارجي
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
صالة حفلات
غرف اجتماعات
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
مرافق عقد المؤتمرات
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
ملعب جولف
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
ميكرويف
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
متوسط المستوى
روابط الفندق
تفضل بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني للفندق
عرض خاص:انقر للإطلاع على التفاصيل
عروض الفندق

المكان

عرض كامل
اتصل بنا
‪8180 Silverbrook Rd‬, ‪Lorton‬, VA 22079-2913
الاسم/العنوان باللغة المحلية
الوصول إلى هناك
مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني23 كم
مطار دالاس الدولي34 كم
مقارنة الفنادق الأكثر رواجًا
الخدمات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
شامل الإفطار
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
تكييف هواء
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
شامل الإفطار
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
شامل الإفطار
فئة مكان الإقامة
2.5 نجمة
2.5 نجمة
3 نجوم
3 نجوم
الموقع
الإسكندرية
16.7 كيلومتر إلى مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني
3.7 كيلومتر إلى ‪George Washington's Mount Vernon‬
الإسكندرية
16.7 كيلومتر إلى مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني
3.8 كيلومتر إلى ‪George Washington's Mount Vernon‬
الإسكندرية
16 كيلومتر إلى مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني
3.4 كيلومتر إلى ‪George Washington's Mount Vernon‬
الإسكندرية
7.6 كيلومتر إلى مطار رونالد ريغان الوطني
3.1 كيلومتر إلى ‪Old Town‬
4تعليقات
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
It’s always a risk choosing a reasonable place to stay on a long road trip. Read a review that said this place was recently renovated. We experienced a clean room and a comfortable bed! All we could hope for.
طالع المزيد
رد من Hallie A، General Manager في كومفورت إن جانستون كورنر
تم الرد منذ 3 أيام
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lorton, on your long trip. We are always happy to hear about pleasant visits. If you have any comments on how we can improve our services to earn 5 out of 5 we would love to hear your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. email- fomhielorton@kmhotels.com
طالع المزيد
I had a horrible experience with the management. When I arrived it was over 85, sometime that night a storm passed thru and the temp dropped to 50s. In the morning I put the heat on and went to breakfast.When I can back into the room it smelled something fowl and sour. I brought it to the attention of manager she basically made me feel like a liar. I paid my 145.00 and left. NO CONSIDERATION she said they found nothing, BUT REFUSED to ask what the maintenance man smelled when she sent him up with air freshener. No customer service just a manager who must prove she is right and customer is wrong.
طالع المزيد
رد من Hallie A، Manager في كومفورت إن جانستون كورنر
تم الرد منذ 2 أسابيع
Thank you for your recent visit to our location. As we have spoken several times about this room and the steps we took at looking into the issue, we have continuously found no odor in the room. We understand that you felt there was an odor and we put the room ooo and took the unit apart as we have spoken about. We apologize that you felt you were not taken seriously, and that is never our intent.
طالع المزيد
I usually stay at Holiday Inns for business travel, and this one was a real disappointment on several fronts. Visited for business in May 2019. Checked in and headed to my room, to find housekeeping had not cleaned the room when the previous guest checked out. Bed was un-made, there was trash on the desk, and a pile of dirty used towels on the floor of the bathroom. Gross! Fortunately, the nice front desk person found me another room, although it was on the first floor right across from the elevator. But at least it was clean. Breakfast was also below-par. Pancake maker was broken. The sausage was stone-cold. There was no butter for toast and no water as an alternative to juice. It wasn't all bad. The hotel was recently remodeled, so it has the nice, very business-friendly Holiday Inn Express decor, with lots of spots to work and plenty of power outlets both in the rooms and in the lobby.
طالع المزيد
رد من Hallie A، General Manager في كومفورت إن جانستون كورنر
تم الرد منذ 5 أسابيع
Thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Lorton. We first would like to extend our sincerest apologies to you for the mix up with your room and the issue you encountered at breakfast. We are striving to perfect our new breakfast layout and have made changes in order to avoid issues in the future. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the new renovation and the abundance of outlets in the room and lobby. Again, thank you for choosing to stay at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Lorton.
طالع المزيد
Excellent facility. Clean, new mattresses, very friendly and helpful staff. Lite breakfast Closest hotel to the Amtrak station. Outdoor pool in season. Numerous handicap parking spaces. Well maintained facility.
طالع المزيد
رد من Hallie A، General Manager في كومفورت إن جانستون كورنر
تم الرد منذ 5 أسابيع
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lorton. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and our staff was helpful. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
طالع المزيد
اكتب تعليقك
كيف كانت تجربتك الفندقية؟
شارك أفضل صورك الفوتوغرافية المتعلقة بالسفر
دع العالم يشاهد تجربتك الفندقية بعينيك.
احصل على إجابات سريعة
اطرح على زملائك المسافرين وموظفي الفندق أهم الأسئلة لديك.
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎111‬ - ‪US$ ‎161‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
comfort inn gunston corner hotel lortoncomfort inn lortonlorton comfort inn
الموقع
الولايات المتحدةفيرجينيا‪Fairfax County‬‪Lorton‬
عدد الغرف
126
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك