لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
Expedia.com
US$ 432
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 03‏/10‏/21
Booking.com
US$ 437
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 02‏/10‏/21
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Lol.travel
US$ 418
طالع العرض
Hotels.comUS$ 432
TravelocityUS$ 432
eDreamsUS$ 437
طالع 18 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (3,221)
تصفية التعليقات
3,221 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2,529
427
116
76
73
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
2,529
427
116
76
73
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
111 - 116 من 3,221 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 يناير 2019

الاقامة في مكان يتمتع بكامل الخصوصية مع تنوع الانشطة البحرية و المطاعم والترفيه .. من افضل التجارب المرافق والغرف في غاية النظافة ولكن اتمنى مراجعة الاسعار و محاولة تقديم اسعار اقل للمأكولات والاقامة في جزيرة البنانا

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر Escape37011214337
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Anantara_Doha, General Manager في فندق جزيرة الموز الضحى من أنانتارا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 8 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Escape37011214337,

Thank you very much for your warm comments on your recent stay.

It is a great pleasure to hear such positive feedback from our guests upon their return home. I am delighted to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciated our different facilities.

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor and we are happy to hear that you had a fantastic short break in our hotel.

We are also happy that you found our team professional, friendly and helpful and had some great experiences.

Thank you for mentioning so many of our team embers by name and we will make sure that we convey your praise to them.

Thank you again for this excellent review and kindly sharing your experience with our other readers and fans to be of Banana Island. On behalf of all of us, we hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you soon again.

Sincerely,

Thomas Fehlbier | General Manager
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara



الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يناير 2019

فندق جميل ويشعرك بالراحة والفعاليات كثيرة مناسب جداً للاطفال لكن يعيبه شيئ واحد وهو اللبس غير المحتشم للاسف لم نستطع الذهاب الى الشاطئ لما يوجد فيه من مناظر لاتسر. كنت اتمنى ان يكون هناك الزام على اللبس المناسب

تاريخ الإقامة: يناير 2019
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Minor Hotels
أشكر ahmadattiqa
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Anantara_Doha, General Manager في فندق جزيرة الموز الضحى من أنانتارا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 يناير 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear ahmadattiqa,

Thank you very much for your warm comments on your recent stay.

It is a great pleasure to hear such positive feedback from our guests upon their return home. I am delighted to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciated our different facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and services met with your expectations.

We are really pleased to hear that the service provided by our associates had a very positive impact during your stay and please be assured that your compliments will be shared with the team. Your words continue to give credence to the hard work and effort, motivating us to keep striving for the best in what we do.

Thank you again for this excellent review and kindly sharing your experience with our other readers and fans to be of Banana Island. On behalf of all of us, we hope to have the great pleasure of welcoming you soon again.

Sincerely,

Thomas Fehlbier | General Manager
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 28 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته .صراحة اكلنا اليوم في الممطعم وكان الاكل طيب وجيد جدا ونشكر القائمين عليةلما قاموا بة من اهتمام بنا وخصوصا حمزه وباسم لما قاموا بة من الحفاوة والاستقبال فكل الشكر لكل العاملين بالمطعم...شكرا...

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Mohammed_elbakari15
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Anantara_Doha, General Manager في فندق جزيرة الموز الضحى من أنانتارا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 29 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear Mohammed_elbakari15,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our resort.

We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments and honest feedback regarding your experience.

We are glad to read that you had a wonderful time with us and are still keeping good memories of it , your positive comments for the staff is a strong motivation for them to perform even more better each time around.

We are pleased that you had a memorable stay with us and we do look forward to welcoming you once again at the Banana island Resort by Anantara.

Sincerely,

Thomas Fehlbier | General Manager
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 27 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

من اجمل الأماكن التي زرتها ويوجد بها شراحه كبيره واشكرهم على حسن الاستقبال والاقامه جدا جدا ممتازه انصح الجميع بهذه الزياره لجزيرة بنانا
واشكر اخي محمد ابو زيد على حسن سلوكه وتعامله معنا وبشاشة وجه
@MohammadAbuZaid

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
أشكر bin_dehan
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Anantara_Doha, General Manager في فندق جزيرة الموز الضحى من أنانتارا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 30 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear bin_dehan,

I would like to express my gratitude to you for posting a review with regards to your recent stay at Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara.

Your kind words during your stay is very encouraging and brings us immense joy.

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and services met with your expectations.

Thank you also for the accolades to the staff members you mentioned, your message of appreciations have been conveyed to them and they are very thankful for this recognition.

Our entire team says ""Thank you"" and we would look forward to welcome you back for another stay with us in the near future.


Sincerely,

Thomas Fehlbier | General Manager
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 13 ديسمبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

تناولت العشاء ل اول مرة في مطعم النهام وتناولت السمك المشوي والمقلي من ايدي الشيف امين امين صراحة أطيب سمك تناولته في حياتي سواء داخل قطر او خارجها. واستقباله لنا ب ابتسامة تدخل القلب .
وايضا الشيف ابراهيم يكرمه وابتسامته ونشاطه. الله يعطيهم العافية والصحة يارب.
سوف أعود ل تنازل السمك مرة أخرى مع الاصدقاء والعائلة.
وايضا الشاي المغربي من ايدي الشيف ابراهيم ولا اروع منه
ادعو جميع سكان قطر ل زيارة المطعم والاستمتاع بالأكل فيه .
لا أبالغ بالكلام هذه الحقيقة التي اكتشفتها خلال إقامتي ب جزيرة البنانا في هذا اليوم .

تاريخ الإقامة: ديسمبر 2018
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر jameela1963
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Anantara_Doha, General Manager في فندق جزيرة الموز الضحى من أنانتارا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 ديسمبر 2018
ترجمة Google

Dear jameela1963,

Thank you very much for sharing your kind review on Trip Advisor about your recent experience with us.

Your recommendation of Banana Island is truly appreciated and we hope that you will keep us as your first choice whenever you are travelling to Qatar.

We are delighted to read through that you really enjoyed your trip to our beautiful island and we want to really thank you for spending your holidays with us.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your experience of staying in our hotel and that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction .Your kind appreciation of the service will be shared with them for their positive encouragement.

It is really great that your overall stay was so enjoyable and I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara in a near future.

Sincerely,

Thomas Fehlbier | General Manager
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات