لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
احجز الآن! من المتوقع أن تنفد جميع حجوزات هذا الفندق قريبًا.
ثبّت أقل سعر من هذه المواقع
ZenHotels.com
US$ 155
طالع العرض
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
الفنادق القريبة
التعليقات (749)
تصفية التعليقات
749 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
653
43
22
13
18
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةكل اللغات
المزيد من اللغات
تقييم المسافر
653
43
22
13
18
طالع آراء المسافرين:
عوامل التصفية المحددة
تصفية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
379 - 384 من 749 تعليق
تمت كتابة التعليق في 20 أغسطس 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

مع أن هذه الزيارة كانت في شهر رمضان المبارك. ومن المفترض أن يكون المكان هدأ بينما يعني خدمة أفضل. ولكن ما شاهدناه هو قمة الإهمال ولا مبالاة تحت شعار اني صائم. فلو طلبت اي شيء من خدمة الغرف قد ينتهي اليوم ولم يأتي ما قد طلبته او يأتي شئ اخر.

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
2  أشكر Egyptian2010
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Inas S, Quality Control Manager في ‪Steigenberger Pyramids Cairo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 21 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Our Guest

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing The Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

However we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you had encountered during your stay in our hotel Regarding The room service issues , On the other hand, all your valuable comments "negative or positive" had been forwarded and discussed with all concerned to improve, review and also for immediate corrective and preventive actions to avoid re-occurrence same inconveniences.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at our hotel and we hope then that we could have the pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable

Sincerely
Inas Sultan
Quality Control Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 19 أغسطس 2019

قضيت في الفندق يومين بجد يومين بعيد عن الزحمه وبعيد عن الشغل الاقامه فيه بجد ممتعه وحمامات السباحه نظيفه الإفطار على مستوى أوجه الشكد للاداره على المجهود الباند على المطعم الإيطالي ليلا ممتع اغاني متنوعه

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر eslamhassan500
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Inas S, Quality Control Manager في ‪Steigenberger Pyramids Cairo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 20 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Eslam

Many thanks for sharing your extraordinary experience at Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel We are humbly proud for such recognition towards our associates, hotel facilities and service and being able to be classified as one of the best hotels you have ever tried.
Our staff put a great deal of thought and effort into caring for our guests and it is so meaningful and motivating for them to know when they have succeeded.
Once more thank you for your glowing review which will help other travelers in selecting our property for their forthcoming visits to Cairo.
It was our pleasure to have you with us, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back for forthcoming visits in Cairo.
Inas Sultan
Quality Control Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 18 أغسطس 2019

تجربتي في الفندق كويسه بالتجارب السابقه في الفندق حسيت فيه تتطور في النظافه ومستوي نظافه الغرفه فيه اهتمام جدا واهتمام في بوفيه الإفطار والعشاء ارشحه في وقت قريب ليكون من الفنادق الممتاز ه في مصر بسبب الموقع من المتحف والهرم بالتوفيق ليكوا شكر خاص المطعم الإيطالي علي حسن الإداره وحسن التصرف

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Mohamedali223
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Inas S, Quality Control Manager في ‪Steigenberger Pyramids Cairo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Thank you for your recent visit to Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel It was really a pleasure to serve you.

We are Happy to read that the stay , the cleanliness , the breakfast and dinner buffet as well as Italian restaurant at the pool area were up to your expectations, as your satisfaction is what we are looking to achieve , hence our non-stop attempts to develop and improve the quality of service remains our main objective to deliver the best service our guests deserve.
Together as a team, we would much appreciate to welcoming you as a regular guest and we are looking forward for your next visit.

Sincerely
Inas Sultan
Quality Control Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 17 أغسطس 2019 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

فندق لا يستحق اكثر من نجمتين على الأكثر. الخدمة سيئة جدا. الموظفين غاية في قلة الزوق خصوصا مشرفة نظافة الغرف البدينة التي تتدخل في شؤون النزلاء. من هذه البدينة حتى تطلب مني ارتداء الحجاب وتقول حرام عليكي خلع الحجاب. نحن هنا لقضاء إجازة. ام لنجد من يأمرنا بما يجب أن نفعله. حقا كانت الزيارة الاسوء لبلدنا الثاني مصر.
لن نعود لهذا المكان السئ مرة اخرى

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع الأصدقاء
أشكر mohraelotabi
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Inas S, Quality Control Manager في ‪Steigenberger Pyramids Cairo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Mohra
Thank you for your recent visit to our Hotel . It was really our pleasure to host you.
Thank you for addressing your complaint regarding what you have encountered during your stay , we highly appreciate your concern.
we regret to hear about the problems that you had happened and failed to meet your expectation in some aspect specially the Misbehavior of the Room Attendant which is not acceptable , so please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenient caused during your stay.
We have made our investigation and raised this issue and please be assured that there were been thoroughly discussed with the concerned departments in order to take the necessary action and to be able provided services to meet expectations to our valuable guest such as your good self.
Hoping that there is no negative impact is left from your last experience and looking forward welcoming you back soon. Hoping then that we could have the Pleasure of making your stay even more enjoyable

Sincerely
Inas Sultan
Quality Control Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
تمت كتابة التعليق في 16 أغسطس 2019

فندق قريب جدا من الاهرامات موقعه كويس اوي في المستقبل يوجد المتحف المصري الجديد وقريب من المولات الفندق بيه مطاعم متنوعه استمتعت بالاكلات الشرقيه اشكر هم علي الجهد المبذول من الاداره الاهتماهم الغرفه اشكرهم علي هذا

تاريخ الإقامة: يوليو 2019
نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
أشكر Ghadadida
يعبر هذا التعليق عن رأي شخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
استجاب Inas S, Quality Control Manager في ‪Steigenberger Pyramids Cairo‬, لهذا التعليقتم الرد بتاريخ 18 أغسطس 2019
ترجمة Google

Dear Ghada

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments in regards your stay with us at Steigenberger Pyramids Hotel
The service provided to our guests is our primary concern, feed-back such as yours is always highly appreciated in order for us to continuously strive for excellence and provide the best service at our hotel.
We are Happy to read that the stay , the oriental food and care we provided were up to your expectations, as your satisfaction is what we are looking to achieve.
Together as a team, we would much appreciate to welcoming you as a regular guest and we are looking forward for your next visit.

Sincerely
Inas Sultan
Quality Control Manager

الإبلاغ عن عدم ملاءمة الرد
يعبر هذا الرد عن رأي شخصي لممثل الإدارة ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
عرض المزيد من التعليقات