لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 3 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Booking.com
‪US$ ‎303‬
+ ‪US$ ‎24‬ الضرائب والرسوم
طالع العرض
Priceline
‪US$ ‎303‬
+ ‪US$ ‎21‬ الضرائب والرسوم
طالع العرض
Destinia.com
‪US$ ‎190‬
+ ‪US$ ‎17‬ الضرائب والرسوم
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 18‏/08‏/22
Hilton‪US$ ‎304‬
Trip.com‪US$ ‎303‬
Agoda.com‪US$ ‎304‬
طالع 11 عرض متاح
الأسعار الواردة هي متوسط سعر الليلة المقدم من شركائنا وقد لا تشمل جميع الضرائب والرسوم. الضرائب والرسوم المعروضة تقديرات تقريبية فقط. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (411)
تصفية التعليقات
411 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
326
44
16
10
15
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
326
44
16
10
15
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
5 - 10 من 411 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 يوليو 2021

الموقع سيئ والخدمة بطيئة وتعامل الاستقبال ليس جيد.. وخيارات المطاعم محدودة.. واللوبي كئيب وصغير.. لا أنصح به، هناك فنادق أقل سعر وأكثر بهجة ورحابة.
موظفو الاستقبال ورؤسائهم لا يفقهون شيء عن الضيافة والخدمات الفندقية، هم فقط موظفي حسابات لا غير

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر ABDULLAHalmutiri-kw
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Mehmet Kocabas, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Abdullah Almutiri,

We have received the survey you completed following your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologise for any inconveniences which may have been caused.

We would like to assure you that we have taken your overall comments seriously, and they have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.

Thank you very much for your feedback which has enabled us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and the Hilton as a brand, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the not too distant future.

Best wishes

Yours sincerely,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 سبتمبر 2019

أقمت في هذا الفندق لمدة 3 ليالي والتجربة كانت سيئة من ناحية الخدمات ،،، عند الوصول للبوابة تجد جهاز نفنيش لكامل الأغراض التي لديك في كل مرة تدخل للفندق كالجهاز الذي يوجد في اي مطار ... موظف الاستقبال طلب مني دفع مبلغ لإزالة كامل المشروبات الكحولية من الثلاجة .... يوجد اربعة مصاعد في الفندق ودائما تتعطل ... عند طلب خدمات الغسيل الموظف لم يحضر قبل ربع ساعة لأخذ الملابس ... الفندق قريب لـ مجمع استينيا بارك ومجمع وادي اسطنبول لكن سائقي التاكسي يقومون باخذ مسار طويل حتى يستلمو مبلغ اكبر.

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
2  أشكر mohammed1423
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Ön Büro Müdürü في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

We have received the survey you completed following your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologise for any inconveniences which may have been caused.

We are usually proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guests' expectations and are therefore a little disappointed to find that you were unsatisfied with your overall hotel experience. We have however taken note of the other scores which reflect your opinion of our current service level and are pleased that there were some aspects of your time with us that were excellent. We value your overall comments and they will be forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.


We thank you for your feedback which has enabled us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to prove to you the Hilton standards and the type of service we are accustomed to providing, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the near future.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 أغسطس 2019

لا يوجد اي شي يجعلني اختار الفندق مستقبلا
خدمة الغرف جا بطيئة
لدرجة ابنتي تقفل عليها الحمام لم يقم المهندس باخراجها خصوصا ابلغناهم عدة مرات
الاصنصير زحمة و مشغول دائما
بصراحة اسم هيلتون عالمي لكن يجب اعادة النضر بكل ماهوا مكتوب و تصحيحة والا الافضل تغيير الاسم

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  أشكر salehmalshehri
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Front Office Manager في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Saleh M Alshehri,

We have received the feedback you completed following your stay at Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us and thank you for taking the time to submit it. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences, which may have been caused.

We would like to assure you that we have taken your overall comments seriously, and they have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and the Hilton as a brand, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the not too distant future.


Best wishes
Yours sincerely,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 15 أغسطس 2019

فندق متميز من حيث الخدمات والموظفين والموقع... السعر مقابل الخدمة المقدمة يعتبر مناسب، ويتميز الفندق باتساع غرفة بشكل ملحوظ وقد يكون من اوسع الفنادق التي سكنت فيها في إسطنبول... علما بانني زرت الفندق انا وأفراد اسرتي

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  أشكر mahmoudm2013
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Ön Büro Müdürü في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Mahmoud,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hilton Istanbul Maslak during your visit to the city, and for giving us your opinion

We are most grateful that you took the time to fill out the questionnaire regarding your stay and we are pleased to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations. It is particularly rewarding for us to receive good scores and comments, which are very much appreciated and motivating for all our team.

Feedback from our guests is vitally important in our mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers so please be informed that your questionnaire has also been forwarded to all departments so that we can continue to monitor our standards to continually improve and exceed even more day by day our standards of quality and service.

We do look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon on many occasions.

Thank you
Sincerely yours,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 يونيو 2019

الخدمة ممتازة والنظافة كذلك. كما ان الافطار وتنوعه ووجود عازفة القيثارة على الافطار ممتع. وخدمة الباص كل ساعه الى مول استانيا جيده. العاملون مدربون بشكل متميز لاظاء مهامهم. قاعات الاستقبال والمطاعم واسعه وانيقة

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  أشكر Stay76012
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Ön Büro Müdürü في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 31 أكتوبر 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Hilton Istanbul Maslak during your visit to the city, and for giving us your opinion t

We are most grateful that you took the time to fill out the questionnaire regarding your stay and we are pleased to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations. It is particularly rewarding for us to receive good scores and comments, which are very much appreciated and motivating for all our team.

Feedback from our guests is vitally important in our mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers so please be informed that your questionnaire has also been forwarded to all departments so that we can continue to monitor our standards to continually improve and exceed even more day by day our standards of quality and service.

We do look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon on many occasions.

Thank you
Sincerely yours,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات