لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
اتصل بمكان الإقامة للاستعلام عن مدى التوفر.
تتوفر فنادق مماثلة.
طالع الكل
Abdullah E

Good hotel well recomended

تعليق حول ذا بيك هوتل
5.0 من 5 دوائرتمت كتابة تعليق 11 مايو 2023
الغرفه كانت ممتازه و الاستقبال ممتازين و كانت في الغرفه بلكوني و كان الڤيو ممتاز و كان في تنوع في الاكل شديد و كانت النظافه كويسه جدا و الاستقبال مساعدين جدا و ارشح الفندق هذا لأي احد يريد قضاء وقت ممتع و جميل سواء مع زوجته او عائلته
تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2023
نوع الرحلة: سافر مع زوجته
5.0 من 5 دوائرالقيمة
5.0 من 5 دوائرالموقع
5.0 من 5 دوائرالخدمة
هل تواجه مشكلة مع هذا التعليق؟
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليق
تم الرد 12 مايو 2023
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, Abdullahe, Your review made our day, We are so glad to hear that our staff was able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed all of the amenities we offer, The feedback plays an important role in understanding the quality of the services we provide and the level of satisfaction of our customers.,! We hope that in future visits you’ll have an opportunity to try more of what we have available in our services. If there are any specific areas where we can improve upon during your next visit, please do let us know as feedback is always welcome here at THE PEAK HOTEL. Dear Guest, Please if you come back to our area do not hesitate to contact us as we would love to see you again in our Hotel.

Best Regards
THE PEAK HOTEL and SPA
يعبر هذا الرد عن الرأي الشخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC.
الفنادق القريبة
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎711‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 2.1 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎452‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 1.9 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎424‬
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎531‬
على بعد 1.9 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
‪د.إ.‏ ‎595‬
احجز الآن من خلال Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
على بعد 0.9 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
Hotel exterior
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,299‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 3.4 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎527‬
  • Priceline
على بعد 2.5 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
مطعم
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎483‬
  • Algotels
على بعد 2.6 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
‪Go to your Happy Price‬
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎285‬
  • Vio.com
على بعد 13.3 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎444‬
  • Wyndham
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,139‬
على بعد 2.5 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
حمام سباحة
Entrance
احصل على مكافآت مع One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ‪د.إ.‏ ‎1,219‬
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
على بعد 32.2 كم من ذا بيك هوتل
خدمة واي فاي مجانية
مطعم
طالع المزيد من الفنادق في إسطنبول
التعليقات (584)
تصفية التعليقات
584 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
398
50
30
26
80
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
398
50
30
26
80
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
5 - 10 من 584 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 22 أبريل 2023

الاستقبال جدا رائع الغرف صغيره لكن نظيفة جداً والموقع ممتاز قريب من المترو وفيه سونا وسبا وبركة داخليه وخارجية وكل الشكر للانسة مليكه على الاستقبال انصح الكل بزيارته ولنا عوده مرة أخرى لهذا الفندق الجميل

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2023
أشكر Departure51745534017
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 22 أبريل 2023
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's location and found our staff to be at the top of their game. Our team takes great pride in providing our guests with the best possible service and we are thrilled to hear that they met your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with them and it will serve as a motivation for them to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests. We appreciate your patronage and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Please let us know if there are any areas we can improve upon in future, we value our customer’s feedback for helping us to keep improving our services. Dear Guest ,Please if you come back to our area ,Do not hesitite to contact, We can’t wait to help you again! Sincerely, THE PEAK HOTEL & SPA

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 مارس 2023

,الموقع رائع جدا قريب على شارع استقلال المشهور بتقسيم وغلاة بورت موظفين ممتازين من ناحية الاستقبال وتجهيز الغرف فطور الصباح متنوع ومتكامل خدمة المساج متنوعة نظافة الغرف جد ممتازة حيث نشكرك السيدة شهيانز على متابعة اي مشكل يخص بنا فعلا طاقم فندق متكامل

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2023
نوع الرحلة: سافرت بمفردي
أشكر Sahara S
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مارس 2023
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Thank you as well for leaving us such an uplifting review and such a perfect score ! Not only does it motivates us to work harder, but it also gives us a huge insight on the type of experiences guests have at our hotel. We are delighted that you have liked the location of our hotel as it is close to Istiklala street, Galata tower, the metro and taxi station as well as many other touristic places. We are also overjoyed that you have recieved such a warm welcome and that you have found our staff to be kind and servicable. We will make sure to rely your thanks to Shahinez , We are sure that she will be delighted to know that she has impacted your stay as such. if you ever happen to come to Istanbul again, please do not hesitate to come and stay at our hotel again as we would love to welcome you back.

Best regards,
THE PEAK HOTEL & SPA

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 23 مارس 2023

موقع النزل ممتاز، قريب من شارع الاستقلال و من محطة المترو و العديد من المطاعم و المحلاة التجارية، عمال النزل ممتازين و خدومين، الغرفة جيدة مع الجاكوزي،
شكر خاص لشاهيناز العلاقات مع الزبائن، على تعاونها و ارشاداتها المفيدة جدا

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2023
أشكر Vacation88120
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 23 مارس 2023
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Thank you as well for leaving us such an uplifting review and such a perfect score ! Not only does it motivates us to work harder, but it also gives us a huge insight on the type of experiences guests have at our hotel. We are delighted that you have liked the location of our hotel as it is close to Istiklala street, Galata tower, the metro and taxi station as well as many other touristic places. We are also overjoyed that you have recieved such a warm welcome and that you have found our staff to be kind and servicable. We will make sure to rely your thanks to Shahinez , We are sure that she will be delighted to know that she has impacted your stay as such. if you ever happen to come to Istanbul again, please do not hesitate to come and stay at our hotel again as we would love to welcome you back.

Best regards,
THE PEAK HOTEL & SPA

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 مارس 2023

فندق رائع و نظيف فيه خدمات متنوعة ومختلفةً قامتنا كانت رائعة
استمتعنا مع الفريق وطريقة شغلهم احترافية لم نواجه أي مشاكل
بالنسبة للوجبات حقا لذيذة ومتنوعة وفي موسيقى ومسبحين وصالة رياضة وساونة
خذمة الفندق مفتوحة. 24 ساعة

تاريخ الإقامة: مارس 2023
أشكر Tarik H
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 مارس 2023
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Thank you as well for leaving us such an uplifitng review and such a perfect review ! Not only does it motivates us to work harder but it also give us an idea on the type of experiences guests have at our hotel. We are delighted that you have liked your stay at our hotel and have found the services provided there to be to your liking. the breakfast at our hotel is chosen carefully to match the culture of the country so we are delighted that you have enjoyed it. We are overjoyed that you have liked our staff members as it is their biggest goal to make the guest's stay as cozy and comfy as it can be. if you ever happen to come to Istanbul again, please do not hesitate to come and stay at our hotel again as we would love to welcome you back.

Best regards,
THE PEAK HOTEL & SPA

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 فبراير 2023

‏اشكر فريق العمل
‏ الفندق نظيف والموظفين متميزين بالأخص الانسا افنان وشيماءالإنسا مليكه والأستاذ محمد اشخاص متعاونين بشكل جميل وموقع الفندق ممتاز قريب على كل المناطق الفندق مريح وجميل يقع في تقسيم ذابيك

تاريخ الإقامة: فبراير 2023
نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
أشكر Ihab W
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة Tripadvisor LLC. يجري Tripadvisor عمليات تحقق حول التعليقات.
استجاب The Peak Hotel Istanbul, Genel Müdür في ذا بيك هوتل, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 فبراير 2023
ترجمة Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us. Thank you as well for leaving us such an uplifting review and such a perfect score ! Not only does it uplift our spirits and motivates us to work harder, it also gives us an idea about the type of experiences guests have at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and have found everything to your liking. We are also glad that you have recieved a warm welcome from our staff members, and especially Malika, Chaima, Mohamed. If you ever happen to come to Istanbul again, please do not hesitate to come and reside at our hotel again as we would love to have you back.

Best regards,
THE PEAK HOTEL & SPA

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات