لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
Hotels.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
Booking.com
الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
بنیامین س
Liberty Lara
تعليق حول فندق لارا بيتش
5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 25 مارس 2023
این هتل بسیار عالی و از لحاظ همه اجزای عالی هست حتماً پیشنهاد می کنم که اگه مسافر آنتالیا هستید به اینجا بیاید نوشیدنی ها رایگان و غذای خوب و استخر رو باز و سر بسته ته انیمیشن بسیار عالی رفتار پرسنل
تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2023
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
الفنادق القريبة
Priceline
‪Go to your Happy Price‬
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,021‬
  • Booking.com
على بعد 0.9 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Hotels.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,089‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 0.8 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Expedia.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
على بعد 0.6 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
Expedia.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
على بعد 0.1 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
حمام سباحة
Expedia.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
على بعد 1.1 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
Expedia.com
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎605‬
  • Algotels
على بعد 1.9 كم من فندق لارا بيتش
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في ‪Kemeragzi‬
التعليقات (7,282)
تصفية التعليقات
7,284 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5,845
944
302
100
93
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
5,845
944
302
100
93
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
5 - 10 من 7,284 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 6 مايو 2022

من و همسرم امسال براي تعطيلات فطر در هتل ليبرتي اقامت داشتيم
واقعا يكي از بهترين تحربه هامون بود همه چيز عالي بود از غذا و تفريحات و تميزي هتل گرفته تا خدمات و سرويس دهي
بهترين قسمت اين سفر و اقامت توي اين هتل رفتار بي نظير پرسنل و گارسونها بود.
اگه قرار باشه بازم به اين هتل سفر كنم بازهم انتخاب من همين هتل هست.
Guest servise عالي بود
بخصوص النا كارهاي سوپرايز تولد همسرم بنده رو به خوبي انجام داد.

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2022
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر miade2022
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hotel Lara Beach-Liberty Hotels Lara Beach Hotel Lara Beach, General Manager في فندق لارا بيتش, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 7 مايو 2022
ترجمة Google

Dear maide2022,

The Liberty Lara senior management greatly appreciates the time you have invested to draft a 'stunning' 5 star review following your recent stay in May.

We truly believe your enlightening comments will enable our community of readers and followers to gain a much broader glimpse into our resort complexes plethora of attributes which clearly impacted positively on your overall holiday enjoyment and experience.

The common consensus by the vast majority of our like-minded reviewers/contributors highlights our key core competencies (service, hospitality, vast array of culinary options to suit the most discerning palate and entertainment) which clearly defines the Liberty Hotels Lara from the rest of our illustrious, opulent and regal neighbours.

We are proud to say that no other hotel genuinely welcomes guests with open arms, and makes them feel as though they are a part of our family.

The Liberty Lara is the quintessential all-inclusive holiday resort that prides itself and genuinely cares about the well being, satisfaction, contentment and comfort of our guests, which is why your feedback is so important to us.

Therefore, it gives me enormous pleasure to share your kind words of praise with the entire team, who's meritorious endeavors by going over and beyond the call of duty, ensured your stay was a resounding success.

Thank you once again for sharing, and documenting your experiences on Trip Advisor's impartial and equitable information sharing social media platform, and for kindly recommending us to others.

The Liberty Lara family looks forward to the immense pleasure to warmly welcome you back to your second home with open arms in 2023.

Yours truly,

Mr. Ali Özdemir,
General manager.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 نوفمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الغرف نظيفة و الخدمة متوفرة دائما وسريعة .. والموظفين محترمين جدا ولا يرفضون طلب .. الاكل متنوع ويوميا يكون تغير في الاكل .. هذه ثاني زيارة الي للفندق و ان شاء الله ستكون الأجازه القادمة في نفس الفندق

تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Curious57368915006
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, senior management في فندق لارا بيتش, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 نوفمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Merhaba (Hello) Curious57368915006,

The Liberty Hotels Lara management greatly appreciates the time you have invested to draft an impressive 5* review following your second stay in November.

We are super thrilled to see you used the words "Great hotel, excellent service" in the title header to describe the Liberty Hotels Lara.

As with the vast majority of reviews posted on Trip Advisor's İnformation sharing social media platform, we were so pleased to hear you had a wonderful time, and you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay.

We truly believe your illuminating comments will give our readers a much broader insight into our resort complexes many eclectic qualities, which clearly impacted positively on your overall holiday enjoyment and experience.

Furthermore, your outstanding review encompassed so many of our key core, attributes (staff, service, cleanliness, vast array of culinary options to suit the most discerning of palates, as well as the varied daytime activities and evening entertainment) which clearly defines the Liberty Hotels Lara from the rest of our illustrious neighbours.

We genuinely care about our guests satisfaction and contentment, therefore, it will give us enormous pleasure to share your kind words of praise with everyone who went out of their way to ensure your stay was a resounding success.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and recommending us to others. We look forward to warmly welcoming you back to your 'second home' in the near future, to enjoy a 'third' memorable stay with us.

Yours Truly,
The senior management of the Liberty Hotels Lara.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 سبتمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

اوتيل رائع
الخدمه ولاا احلا يبتسمون
نضيف ومرتب
الاكل جدا لذيذ
خدمه الغرف رائعه
من اجمل الاوتيلات التي زرتهااا
بار مفتوح كل الوقت
البركه جدا كبيرة تستمتع بوقتك
ناس رائعين البحر شط كبير جدااا وفعاليات المسرح جداا رائعه لكن مليئه بايحاءات جنسيه لا انصح بهااا للاطفال

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
1  أشكر roaiashhada
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, senior management في فندق لارا بيتش, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 24 سبتمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Merhaba (Hello) roaiashhada,

The Liberty Hotels Lara management greatly appreciates the time you have invested to draft a stunning 5* review following your recent visit in September.
We are super thrilled to see you used the words "very nice hotel" to describe the Liberty Hotels Lara.

Apart from the inappropriate carnal innuendos, which we have to agree with you is not appropriate for young children, we were delighted to hear you had wonderful time and you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. Please rest assured, the matter will be passed on to the entertainments manager for further evaluation.

We truly believe your thoughtful comments will give our readers a much broader insight into our resort complexes many eclectic qualities which clearly impacted positively on your overall holiday enjoyment and experience.

Furthermore, your review masterfully encompassed so many of our key core, attributes (staff, service, food & entertainment) which clearly defines the Liberty Hotels Lara from the rest of our illustrious neighbours.

We genuinely care about our guests satisfaction and contentment, therefore, it will give us enormous pleasure to share your kind words of praise with everyone who helped make your families stay so enjoyable and memorable.

Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and recommending us to others. We look forward to the immense pleasure in warmly welcoming you back to your 'second home' in 2019 to further enjoy another stellar stay with us.

Yours Truly,
The senior management of the Liberty Hotels Lara

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 سبتمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أوتيل كثير كويس وكثير حلو واكل كثير طيب والخدمه كثير منيحه وشكرا الي زينب البسوي والمطعم كثير جيد واكل كثير طيب والعاملين في أوتيل كثير منيحه والخدمه كثير منيحه وشكرا الي الاخت زبيده علي ضيافة الشاي ونتمني الي الجميع زيارة هذا الاوتيل الرائع وكثير الخدمه روعه روعه وشكرا

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر fatenelachi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, Manager في فندق لارا بيتش, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 11 سبتمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Fatenelachi,

The Liberty Hotels Lara management thanks you for taking time out of your busy schedule to compose a stunning 5* review . We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday in our hotel.

Thank you for recommending us to others and we look forward to warmly welcoming you and your family back to your 'home from home' in 2019 to further enjoy another memorable stay with us.

Your Hotel Liberty Hotels Lara....

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 يونيو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أمضيت عطلة جميلة جدا في هذا الفندق ...الغرف نظيفة و واسعة الأكل متنوع و لذيذ كل شيء رائع يستحق الزيارة أنصح به و بشدة مناسب للعائلات خاصة لوجود الألعاب المائية .... الفندق رائع فقط العروض في المساء ليست ممتعة

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر Yousrachahinez
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب LIBERTY-HOTELS-LARA, senior management في فندق لارا بيتش, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 26 يونيو 2018
ترجمة Google

Merhaba (hello) Yousrachahinez,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave submit a glowing review. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our resort hotels attributes and facilities.

Our goal is to exceed guest expectations by being friendly, accommodating and professional. We are so pleased that your family had a great overall stay. Thank you for your review and for staying with us at the Liberty Hotels Lara.

Respectfully yours,
Liberty Hotels Lara senior management.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات