لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
Booking.com
‪US$ ‎209‬
طالع العرض
Priceline‪US$ ‎209‬
Trip.com‪US$ ‎209‬
Agoda.com‪US$ ‎209‬
eDreams‪US$ ‎209‬
FindHotel‪US$ ‎208‬
Etrip‪US$ ‎208‬
طالع 9 عروض متاحة
الأسعار الواردة هي متوسط سعر الليلة المقدم من شركائنا وقد لا تشمل جميع الضرائب والرسوم. الضرائب والرسوم المعروضة تقديرات تقريبية فقط. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (424)
تصفية التعليقات
424 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
335
45
17
11
16
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
335
45
17
11
16
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
3 - 8 من 424 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 أغسطس 2021

الخدمات بصوره عامه جيده ولكن الافطار و المصاعد كانت سيئه و تم تغير موقع الافطار الئ غرفه الاجتماعات بداعي الزحام الحاصل طلبت ان تكون الغرف الثلاثه في طابق واحد و لم يتم تلبيه الطلب مع العلم تم طلب هذا قبل شهر من الوصول الئ الفندق و عندك الاستلام تم تبليغي ان الفندق سوف يقوم بوضع الغرف في نفس الطابق و عند الاستلام تم اكتشاف ان الغرف كل واحده في طابق

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2021
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
أشكر saldah383490
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Hilton Istanbul Maslak, Guest Services / Front Office في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Valuable Guest,

We have received the survey completed by you following your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologise for any inconveniences which may have been caused.

Please be informed that your comments regarding room assignment and elevators have been forwarded to our Department Managers in order to investigate and take necessary actions to avoid from reoccur. Besides that, our restaurant has been arranged in accordance with social distancing guidelines. Necessary measures have been taken regarding social distancing and the required markings have been set up. A limited number of guests are accepted in accordance with these guidelines to protect your health. Therefore, we have also arranged another speacial breakfast area in order to protect your health and follow the rules and procedures.

Thank you very much for your feedback which has enabled us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and the Hilton as a brand, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the not too distant future.

Best wishes
Yours sincerely,

Begum Altuntas
Customer Relations Manager




الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 26 يوليو 2021

الفندق يقع في موقع جيد ومتميز والخدمه ممتازه واسعار الغرف متوسطه ويحتتج الفندق فقط الى تنويع في مأكولات الافطار وتمديد الوقت الى ال ١١ صباحا واما باقي الخدمات في الفندق فهي رائعه جدا وومميزه وتم الاستمتاع فيها

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
أشكر laithengineer85
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Mehmet Kocabas, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences with us following your recent stay at Hilton Istanbul Maslak !


It has been a pleasure for us to read your thoughtful feedback and we are glad that we could contribute to making your trip to Istanbul a great and memorable experience.


The whole team were very pleased to read your encouraging feedback and this lovely feedback has set the tone of the day quite nicely.


We do look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon on many occasions.


With our best regards to your city ,


Hilton Istanbul Maslak

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 14 يوليو 2021

الموقع سيئ والخدمة بطيئة وتعامل الاستقبال ليس جيد.. وخيارات المطاعم محدودة.. واللوبي كئيب وصغير.. لا أنصح به، هناك فنادق أقل سعر وأكثر بهجة ورحابة.
موظفو الاستقبال ورؤسائهم لا يفقهون شيء عن الضيافة والخدمات الفندقية، هم فقط موظفي حسابات لا غير

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2021
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر ABDULLAHalmutiri-kw
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب Mehmet Kocabas, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 أغسطس 2021
ترجمة Google

Dear Abdullah Almutiri,

We have received the survey you completed following your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologise for any inconveniences which may have been caused.

We would like to assure you that we have taken your overall comments seriously, and they have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.

Thank you very much for your feedback which has enabled us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and the Hilton as a brand, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the not too distant future.

Best wishes

Yours sincerely,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 سبتمبر 2019

أقمت في هذا الفندق لمدة 3 ليالي والتجربة كانت سيئة من ناحية الخدمات ،،، عند الوصول للبوابة تجد جهاز نفنيش لكامل الأغراض التي لديك في كل مرة تدخل للفندق كالجهاز الذي يوجد في اي مطار ... موظف الاستقبال طلب مني دفع مبلغ لإزالة كامل المشروبات الكحولية من الثلاجة .... يوجد اربعة مصاعد في الفندق ودائما تتعطل ... عند طلب خدمات الغسيل الموظف لم يحضر قبل ربع ساعة لأخذ الملابس ... الفندق قريب لـ مجمع استينيا بارك ومجمع وادي اسطنبول لكن سائقي التاكسي يقومون باخذ مسار طويل حتى يستلمو مبلغ اكبر.

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • الخدمة
2  أشكر mohammed1423
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Ön Büro Müdürü في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أكتوبر 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

We have received the survey you completed following your stay at the Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologise for any inconveniences which may have been caused.

We are usually proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guests' expectations and are therefore a little disappointed to find that you were unsatisfied with your overall hotel experience. We have however taken note of the other scores which reflect your opinion of our current service level and are pleased that there were some aspects of your time with us that were excellent. We value your overall comments and they will be forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.


We thank you for your feedback which has enabled us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to prove to you the Hilton standards and the type of service we are accustomed to providing, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the near future.

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 أغسطس 2019

لا يوجد اي شي يجعلني اختار الفندق مستقبلا
خدمة الغرف جا بطيئة
لدرجة ابنتي تقفل عليها الحمام لم يقم المهندس باخراجها خصوصا ابلغناهم عدة مرات
الاصنصير زحمة و مشغول دائما
بصراحة اسم هيلتون عالمي لكن يجب اعادة النضر بكل ماهوا مكتوب و تصحيحة والا الافضل تغيير الاسم

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  أشكر salehmalshehri
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب MehmetK4747, Front Office Manager في ‪Hilton Istanbul Maslak‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Saleh M Alshehri,

We have received the feedback you completed following your stay at Hilton Istanbul Maslak, which describes your experience while you were with us and thank you for taking the time to submit it. It was very disappointing to note that you were somewhat dissatisfied with your overall experience, as normally we are proud of our ability to meet & exceed our guest’s expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences, which may have been caused.

We would like to assure you that we have taken your overall comments seriously, and they have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their review and action.

Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to monitor our standards and the service we provide. We would like to have another opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and the Hilton as a brand, and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Hilton Istanbul Maslak in the not too distant future.


Best wishes
Yours sincerely,

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات