لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
يستعرض 3 أشخاص هذا الفندق
Rotana
US$ 113
طالع العرض
احجز الآن، ادفع عند الإقامة
Booking.com
US$ 113
طالع العرض
الإلغاء مجانًا حتى 08‏/08‏/21
FindHotel
US$ 122
US$ 96
طالع العرض
PricelineUS$ 113
eDreamsUS$ 113
Prestigia.comUS$ 122
طالع 18 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (6,677)
تصفية التعليقات
6,678 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
4,418
1,636
398
122
104
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
4,418
1,636
398
122
104
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
143 - 148 من 6,678 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 10 أكتوبر 2017

الموقع ممتاز
خدمة الغرف ممتازه
خدمة التنظيف ممتازة
المرافق متميزه على وجه الخصوص الالعاب المائية و الرحلات البحرية
ما ينقصه هو ايجاد آليه لتنظيم حركة النزلاء ممن يستخدمون الأحواض الخارجية و البحر على أن يتم توفير مصعد خاص لهم قريب من تلك المرافق.

تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 951abdelqader
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager في خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 14 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that your overall stay with us was satisfactory in general. Thank you for your positive comments about our location, room service, housekeeping and facilities.

On the other hand, we appreciate your suggestion of having a separate access to the Beach Club for our hotel guests and while we are not in a position to undertake this project at this point in time, this will carefully be taken into consideration in our future plans.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana, assuring you of our personalized service and best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 أكتوبر 2017

لقد اعجبني موقع الفندق واطلالة الغرفه وكان جميع الموظفين متعاونين جدا و ودودن جدا في التعامل مع الزوار . ملحوظه صغيره لم يعجبني انه وقت الانتظار للفطار كان احيانا نضطر للوقوف في طابور لحوالي ربع ساعه في ايام الزحام .

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر monaZakria
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager في خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 4 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank for taking the time to write us a review here on TripAdvisor.

We delighted to receive your compliments about our location, room and colleagues’ hospitality. Rest assured that your feedback has been passed on to the team.

With regard to your breakfast experience, we would like to apologize and ask for your understanding in this regard. As Horizon is the hotel's main restaurant, guests may come all together at a certain time therefore, they may have to wait for few minutes to be seated. Nevertheless, your comment has been taken into consideration.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the hotel, trusting that we could provide you with the excellent service that you truly deserve.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager


الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 أكتوبر 2017

الستائر قديمة جداً حيث أنها تدخل الضوء في النهار و بعضها مهترئ ولا يصلح ابداً.
خدمة الفنيين (من خلال تجربتي الشخصية) بطيئة جداً.
بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لاعادة تأهيل.
خدمة المواقف تعتمد جودتها على تواجد الموظفين المتميزين.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 121hinda
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager في خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 5 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for staying at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana and sharing with us your recent experience.

As we are committed to deliver exceptional service every time, we are in daily process of improving our standards and our guests’ expectations. Therefore, we regret to know that you were not fully satisfied with your stay with us.

We would like to apologize for issues you encountered during your stay and rest assured that your constructive comments have been addressed for corrective action.

Once again, we thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and despite the above, we hope to get the opportunity to welcoming you back to Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I could be of further assistance during your future visits.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 سبتمبر 2017

ارجو اضافة رشاش يدوي بجانب قاعدة الحمام في الحمامات لاستخدامها للنظافه الشخصيه لعدم توافرها في اغلب الغرف وهذا شئ هام جدا لاغلب العرب. ارجو ان ينال تعليقي هذا اهتمامكم. كما ارجو تجهيز الغرف مبكرا عند وجود حجز مسبق لتفادي الانتظار الطويل حتي تمام التسكين.

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر yasserm888
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager في خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 2 أكتوبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for staying at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana and sharing with us your recent experience.

It is with great pleasure to know that your overall stay with us was satisfactory in general.

On the other hand, we would like to kindly inform you that all our room categories except for Premium Rooms do not have a toilet hose due to the rooms’ layout. Nevertheless, we do have bidets in the bathroom.

Moreover, please accept our apologies for the delay you encountered upon check-in and rest assured that your feedback has been addressed for corrective action.

Once again, thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon, assuring you of our personalized service and best attention at all times.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 سبتمبر 2017

غادرت الفندق قبل يوم من انتهاء حجزي وذلك لعدم شعوري بالراحة. فراش يسبب الآم في الظهر وازعاج من الغرف الاخرى حتى الرابعة فجرا. تم الابلغ عن الموضوع وحله. تقدمت بشكوى لموظفة الاستقبال. ولم يتم الاتصال بي

تاريخ الإقامة: سبتمبر 2017
  • نوع الرحلة: سافرت في رحلة عمل
    • القيمة
    • الموقع
    • جودة أماكن النوم
    • الغرف
    • النظافة
    • الخدمة
التعليقات التي تم تجميعها بالتعاون مع Rotana Hotels
أشكر 242makramh
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء TripAdvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب KPRayhaanByRotana, General Manager في خالدية بالاس ريحان من روتانا, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 27 سبتمبر 2017
ترجمة Google

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We endeavor to provide the best services to our guests so your feedback goes a long way in ensuring we maintain a constant high standard of service.

I regret to know that you were dissatisfied with the comfort of our bed and the pillows which are usually complimented by other guests. Your comment has been addressed to our Housekeeping team for review.

With regard to the inconvenience you encountered due to the noise generated from the neighboring room, please be assured that upon receipt of your complaint, our security team and night manager went to the other room to address the same to the guests.

Lastly, please accept our sincere apology for the failure of our team to immediately get back to you with your concerns. Rest assured that this has been highlighted for corrective action.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope that this isolated experience will not discourage you from visiting us again. Meanwhile, I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon and please do not hesitate to contact me if I could be of further assistance during your future visits.

Yours sincerely,


Eleni Tsolakou
General Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات