لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (1,899)
تصفية التعليقات
1,899 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
1,137
568
141
30
23
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
1,137
568
141
30
23
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
2 - 7 من 1,899 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 أكتوبر 2017

يجب زيادة الاناره في بعض المواقع بمحيط الاجنحه السفليه المقابله لحوض السباحه الرئيسي حيث ان تلك المواقع مظلمه وتحتاج للاناره ، وبسبب قلة الاناره ربما يتعرقل بعض الاشخاص ويتعرضون لكدمات او كسور ، وقد قمت بابلاغ احد موظفي الاستقبال عن ذلك

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر alihassanm2017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Somsak T, General Manager في ‪Avani Pattaya Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear alihassanm2017,

Thank you for staying with us here at AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa and also for sharing your excellent 5* review on TripAdvisor.

Your suggestion to increase the lightings is taken to heart and has been shared with our Management, specifically, our Engineering Team. Please rest assured that we will improve imminently, and we will continue improving in all areas that concern guest satisfaction. Apologies for this inconvenience caused. Thanks so much for all your valuable input in bringing this issue to our attention.

alihassanm2017, once again, thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to cordially welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Somsak Tanruengsri
General Manager
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 أكتوبر 2017

استمتعت لمدة اسبوعين في جو شرقي جميل كان ينقصة التجديد في المناشف و الملايات و تغير الاثاث و التعقيم بشكل اعمق لان المبنى قديم بعض الشئ ولكن كل ذلك تم تعويضة باسلوب التعامل الراقي لمضيفي المطعم الرئيسي

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر 574qaisera
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Somsak T, General Manager في ‪Avani Pattaya Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Qaiser A,

Thank you for staying with us here at AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa and also for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your wonderful two week stay in our beautiful hotel, which has an oriental atmosphere about it. Thank you too, for indicating you thought our location and service, was of the highest order. Indeed, we have refurbished the Garden Café and all the rooms, giving the hotel its upscale style. Much appreciated.

Your comments regarding the changing of sheets and towels have been taken to heart and have been shared with the Management Team and especially our Housekeeping Team. These will be changed daily, unless you indicate otherwise. Apologies for our lack of innovation concerning this issue, but thanks for your valuable comments.

Qaiser A, once again, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to cordially welcoming you back, in the near future.

Warm regards,
Somsak Tanruengsri
General Manager
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 سبتمبر 2017

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتة
الفندق رائع جدا وينفع للعائلات كما ان فيها مرافق ممتازة ومسبح للأطفال ومطاعم ممتازة. وملاصق للفندق مجمع يحتوي على كل المستلزمات. ومطاعم مختلفة وهو آمن جدا والموضفين اكثر من رائعين.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر R6404LKmohameda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب somsak_ta, General Manager في ‪Avani Pattaya Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear R6404LKmohameda,

Thank you very much for your great review given us 5* in all key factors through TripAdvisor, we are really appreciated your compliments. You are right that our premise is peaceful in the good landscape with large tropical garden surrounded as an oasis in the busy city. Thank you very much for mentioning about the excellent hotel facilities such as the huge swimming pool which has separated children pool with sliders, it is kid paradise and good for everyone in the family. We have 3 main restaurants : the Garden Café where we serve the breakfast, a la carte menu for lunch and Seafood BBQ for the dinner, the Benihana : the only Teppanyaki Japanese steakhouse in town, where your table is chef’s kitchen and the Dicey Reilly’s Pub & Eatery where you can enjoy having meals with light music and sport television program. We are next to the Royal Garden Plaza, you can do shopping, eating or even bringing your kids and family for entertaining on the second floor (Ripley’s believe it or not museum, Art in Paradise, The Vault, Scream in the dark, Infinity Maze and many more.

R6404LKmohameda, thank again for selecting our resort for your stay and hope to see you and family again soon in this coming future.

Warm regards,
Somsak Tanruengsri
General Manager
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 25 سبتمبر 2017

مكان الفندق أكثر من ممتاز. والإقامة في جدا ممتعة حيث المجمع الملاصق والخدمات المحيطة بالفندق تجعل المكان قد يكون شبه متكامل. وانتمى لكم التوفيق والنجاح والتطور مما يجعل فندقكم اكثر تميز ومزدهر دائما.
وشكرا

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر Salem Hasan A
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب somsak_ta, General Manager في ‪Avani Pattaya Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 25 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear Salem Hasan A,

It is very pleased to see your response via TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for spending your time giving us your great feedbacks about the good location of the hotel where you can easily access to any place in town or in walking distance. You have mentioned about the complex, it is adjacent to the hotel called “Royal Garden Plaza” where you can do shopping, eating or even bringing your kids and family for entertaining on the second floor (Ripley’s believe it or not museum, Art in Paradise, The Vault, Scream in the dark, Infinity Maze and many more. The hotel is striving to develop the best infrastructure and team to render the best service to every guest and we are quite sure that you can feel it.

Salem Hasan A, thank you very much for staying with us and we are expecting to have you back here again soon.

Warm regards,
Somsak Tanruengsri
General Manager
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 سبتمبر 2017 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الفندق بجوار مركز تسوق ومطل على البحر .. الغرفة التي اخترناها مطلة على الحديقة .. غرفة تحوي شرفة جميلة .. والأفطار رائع يحوي أطباق وعصائر طبيعية متنوعة.. المسبح وسط الحديقة ومنظره جميل ..
لكن رائحة الغرفة غير لطيفة وعليها طلبنا تغيير الغرفة وتم التجاوب معنا فوراً ولكن وجدنا الرائحة في الغرفة الجديدة أيضاً .. و عند استخدام الحمام اكرمكم الله تتجمع المياه فيه بكثرة..

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر faa2015
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Somsak T, General Manager في ‪Avani Pattaya Resort‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 6 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear faa2015,

Thank you so much for your kind review in regard to your recent stay at the AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa. We were pleased to read that you found our perfect location, which is indeed connected directly to the Royal Garden Plaza Shopping Mall within a short walk of Walking Street and Beach Road, your room overlooking the gardens with a beautiful terrace, our wonderful breakfast spread with a wide variety of western and Thai dishes, including fresh fruit juices, salads and vegetarian meals and swimming pool; surrounded by a beautiful tropical green landscape, all to your liking. Thank you for relaying all this to us.

Your valuable comment concerning the odor in your room, it has been well noted and shared with the Management Team, specifically, our Director of Projects and Development and Executive Housekeeper, will immediately address this issue you encountered, to permanently rectify them. Please rest assured we will continue improving in all areas that concern guest satisfaction. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you by this concern. Your constructive feedback will help us improve going forward. Thank you once again.

You’re a valued guest indeed and if there is an opportunity for you and your family to return to Pattaya, we hope you will consider AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa on your next visit. This will give us a chance to better deliver upon the guest experience you expect and rightfully deserve.

faa2015, thank you again for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us!

Warm regards,
Somsak Tanruengsri
General Manager
AVANI Pattaya Resort & Spa

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات